We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Josh M

Best hotel in sharm.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
Best all inclusive hotel I've been too, felt no need to leave the resort which I have never experienced before, it has everything you could ever need, lots of restaurants and snack bars theoughout the day, varioua entertainment for all, and theres a diving centre right on the beach with a great diving spot immediately off the beach front. The Hotel is immaculate, staff were all brilliant, most of all our new friend, Mr smiley, he runs the show down at the adult pool, he made our trip even better, looked after us all week and made every effort to keep us smiling, highly recommend this hotel, we have already re booked for October, we can not wait! See you all soon!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Hills Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at White Hills Resort, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,
We take this opportunity to thank you for having published the comment of the holiday just spent at our facility, White Hills Resort
We are delighted to know that the stay lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you soon to your second home in Egypt, White Hills Resort
With Best regards,
Team of White Hills Resort
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£103
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £82
  • Agoda.com
    £68
  • Expedia.com
    £82
0.6 miles from White Hills Resort
Pool
Beachfront
£120
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    £155
  • Agoda.com
    £110
  • StayForLong
    £179
2.1 miles from White Hills Resort
Free parking
Pool
£69
Go to your Happy Price
  • DoubleTree
    £69
  • Expedia.com
    £69
  • Hotels.com
    £69
0.2 miles from White Hills Resort
Free parking
Pool
£56
Fully refundable
  • Hotel Website
    £76
  • Agoda.com
    £50
  • Priceline
    £71
3.3 miles from White Hills Resort
Free parking
Pool
£176
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £174
  • Booking.com
    £124
  • Trip.com
    £196
9.4 miles from White Hills Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£59
Get rewarded with One Key
  • all.accor.com
    £59
  • ZenHotels.com
    £56
  • Priceline
    £59
5.5 miles from White Hills Resort
Free parking
Pool
£310
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £309
  • Agoda.com
    £220
  • Hotels.com
    £276
40.1 miles from White Hills Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
607
27
20
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
607
27
20
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews couples holiday beautiful hotel junior jacuzzi suite royal club makes fantastic cocktails great vacation welcome home hotel area animation team the mediterranean restaurant diving center main restaurant rooms are clean recommend this hotel soho square guest relations kids club
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Our stay was absolutely fantastic in every aspect. It surpassed all of our expectations. The service, food, facilities, overall cleanliness, beach, staff, location, view, and room equipped with state-of-the-art smart home features and top-notch sanitary fixtures for showers and bathrooms were all exceptional. Additionally, the restaurants and resort bars were incredibly generous, and the staff was incredibly helpful and welcoming.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rabiegh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Hills Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at White Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We take this opportunity to thank you for having published the comment of the holiday just spent at our facility, White Hills Resort
We are delighted to know that the stay lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you soon to your second home in Egypt, White Hills Resort
With Best regards,
Team of White Hills Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel and amazing staff! We’ve been to Sharm loads of times and we really love it here! The bar staff and animation team are so kind, especially Jordan, he helped my son out and has loads of energy! The food is tasty and there’s a good variety We’re definitely coming back!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stay60554482002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Hills Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at White Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,
We take this opportunity to thank you for having published the comment of the holiday just spent at our facility, White Hills Resort
We are delighted to know that the stay lived up to your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you soon to your second home in Egypt, White Hills Resort
With Best regards,
Team of White Hills Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2024

Everything was perfect the facilities, pools, restaurants, staff, services, activities, and the beach ( you don’t have to walk a lot to reach) …….. the best thing I ever saw was the pool foam party, and the sea activities.
I loved it and it’s not going to be my last time.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amjd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Hills Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at White Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2024

Dear Mr./Ms amjsh20204. ,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing White Hills Resort for your holidays. It was a pleasure for us to host you and on behalf of all team we would like to thank you for such valuable feedback.
We hope very soon to welcome you back in your second home in Egypt, White Hills Resort.
With Best Regards,
Team of White Hills Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2024

We have just come back from a week away at White Hills Resort. Overall a Nice resort, however we do have some niggles and in comparison to other 5* star resorts we have stayed in, did not feel this matched other hotel standards.

Food/Drinks;
Buffet was lovely for breakfast, plenty of options and like that there was choice of freshly prepared stations eg. omelette and eggs Benedict stations. The fresh mango juice was also incredible!

Staff at the buffet restaurant were very attentive and Anne was always a welcoming face in the morning and knew our usual orders, amazing customer service.

We used the al a Carte options for our lunch and dinners which were very good.

Ivory bar in the main area made great drinks, there are plenty of options included within the all inclusive at all the bars. The white hills colada turned into a firm favourite. My partner drunk mostly beer, which comes in cans as there are no draught options.

Think more comfortable seating options would be nice up in the main outside area.

Pools;
We spent most of our time at the adult only infinity pool, there are an abundance of pools though!

The pool was clean. Just one thing to note; the paint on the bottom had come away leaving patches which wasn’t very aesthetically pleasing. This did seem to be an issue throughout the pools.

Lifeguards around the pool were very attentive, literally waiting on our every need. The bar staff particularly Mohammed at Insula Bar, ensured we had plenty of refreshments with a cool box next to the sun beds stocked to bursting.

Never busy round the pool till the afternoon. No issues getting subbed and overall comfortable to lay on.

Beach;
Golden sand beach with a jetty leading to the sea. Some amazing snorkelling with brightly coloured fish. We bought our own snorkels - well worth taking a dip.

There is also a full dive centre here for those who wish to scuba dive and lots of water sports too - they do come round to those on the beach during the day to sell excursions which was rather frustrating after being approached 3 times in a few hours.

Room;
Swim up room (B7 Block, I think!). Large super king bed. White bedding, fluffy towels. Complimentary mini bar restocked daily. Satisfactory level of cleanliness but could be better.

The main doors to the rooms are very heavy and don’t close quietly. We also had an interconnecting door with the room next door and unfortunately didn’t provide any soundproofing when they were coming back in the early hours.

Entertainment;
3 areas for entertainment which alternated each night. Our favourite by far was Taal avenue which is shared with the hotel next door. Entertainment was good with dancing and live singers each night.

Lots of options for party experiences (if that’s what you want) outside the hotel with the animation team. Animation team seemed friendly.

Miscellaneous;
For a newer hotel we were surprised that there was a lot of building work ongoing day and night. The paint smell was very strong around some of the rooms from where they were sanding and painting the paths. Would have been frustrating if we were in those rooms affected, also affected access to the beach at some points. There is a golf buggy service however which allowed us to get back to our room.

We had a late night flight on departure day. The reception staff were super helpful at organising for us to use the resort following our checkout (12noon) and to use the spa to freshen up before we left (8pm). It’s the little things that really help!

Lots of different demographics from families with children, couples and young groups of men and women also. There was a party like atmosphere throughout the hotel we felt with lots of loud music well into the night, including the hotel next door.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlottetravels1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2024

Highly recommended!!!!
Me and my husband have been to Egypt 10 times but by far this hotel was the best in everything !!!!!!
The hotel base in a perfect location for Snorkelling and diving also very close to the airporfor.
It’s absolutely stunning, very stylish and very clean ! Even more beautiful in real life than the pictures!! Great Customer Service and hospitality !! Very beautiful spa with amzing tratment which I highly recommend it.

The room was very beautiful with Jacuzzi and stunning view of private swimming pools, the beach and breathtaking sea view!

All the pools look amazing in day and night!
They infinity pool has stunning view of the sea! Perfect for insta pics and relaxing 😉 beautiful Insula bar with amazing cocktails, shrimps and burgers!

Very beautiful Beach!!! Looks posh with good quality sunbesds and very comfortable! Also Perfect for taking pictures 😉
Delicious food and drinks at the beautiful beach bar restaurant with grat activties and lovely music!

The animation and entertainment team were
my favourite!! Very professional friendly and talented ! They provided us the best time with lots of activities and entertainments like Zumba, stretches, Aqua gym and parties which I loved them all!
Also they have the best foam pool parties with great music and dancers that made it so much fun and beautiful!

Very nice lobby bar specially the roof top bar in the evenings has the most stunning view of the hotel and pools with top quality beverages while watching amazing entertainments!

Hotel looks stunning at evening time with all the lights and live music, singers ! really enjoyed watching the most amazing shows with the the best performers at Tal Avenue!

We Also loved to go to the recommended clubs that they would take us ! they were the best and we had amazing time there!

Special thanks to amazing lovely and talented Tarazan & Memo from animation team that created so much fun memories for us and made my birthday a very special night to remember 🙏❤️
Couldn’t be happier ! 🥰

So many appreciation to these very Professional & friendly staffs:

Tarazan, Mamo, Anna, Miss Di,Oscar and DJ Jamaica from entertainment team!
bar staffs Farouk, Mohammed, Abdel and Mahmoud , Saleh and hassan at the toof top bar!
Lifeguards Mustaffa at the beach and Ahmed at sunrise pool!

Thank you all for making our vacation a very pleasant, memorable magical time🙏😇

Room tip: Happy with everything
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Safari38017551634
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
White Hills Resort Sharm El Sheikh, Guest Services / Front Office at White Hills Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2024

Dear Valued Guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for choosing White Hills Resort for your holidays. It was a pleasure for us to host you and on behalf of all team we would like to thank you for such valuable feedback.
Reading such a review brings a big smile on the faces of the White Hills Resort Team! We are glad to read your comments and we are pleased to know that we have been up to your expectations. We are looking forward to have you try our facilities again during a possible visit in the near future. Thank you for having chosen our resort as destination of your holiday, We look forward to welcoming you back to your second home in Egypt, White Hills Resort very soon.
With best regards,
Team of White Hills Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews