We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel, clean and friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Ranked #11 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

3 of us went for a cheeky week in the sun, the hotel is clean, the staff are friendly. The food in restaurant is nice and always something available to eat.
The housekeepers made lovely towel animals, that was a nice surprise to come back to after a day in the sun. The pools get busy and a lot are reserved, so you need to get there early. There is a nice covered swimming pool that helps you cool off, the staff come around with drinks and fruit snacks throughout the day.
On the last day they cut your band off when checking out, but you are still allowed to get the all inclusive food and drinks.
Nice hotel, would return for another holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Donna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our standard of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.
Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7,176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,799 - 2,805 of 7,176 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

Just come back from a wonderful weeks holiday at the sea breeze everything about the place was good the rooms swimming pools the staff the food was wonderful with a different theme every night the BBQ on the roof was good also the pool bars where we had lunch a couple of times
Got the free bus to soho sq and had a trip to Cairo which was good very well planed out
It was our birthday while we were away Mohamed in the main restaurant got a cake done for us nothing was to much trouble for him he looked after everyone
Would I go back yes I would wonderful hotel well worth it's 5 stars

Room Tip: Block 11 or 16
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolcR1597AA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

We would like to cordially thank you for your lovely feedback about your recent stay at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
We are more than pleased, that we could let you feel like at home and welcome and you very enjoyed your first holiday with us here.
We are awaiting you soon again to provide you with more culinary delights and best hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

As two 20 year olds on our second holiday abroad we booked the hotel as it was good value for money adults only and I have been to Egypt three times previously and knew how good the staff were in other hotels. However I believe that unless you tip every night are an older couple or are returning guests the staff definitely do not go out of there way for you... You are left waiting for drinks on a night time and when you got up you were shouted at to go and sit back down to wait! A few members of staff are really nice however in comparison to my previous three trips to Egypt they are nothing like what I expected or have witnessed before. Other than this had an amazing holiday made by the people we met. Hotel rooms are amazing and the beds are the comfiest I have slept in abroad. Food selection good and elements restaurant is georgeous cost 16 pounds each for chateau Briane that good we went back twice for the same meal. Entertainment average.. Spent most nights out of the hotel anyway. Animation team really good and definitely go out on the nights with them to Hard Rock Cafe.. Desert raves etc. overall an amazing holiday but I would not return to this hotel as a young couple

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sammie060194
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

We would like to thank you very much for having been our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your recent holiday with us.
We are very delighted, that we could provide a fantastic holiday at our resort and we could meet your expectation.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home at Xperience Sea Breeze Sharm El Sheikh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Myself & my Husband stayed here during May to June this is our 6th time at the hotel.
We Always have great experiences . The hotel is a 10 minute drive from the airport. The hotel is an adult only hotel very calm and relaxing atmosphere.You can join in with pool activities near the beach pool. There are quite pools around the hotel so just soak up the sun and enjoy It has it's own small beach & plenty of sunbeds. Enjoy the beautiful snorkelling of the private jetty and see the most amazing underwater world. The more enthusiastic can take scuba diving lessons with anar diving centre located at the hotel. You can also book boat trips too!
The pool boys are extremely helpful Ibrahim and his team are exceptional so many names but please take note they are all good.
As for the pool bars well it is amazing to watch the skills of the staff working on these bars sameh mohamed arif and the list can go on ..............

There is a shuttle bus that takes you from the lobby to the beach Anton and Hany what can I say perfect Gentleman

Our room faced the sea just wonderful especially if prefer sun in the morning then do book a room facing the sea.

The quality of the restaurants are great please do explore the non inclusive restaurants where you do get a discount.The New Indian Masala it really is lovely a taste of adventure Ali and his team will sure look after you and spoil you too!
Elements again beautiful Wael and his team again are excellent. And for the very special occasion do book the romantic Dinner on the Jetty it really is worth the experience.
Mohamed Idriss who always ensured we were happy in the main restaurant.
TIp: Vegetarians please let Mohammed or a member of his team know they can order dishes for you at your request. Although there is plenty to chose from in the main restaurant.

My recommendation would be if you are going to use the gym please do take your gym shoes with you as you will not be able to use the facility which is no different to the gyms back home! Treat yourselves to the Spa the treatments are lovely, relaxing and enjoyable.

Any problems , issues need any advice do talk to Michelle at the guest relations desk In the Lobby.

I would like to say a big thank you to Mr Hany the General Manager , and to his entire team for making the hotel what it is. This is why we keep returning.

We are definitely coming back In September to our second home just counting the weeks.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JYOTI12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you very much for posting your excellent review and recommendations about your holiday at Xperience Sea Breeze; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.
Thank you also for the recognition of our standards and your kind words about the efficiency and friendliness of our staff; your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Just home after a fantastic week,all round great hotel,service second to none.our flight was canceled and we had to stay in another suposedly 5star hotel for a night,it was awful compared to sea breeze! ,we will certainly be visiting sea breeze again,very well done to all the staff.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank basher4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

We would like to cordially thank you for your lovely feedback about your recent stay at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
We are more than pleased, that we could let you feel like at home and welcome and you very enjoyed your first holiday with us here.
We are awaiting you soon again to provide you with more culinary delights and best hospitality.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

we came back on the24th june after 2 fabulous weeks, hotel was spotless, everything was done to a very high standard, never seen leather sun beds before, nothing was too much trouble for anyone to do anything for us,food great in spite of no bacon and HP sauce-we took our own sauce-learnt from past holidays,evening food done to a different theme, as i do not eat meat or fish i never had to look far for something different to eat each night,the people on the pool-Aref,Abdallah, who worked the bar/snack bar never stopped, especially Aref, who did the work of 3 people, he was like a busy bee,they remembered your drinks, brought soft drinks with out asking, fresh fruit on a stick and a bagel every morning lovely, the pool staff Samwil and Hany looked after us all and had a laugh and chat with us which was nice, they did it with everyone, people like this add that extra touch which helps make the holiday go even better,as we are not spring chickens we was right outside the pool which was ideal for us, so thanks to the hotel management for putting us near where we wanted to be,the man who looked after our room was Eid, he left it spotless every day, and the best part of going back to the room after a few hours by the pool was to find out what he had created with the towels have taken some fantastic pictures to show my grand children, best was the crocodile complete with remote control for teeth!!
i will recommend this hotel to all friends and family, have even recommended it to my doctor who wants to go to Egypt in October, as much as i love my grand children and have been on many holidays with some of them, it was actually nice to relax with just adults,
lastly, thanks to everyone at the hotel, in front and behind the scenes who you never see, because without them this hotel would not function the way it does
so in either October or November we will see you again
thanks for such a great holiday again

Room Tip: ask for a room near the 2nd pool, it is the best and has got a lovely snack bar also
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank nannyjenkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

First, allow me thank you for the time taken to write you feedback about your latest experience at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
It is a great honor to see that in general you were happy with our services rendered.
Your pleasant comments about the hotel staff service and hotel location are passed to them to encourage and ensure they are appreciated from our end as well.
Thanks again for your feedback and would hope to welcome you back personally, when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Everything has been said before about this hotel,still it was lovely to have such a warm welcome back from all our friends at the xperience.great to see tarek from food and beverages Michelle ,Mohammed idris,and executive chefs Wael and Mohammed. All reception staff again very efficient, and all our friends at elements Wael,aseem mohammed(good luck in the army)etc. Also thanks to samwey at main pool also to mina helping round pool.Holiday slightly spoilt by idiots continually using foul language and intimidating behaviour, keep an eye on this Mr Hany it could ruin your fine hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are pretty good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank grayandel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

It’s of utmost pleasure, that we could provide you with a great holiday and wonderful time at our resort, where you felt very welcome.
We are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully in the near future again to enjoy another interesting vacation.
Please, accept our warmest regards from Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,655 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#9 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,523 reviews
7.3 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
499 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,554 reviews
3 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#7 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,196 reviews
6.5 mi away
Parrotel Beach Resort
Parrotel Beach Resort
#7 of 33 in Nabq Bay
3,537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xperience Sea Breeze Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#11 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £30 - £113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Xperience Sea Breeze Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort is situated on Shark’s Bay, a prime spot in Sharm El Sheikh. This spectacular beach front resort uniquely boasts its own private marina & offers magnificent sea views with a variety of aqua sports, scuba diving & snorkeling. The 304 luxurious guest rooms & suites are elegantly furnished to provide every facility to indulge the discerning traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Xperience Sea Breeze Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing