We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sharming Inn Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Desert View Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shores Golden Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Falcon Hills Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Viva Sharm Hotel(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Otium Hotel Amphoras(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Shores Aloha Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Resta Club Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
105
73
55
36
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
73
55
36
49
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2014

A highly recommended place for friends and anyone to stay in Sharm El Sheikh. I had a very pleasant stay with my family and friends with a very affordable price. We enjoyed the All inclusive offer with a five star Delicious buffets with different varieties of food and very good bakery. The main restaurant has a pool view with a nice open air area to relax. Kids had so much fun in the kids pool, play area and tennis court. The room was clean and comfortable with a relaxing view facing the pool. we enjoyed sitting in the terrace too. A friendly ,helpful and polite staff and animation team. The beach is 5 minutes away by the shuttle bus where you can do snorkeling. The hotel organized different activities for us Dolphin show, Go Karts, Safari , and the beautiful Ras Mohamed nature reserve. The hotel is 5 minutes walking from il Mercato and shopping souvenirs . It was a wonderful lovely vacation in this hotel. I will definitely come back again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank YasmineRazek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

After a bad start to our holiday in a different hotel, we moved to the Sharming inn, we were welcomed with a stunning room and friendly staff, the front office manager could not do enough for us, they all made it a great holiday, food was excellent as was the service, very polite, helpfull, the hotel was spotless and very comfortable.
I would ask anyone going to egypt to stay at this hotel you will not be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RotherhamAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossamrezk1, Front Office Manager at Sharming Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Dear Sir/Madam,

We are so glad that you arrive to your home safely, also we would like to thank you for your comment, looking forward to welcome you again in Sharming Inn Hotel

Thank you very much and best regards
Hossam Rezk
Front Office Manager
Sharming Inn Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

Having previously stayed in Sharming Inn BEFORE the renovation I was amazed with what has been done with the place!! The lobby is AMAZING with such high quality decor throughout and the welcoming we received made my daughter and I feel very special. The rooms are beautifully decorated and are better than a 4* rating. We were lucky enough to have a ground floor room with direct access to the pool so my daughter was over the moon!! The room cleaners did a wonderful job, not only cleaning to a very high standard but also tiding up and creating some fantastic animal designs from the towels which my daughter really looked forward to seeing every day. Food was delicious and varied and the chefs were only too happy to prepare some mashed potato for my daughter when she was being pedantic and didnt want anything from the buffet! The service staff are fantastic, always cheery and willing to go above and beyond to get you what you need. In particular the General Manager (Mr Rafik) was keen to ensure that all of our needs were met and could not have done more to ensure that our stay was memorable. All in all a brilliant holiday - I honestly cannot recommend this hotel enough!! Cant wait to return :) ! Many thanks to all of the staff, especially Mr Rafik and the animation team, Coco in particular - my daughter sends you hugs and kisses!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Emma77s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

I was lucky enough to be invited to the re opening of the Sharming Inn Hotel which is opening for business today...it is looking absolutely wonderful...all brand new with fantastic decor. lovely ground floor rooms that open onto the Pool Patio, and all rooms having coffee tea making facilities plus an iron and ironing board. The food was delicious and the pool area great....so if you are looking for a 4 star hotel in this area..this would tick all the boxes

Room Tip: They have ground room twin rooms that open onto the Swimming pool, idea if you do not like lots of steps
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank christinefromkos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

The breakfast buffet has got to be 10/10 the rooms are very tidy clean and spacious, staff were friendly, is out of the way a bit so you have to catch a taxi if you wish to go to Naama bay, definitely would use the hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Ak555111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews