We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“An honest review” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Ranked #9 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“An honest review”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

I have recently just got back from my stay at this hotel. We initially had booked a Sea view standard double room but upon arrival we were asked if we wanted to upgrade to the Deluxe Sea view which we did, the extra been a "jacuzzi" bath which is very disappointing the other benefit of this room is the incredible view which granted is a very good view. If you aren't one for views though I wouldn't bother paying the extra. When we arrived at the hotel the smell out the front of it often smells like sewerage, it's not constant but there are waves of it which is unpleasant. We were handed a nice drink the second we got into reception which was nice, and the porter immediately took our cases off us. To some that would be nice, but we didn't have a clue where they were going, I would much prefer taking my case by myself.

Credit to most staff who work there they work incredibly hard and bend over backwards to make sure your stay is pleasurable. Tipping is key in this hotel.

The room was immaculate to be fair and was cleaned to a very high standard every day, a special mention must go to Sameh our cleaner in block 1810 he really was a very nice man, we tipped him for the hard work he did for us and some of the towel art he left us was truly amazing.

The food at the hotel in my opinion was very poor there wasn't a lot to choose from if you didn't like it. the Restaurant is very small and it was a big disappointment in my opinion. There are numerous restaurants but you have to pay in all the others and they are really pricey.

The drinks menu is very basic, especially cocktails, if you want well known drinks like Sex on the beach or Mojito's you must pay which we found very odd as we were all inclusive, granted if they were using very expensive spirits but they weren't so that was a let down. Measures in the drinks are off as well which made some of the drinks undrinkable as they were just too strong. Often find this to be the case at the pool bar and not in the bar inside the hotel.

The pools are very nice there are a lot to choose from. First 2 days we spent it at the Bar pool which is right at the bottom of the resort, we then went to the pool with the slide in which we found we enjoyed a lot more. You get given a towel card which you hand in at a hut round the pool. You'll have to get up early to get your bed as people reserve them. I think each bed has 2 hours unattended before towels are removed but by tipping the pool guys they'll turn a blind eye. You can ask for a "shush" card that you hang on your umbrella and this stops anybody coming up to your bed to sell you excursions/massages etc.There is a snack bar at the Bar pool and the Slide pool, which serves pizzas/cheeseburgers and so on up until 4:30pm.

The private beach is pretty basic its more like stone with very little sand. You can walk off it and to your right is a real beach but you cant take a dip in the sea as its all coral for about 30 metres out after that the sea is really deep.

The steepness of the hotel from top to bottom really is awful, however a mini bus is often on hand to run you up.

I'm not really sure what much more to add to this review as a don't do many but thought i would to help people decide whether they would go here. Personally, i wouldn't return to this hotel, i would pay the extra and go to Sensatori. I don't want people to be fooled by the spectacular rating on here as most staff pretty much beg you to leave a good review. I wouldn't say this is a terrible hotel in anyway but I have stayed in much better hotels with a less better rated review. If anyone has any questions about this hotel don't hesitate to ask me I'd be more than happy to answer them.

Another special mention must go to Joseph in the bag shop in the hotel he is a genuine very nice guy and gives you very good discount, much cheaper than SOHO.

Nice hotel but not as nice as people make out. Don't think we will be returning any time soon.

Room Tip: Tips - 100 Egyptian Dollar just once. Take plenty insect repellent. Use the air con as a last reso...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned.
For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential.
Kindly note that the option to room upgrade is subject to guest's request. We are really disappointed to hear that our food served did not meet your expectations although we have different 14 theme nights but we got your valuable comments on a consideration to measure and improve our standard of service.
for the swimming pools, we have 5 swimming pools and there are free spaces at the pool all the time but some location are crowded due to the entertainment program. on the other side we have a policy to remove towels if they are nor been used for two hours to give other guests a chance to enjoy and relax.
Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,442 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,591
    1,396
    346
    74
    35
See reviews for
946
3,815
136
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,126)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

We have just returned to the UK from a wonderful holiday at Xperience Sea Breeze, we don't usually write reviews but felt the need to recommend this hotel to potential holidaymakers.

This is our 3rd visit to Sharm - we love Egypt especially the wonderful snorkelling. We booked our holiday to Xperience Sea Breeze in August 2013 after reading lots of reviews so were extremely looking forward to jetting off to sunny Sharm to experience the delights that Xperience has to offer. What a fabulous hotel!

How anyone can criticize this amazing hotel is beyond us! The staff are an absolute credit to the hotel and they can't do enough for you! Special mention to Mohamed who worked at the Aqua Bar during the day and Your Bar in the evening - what a truly lovely, hardworking and pleasant young gentleman who always had service with a smile. All the staff are wonderful and work so hard - to name but a few, Reda from Your Bar; Samwil 'King of the Pool' at the Aqua Bar; Ahmed and Salib in the Tiran Restaurant; Ali who worked at the Masala Indian Restaurant within the complex and our wonderful cleaner Eshtak (we stayed in Room 1714 - the view from this room was wonderful especially to watch the sunrise over Tiran Island and the beds are extremely comfy).

The gardens surrounding the pools and rooms are always well maintained and look lovely - the gardeners work non-stop.

The food was amazing - always piping hot, lots to choose from and always very tasty. We loved the fact that every night was different - the desserts are to die for & the chocolate fountain is a great idea! We wish to compliment the chefs as they work so hard behind the scenes and don't get the recognition they deserve. We used the room service a few times, although you have to pay extra for this it is cheap enough, the food is always hot and freshly made.

We think this hotel being adults only is great. A few people have commented on how disappointed they were with the private beach area but we thought it was fantastic and very comfortable - we liked how the beach area was layered and snorkelling off the jetty was great.

If we had to comment on one negative aspect it would be the entertainment - the bingo & quiz are dire! Although the snake show and acrobatics are very good.

For any keen snorkellers, we highly recommend the Ras Mohammed trip or Tiran Island trip. We booked the Tiran Island snorkelling trip through our rep Ossy - it's a full day out with 3 snorkelling stops, food/drink included for only £26pp... fantastic value!

Thanks again Xperience for having us and for making our holiday a very memorable one. Would we return to this hotel? Most definitely... probably next year! x

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nicnakynoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your recent visit to Egypt and of course at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and for your kind support.
We read with very much delight, that our team could make your stay fantastic holiday and we thank you especially for the lovely, praising words regarding our team members, food variety and resort and rooms’ cleanliness. And thank you for recommending our resort to anyone.
It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort as all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Brilliant two week stay-nothing adverse to say.Staff are excellent from cleaners through to managers.Not even deterred by steep incline from top of hotel to seafront-made use of Anton and his minibus to attend breakfast.Hope to return in the future.Please note that hotel is not suitable for wheelchair users

Room Tip: 1711-1720 have sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jeanette g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our standard of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.
Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Helens, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Returned to the UK on 15th June after spending 11 nights at the Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel.
We have stayed in a few Sharm El Sheikh 7 times. But this is the first time we have had All Inclusive.
We stayed in block 14, top floor of 3, which is in the middle of the resort - down to the beach & up to the reception, restaurant & hotel lobby.
The resort does have a pretty steep hillside spot, which in the heat, takes some effort. There is a mini bus service to help you up or down.
The room was spacious with a separate bathroom & nice balcony. Didn't see the point of paying extra for either a pool or sea view room, after all - other than sleeping, how long do you actually stay in the room??
The room was kept very clean, beds well made & fresh towels daily - Towel art is amazing! I would have appreciated a face cloth as well as towels!
Beach area has course sand but plenty of sun beds & drinks always on hand, served directly to your sun bed usually by Rezken, who is always a happy person! and works his socks off (as do all the other staff) Burgers & chips are served next to the bar at lunchtime to early evening, other food is available by the pool. I would suggest wider access to the sea, as there is only one set of steps & people do tend to hover there, making it difficult to enter or leave the water.
Meals in Tiran restaurant are based on a 2week menu, with a different main theme eg - French, Indian, English etc. If you can't find anything you would like to eat then - you must be really fussy!! food is always well presented, fresh and hot. A huge choice of salad stuff is always on offer, nicely chilled.
Hotel Taxi to either Nama Bay or Soho square is £12.00 return. or to the airport £8.00 one way.
Consider doing the Speed boat trip direct from the beach (2 hours) to Tiran Island, it's great fun, & you get to drive the boat for a while (£20.00pp) or a day trip on a boat, includes lunch & 3 snorkel stops that was £40.00pp. You book these on the beach at the hut.
There are a lot of fellow Brits there, which made a nice change to hoards of Russians & Italians, who we usually find to be very rude & demanding.
Overall Xperience is a well priced excellent hotel, with excellent staff, food, drinks & facilities.
Would love to return next year.

Room Tip: Top floor (if you can manage 3 flights of stairs) block 14 is roughly in the middle between the beac...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank cath23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Xperience Sea Breeze and that it was one of the best holidays you have been on. Rest assured that your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we do look forward to welcoming you same time next year.
Please feel free to let us know once you have booked your next holiday; we will do everything we can to make your stay with us even more memorable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

The hotel caters for everything you can wish for. Choice of swimming pools, restaurants, private beach, on-site activities and excursions.
The rooms are clean and beautifully decorated. We tipped our room cleaner (Esak) a little everyday and he looked after us well and leaving us little surprises, we came back to the room to a towel monkey hanging from the ceiling which was the most amusing.
We went to a party in the dessert which was brilliantly organised and we was made to feel safe by the entertainment staff that escorted us.
The room service manager (Arhmed) was very helpful too whilst we was there, he went out of his way to arrange a late night dinner for us when we first arrived, he then continued to assist us throughout our stay.
Night time entertainment was good, there is a party each week held in the shisha lounge which is worth going to this was one of my best nights.
The boat trips are definately worth going on, the coral reef and sea life is amazing and the views from the islands are beautiful.
Most of all everything is kept clean and to the highest standard the hotel does its' up most to ensure no-one becomes ill.

Room Tip: Any room choice would be good, we had a sea view room, which was lovely, next time though i think i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank laura f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Thank you very much for posting your excellent review and recommendations about your holiday at Xperience Sea Breeze; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.
Thank you also for the recognition of our standards and your kind words about the efficiency and friendliness of our staff; your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I have waited a while to write this review as the hotel bombard you with requests to review it as soon as you leave very cleaver marketing.

I wasn't going to bother reviewing it as my experience was not as positive as most and I felt that perhaps it was just my preferences but after just returning from a great trip in the Algarve at a hotel that gets worst reviews than is warranted I've changed my mind. This is what you need to consider before choosing this hotel as it may affect your enjoyment while you are there.

Firstly the hotel is exceptionally well run and clearly all the staff are trained to make sure you are looked after however I don't go on holiday to make friends with the staff having said that the service was very good and they all work really hard tipping the staff is a practice that does mean there are some people that get preferential treatment so I just tipped the ones that had been attentive to us.

The rooms were very clean and well appointed with a very comfortable bed and good shower cleaned daily to a high standard. The food was ok nothing special I would have preferred more salad choices and more local dishes rather than the themed evenings. I did however notice on more than one occasion that the uniforms the waiters wore could have done with a wash and were in bad repair doesn't detract from the food but it does reflect on the standards I think. The drinks from the bar were all fine and plentiful maybe a little too plentiful. We ate at the posh restaurant at the front on Valentines night which was ok but very expensive for what it was. We ate at the restaurant upstairs which you got one free visit as part of the all inc but his was very disappointing and I'm glad we didn't have to pay extra.

Now to why you need to be careful as this may not be the hotel for you. I have been to Sharm before and go because I love the snorkelling and weather last time we stayed at the Shores Golden which was a very much lower class hotel but to be honest I preferred it as you could use the facilities at the other shores hotels across the road there was loads of space around the pools and the beach and snorkelling was much better.

This hotel is built on a very narrow strip and all the blocks throw a shadow which means that you really are chasing the sun when it is low in the sky which it was when we went in Feb. There is no beach at all and due to the sun chasing the sun beds are all literally crammed in together to give people the best all day sun option but if you haven't tipped the towel men or if you are not up at the crack of dawn to reserve your bed you stand no chance of getting any of these beds. Because you can't go anywhere outside of the hotel which is not unusual in Egypt you need to make sure you are ok with the crowed aspect of this hotel.

I think in short all I can say is I wasn't able to relax in the hotel too many people crammed into a small hotel with a lack of space to get away from any of them around the pools or on the man made beach slopes. If you like being in the thick of it with all your country men then fine you will enjoy this hotel but if like me you want a bit of space and don't like to feel pressured to reserve sunbeds and chase the sun this will not be a good choice for you. Its such a pity that they couldn't share a small section of the beach at the hotel next door the Sultan Gardens which is very large.

Room Tip: We emailed the hotel and asked for a room which got afternoon sun on the balcony and were put in the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank travelbug245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
We would like to send you our sincere appreciation for your feedback upon your recent visit at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and for your kind support.
Thank you for your positive and negative comments and please note that we will do our best to avoid any negative comments as our guests' satisfaction is our main goal.
It will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Llandrinio, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

Just returned on Sunday 15th June 2014, from a weeks stay at the Sea Breeze Resort! This is the sixth time we have stayed in Sharm, each time, in different Hotels! However, we can honestly say the service from the hard working staff was first class! They are all friendly and polite, nothing is too much trouble for them. Well done to you all, especially the beach bar attendant/waiter! He was brilliant! How can anyone remember everyone's drinks without writing it down and know where to find them!!!!The food was good and varied, something for everyone! Each night had a different theme: Moroccan/Turkish/Indian etc etc.So no two nights the same in the main restaurant! There are three other restaurants in the Hotel, you can choose to eat in, if you wish or fancy a change of scenery! Two of them are a la carte and you have to pay! You get 25% off the very reasonably price food. The third you just have to book the day before! This being the Oriental restaurant on the roof, mainly serving barbecue! This is a buffet style restaurant, so it's help yourself! Be warned it does get rather warm up there! The pools are very nice although a little cramped for space around the two main ones! The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily, with the usual bed and towel art performed by the cleaner! The Hotel is the smallest we have stayed in at Sharm and you benefit from that! You rarely have to queue for anything! The guests are mainly British, so the entertainment is geared around them! Not the best variety and quality I have seen! However, we don't go away to see a show! I would be happy to recommend this hotel, to anyone looking to experience sharm, may be for the first time, looking for good quality and service at a very reasonable price. Thank-you again, to all the staff for making our stay so comfortable!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 1623! It was on the 2nd floor with a very good sea view! We paid extra for the roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EricSmith2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
We would like to thank you very much for your very lovely comments about your holiday you recent holiday you spent at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
It’s of great pleasure for us, that all our team could make you feel like royalty with our little extra touches and we met your expectations to experience a wonderful holiday.
We will be more than pleased to welcome you next year again at our resort to share another enjoyable stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,047 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#18 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,724 reviews
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#22 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,936 reviews
1.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#3 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,577 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#38 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xperience Sea Breeze Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Property: Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Xperience Sea Breeze Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort is situated on Shark’s Bay, a prime spot in Sharm El Sheikh. This spectacular beach front resort uniquely boasts its own private marina & offers magnificent sea views with a variety of aqua sports, scuba diving & snorkeling. The 304 luxurious guest rooms & suites are elegantly furnished to provide every facility to indulge the discerning traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Xperience Sea Breeze Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing