We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good choice for Sharm” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sultan Gardens Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Sultan Gardens Resort
Ranked #19 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
London
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A good choice for Sharm”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 February 2009

This hotel was absolutely fine! The rooms were cleaned each day with fresh towels provided. The bathroom was a bit dated but if you are not fussy it won't bother you. The public areas of the hotel were spotless and very well kept. There was a good choice of food with a cavery area, a pasta station and grilled meat/fish station that was cooked while you wait. The only thing is that you have to make sure the meat/fish is cooked properly as there can be such a long queue the chef gets a bit flustered. The only complaint I have that the buffet food is not that hot. However my boyfriend and I did not suffer with any stomach complaints and enjoyed every food and drink option on offer. There is also the full service Italian restaurant which you are entitled to use 2x a week but you must book a day in advance.

The staff are helpful. The hotel is very well staffed and if you require assistance they will do their best to help you. I thought the local drinks were fine I certainly had my share of white wine!

There is a bit of building work next door to the hotel which means there is a bit of noise during the day but this did not bother us.

All in all we had a lovely time. The resort area is absolutely huge so be prepared to do some walking. However they have buses that can pick you up and transfer you around the resort if you need it. With all the food on offer a bit of walking is not such a bad thing!

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mrmattuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkhedr, Owner, Executive Office at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, 9 February 2009
Dear mrmattuk,

Thank you for choosing the Sutlan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have the opportunity to give you an even better holiday on your next trip to Sharm.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,995 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,075
    1,336
    399
    129
    56
See reviews for
2,170
2,469
81
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,122)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
sheffield
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2009

just returned back last friday 23 jan from sultan gardens and have to say went not knowing what to expect 1st time in egypt and all that but was very suprised and had a great time.it made a big difference meeting our fab friends from barnsley and manchester especially because there was so many russians there,dont be intimidated by them there are some nice ones ;and the italions well we made some lovely friends and my daughters aged 10 and 14 thought they were lovely.
the hotels suites yes need tweeking here and there but nothing a new shower head cant fix or bit of freshening up .
the food was lovely always fresh and hot and the resturant staff are fantastic never stop always cleaning bringing drinks and to say how long there days are they always have a smile on there faces for you.
the animation team are a credit to you mr basil they work so hard and the shows are well organised my eldest daughter had so much fun with them all and even know still keeps in touch with some of them by msn.
a big thankyou to mr basil himself and mr ghad and mr bortolotti for taking the time out in the evenings to have your photos taken with all of us we was the bunch sat on the sofa in front of the reception im sure you will remember us .
i do think a few polite notices should be put up behind the bars saying eg we will not tolerate rudeness to our staff politness we appreciate or words to that effect as on several occasions i witnessed the bar staff being rudely spoken to and there is just no need for it we dont tolerate it here in england neither should they.
we loved the hotel that much we are hoping to return next year with the friends we made there so c u soon
lmarshall8@sky.com

  • Liked — the veiw from my room
  • Disliked — the size of the bath and the shower didnt work properly
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank bellafreakee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkhedr, Owner, Executive Office at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, 3 February 2009
Dear bellafreakee,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens and for posting your kind and detailed review. We are very glad that you have gone home with such a good impression of our resort and we hope to host you again soon.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2009

This was our 3rd time in Sharm, 4th in Egypt. We fancied a change of hotel this year and wanted to sample the all inclusive exp. We usually stay in the Hilton Waterfalls, which was I have to say nicer. I think for families the Sultan Gardens is very good; the pools are fab and kids seemed very happy. The beach was lovely, quite large stretch of sand (which can be lacking in other hotels) and amazing reef. It's a shame they built a room block right near the beach as this obscures the sea view from the pools & bars .

Few things which let this hotel down however, which management need to tackle. These are:

1) The rooms: We were upgraded to a suite, which was large. However, it had a pointless kitchen area, full of cupboards with nothing in and a sink? The rooms were tired, the sofa really, really uncomfortable and sagging. The television needs upgrading as does the bathroom suite. The shower I'm afraid was usless. You get what you pay for I suppose, but with many hotels to compete with the sultan needs to give the rooms a facelift and install a power shower. I tried out the bath one night, and it's lucky I'm thin, even I was wedged in this kiddie size bath, my partner didn't even try :) The bed was only a double, which was a let down after staying in the hilton and sleeping in their huge beds. However, in all fairness it was comfy and the sea view was pretty good (still prefer the hilton, which has a panoramic 180 degree view) The hairdryer in the bathroom was pretty good, so you can leave yours at home quite safely, it did fall off the wall one day, but was soon repaired! I wasn't sure about the standard of cleaning in the room however. I would rate the rooms an English 3 star.

2) The 'recreation' team: a large let down with this hotel, which management needs to address. The degree of harrassment you get from their own staff to buy a) trips b) spa treatments and c) have photographs taken was really surprising to me. As a regular to Egypt, this is common practice however, NOT within the hotels themselves by their own staff! I found it crossed over to harrassment, with the same guys coming around every day attempting to twist your arm. I saw the hotel photographer photographing one guest up close whilst he was fast asleep around the pool! One day I decided to visit the spa for a treatment. When I left, I came across the guy from the spa who had tried to sell me a massage all week, he actually confronted me about going in on my own accord and causing him to 'miss out on his commission' which upset me! Not what you expect from staff in 5 star hotel. Also, we booked a trip with one of the guys in the foyer to go quad biking; this turned out to be a bad experience and the hotel took very little responsibility attempting to dissociate themselves from these guys operating in their foyer. Apparently, they recommend you to go through your tour operator, which seems paradoxical to me.

3) The service: Compared to other hotels we've been in in Egypt, this was very, very poor. At dinner it was self-service, if you order a drink, don't expect to see it very quickly. Pool service was non-existent you had to go up to the bar to get anything, be it towel or drink. The only time staff came up to you is to try and sell you something! Also, make sure you don't lose your towel card, the guy on reception wouldn't let us check out without it, any excuse to try to charge you extra.

4) THE FOOD: It was terrible, little choice, cheap meat, poor quality and very, very repetitve. I think I actually lost weight on holiday! On a positive note, I did not get a bad tummy from it :)

5) Hotel entertainment: Avoid it! The loud music played around the pools drove me crazy, thank goodness I remembered my ipod, plug in the headphones to block it and the touting staff out!

  • Liked — The Pools
  • Disliked — staff harrassment
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ana_w1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkhedr, Owner, Executive Office at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, 29 January 2009
Dear ana_w1,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. We always appreciate guest feedback and will use your comments to better ourselves but we feel we must say that we disagree with your opinion (which you are entitled to) of our resort.

To begin with we must inform the trip advisor members that our rooms are large, comfortable, and though some of them do need renovation work (simple grouting between tiles, repainting in some areas, really nothing that will affect a guest's stay) we feel the rooms are very good and that the reason they need the touch ups is because we have run at near 100% for the last 28 months straight, which obviously causes wear and tear. We believe that that figure, along with the fact that we always have ablock closed for renovation (20 junior suites and family rooms are being renovated at this moment) speaks for itself. We would also like to mention that all of our Junior Suites have queen sized beds with rich, comfortable matresses.

With regards to your views on the food, we can confidently say that our food is of very high quality and that there is plenty to eat for everyone. We also use high quality ingredients and employ very talented, and professional chefs. We have included below a sample of our buffet menu for the information of the trip advisor members and we are sure they will find the choice, and the variety, pleasing:


LUNCH:

Soup
Chickpea and golden vermicelli soups

BREAD STATION
Black sesame rolls, cheese rolls, crispy rolls
Pita bread, petite pan, onion bread
Whole wheat bread, whole brown bread, French Baguette

SALAD BUFFET
Assorted salad leaves, tomato slices, cucumber slices
Grated carrots, sweet peppers, cabbage, radish, w. cress
Greek potato salad with olives, grapefruit salad with fennel, chicken curry rice salad, herbed chickpea salad
Tahina, mixed pickles, black and green olives

SALAD CONDIMENTS
Chopped onions, chopped parsley, garlic croutons
Grated parmesan cheese, 1/2 lemon

SALAD DRESSING
Italian dressing, French dressing, cocktail sauce, s/f. oil
White vinegar, herbs vinegar, cider vinegar

ANTIPASTI
Spinach tart
Meat pate with garnish

MAIN COURSE
Chicken Burger grilled with fresh herbs
Austrian-Style braised Beef With Paprika cream
Calamari Provencal

SIDE DISH
Sesame rice
Roasted ratatouille with balsamic
Mashed potatoes with smoked beef
Maple – tangerine glazed carrots

FRESH PASTA COOKED TO ORDER
Fresh tomato – basil
White cream sauce
Fried eggplant, fried zucchini, fried sweet peppers, copped onions, chopped parsley, dried chili, grated parmesan, miced garlic, air dried beef cubes.

DESSERT BUFFET
White forest, jam mille-fuille, Italian cake, chocolate trench, white chocolate tart, caramel mousse, truffle cake, cold cheese cake, cream caramel, ogazzem tart, mokka cake, venesia tart, Japanese tart
Chafing dish – chocolate mousse
4 kind of oriental pastries & 5 kind of seasonal fresh fruits


DINNER:

SOUP:
Seafood cream soup
Consommé julienne
Parsley bread

BREAD STATION:
Black sesame rolls, cheese rolls, crispy rolls
Pita bread, petite pan, onion bread
Whole wheat bread, whole brown bread, French Baguette

SALAD BUFFET:
Assorted salad leaves, tomato slices, cucumber slices
Grated carrots, sweet peppers, chili peppers, red & white cabbage, radish, watercress.
Creamy coleslaw, Greek salad, pasta salad with air dried beef, tahina, yogurt salad with cucumbers

SALAD CONDIMENTS:
Mixed pickles, black and green olives.
Chopped onions, chopped parsley, garlic croutons
Grated parmesan cheese, 1/2 lemon

SALAD DRESSING:
Italian dressing, French dressing, cocktail sauce, olive oil,White vinegar, balsamic vinegar, herbs vinegar, cider vinegar

ANTIPASTI:
Fish terrine, stuffed tomatoes, smoked turkey breast, marinated eggplant, white cheese with olives, spinach quiche

MAIN COURSE:
Turkey Stew With Curry and Fruits
Grilled beef liver with apples
Roasted beef fillet with tomato and blue cheese.

SIDEDISH:
Tomato rice
Potato duchess
Sautéed vegetables
Zucchini Parmesan

FRESH PASTA COOKED TO ORDER:
Fresh tomato – basil
Cheese cream sauce
Eggplant, olives, tomato cubes, garlic
Dried chili, grated parmesan

CARVING STATION:
Baked whole fish
Lemon butter sauce

DESSERT BUFFET:
White forest, jam mille-fuille, Italian cake, chocolate trench, white chocolate tart, caramel mousse, truffle cake, cold cheese cake, cream caramel, ogazzem tart, mokka cake, venesia tart, Japanese tart
Chafing dish – chocolate mousse
4 kind of oriental pastries & 5 kind of seasonal fresh fruits

As for your comments about service, we are confident that while all the staff in Sharm hotels are friendly, diligent, and hard working, ours are the best. We realize that you have been to other resorts in Sharm but we have also had guests who have been to Sharm as many as 16 times in as many hotels tells us wholeheartedly and without being prompted that the Sultan Gardens is the best they have experienced.

While we feel that you have made an effort to write a fair reveiw, and we thank you for it, we also believe that you are biased towards the Hilton Waterfall, and while it is an excellent hotel, we are very familiar with it and do not agree at all that it is superior to the Sultan Gardens in anyway.

We are nonetheless glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you again for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
colne,lancashire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2009

1st thing you notice is the planes, but this does not spoil the holiday as you get used to them. The staff are very friendly and helpful, useful to tip them a dollar to begin with and then they are your friends for the holiday. there a 4 pools and a beach area, all well looked after and very scenic, there is no worry about getting a sunbed as there are plenty to go around. There is a health club and gym, snooker and games room, climbing wall, etc.
The guys from the health club come round every day trying to get you to buy there range of massages etc. The restaurant staff are very friendly and again if tipped on 1st day will look after you for your hoilday with drinks etc.
The shuttle bus into Naama Bay has to be booked the day before, but it is free, its takes about 15 minutes and is well worth the visit. The hotel is full of Russian guests, but they seem to keep themselves to themselves so its not a problem.The rooms are large and very clean, the rooms are cleaned every day, and they leave you a bottle of water, also you get a dressing gown.
Overall the hotel we found to be very friendly, clean, the food was good, no problem with the upset stomach,the location is near the airport and out in the middle of nowhere, a taxi is needed to get anywhere out of the hotel.
The weather we found in January to be compared to an average early summers day here, the sun was out but lacked a bit of strength, pleasant for sunbathing without the sweating.
We would book this hotel again if in Sharm El Sheikh, and so should you.

  • Liked — friendly staff and cleanliness
  • Disliked — location near airport
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank harveybelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2009

Visited the Sultan gardens nov/dec for a week... had a fabulous time again. So many improvements since June. Can't praise the staff enough. Very helpful as always & nice to see some familiar faces. Can honestly say this is the best hotel we have ever stayed in in sharm.

So good we have booked to return again in oct 2009 and can't wait.

  • Liked — spaciousness
  • Disliked — small fridge
  • Stayed November 2008
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank northernbloke51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkhedr, Owner, Executive Office at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, 26 January 2009
Dear northernbloke51,

Thank you for returning to the Sultan Gardens and for posting your review. We are glad that we were able to give you another great holiday and we look forward to seeing you again later this year.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Wales
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2009

Just returned from our 1st visit to Egypt,fell in love with the country but not the hotel.
The main problem was the NOISE! everywhere we turned there was noise of one description or another.We arrived at 9pm so were lulled into a false sense of security and were not prepared for our wake up call from the animation team's booming techno music followed swiftly by the banging/sawing/angle grinding right in front of our room[we could have chatted with the workmen!]where they were renovating the Casa Mia Italian restaurant.Yes the music was turned downed when we complained to reception but we were still very close to it and you could hear it from your sunbed also.Again,yes we were offered a move to another room but as I had emailed the hotel prior to arrival requesting sea view[yes got it]upper floor[yes got it]QUIET room[are you kidding??!!] and telling them that I am just about to go into hospital so therefore not too well,to move rooms would have been inconvenient at the very least,we really could not understand why,given that the hotel was less than half full,we had ever been given this room in the first place.We tried to get this point over to reception but they just never accepted that we had a valid point that all our disappointment and complaining could have been avoided with a little foresight on their part.
Also[yes there's more]a huge new hotel is being built right next door so of course,you could hear jack hammers,drills etc etc at almost every point in the complex so we felt that even if we went to the great trouble of moving we would swap or add another noise to the cacophony!!
Another downside for us was that there were no toilets DOWN on the beach,you got all the way down 2 flights of quite steep steps only to be told you had to climb back up again to the loos in the fish restaurant.
On the plus side the food was fantastic,lots of choice,themed nights and all well cooked.We didn't go to breakfast and had lunch al fresco at the Al Shalal pool bar which we always enjoyed.
The staff are very friendly and helpful but we can't honestly say that except for one guy in the lobby bar that tipping gained you anything.
On the subject of cleanliness,it all looked good until you looked a bit closer.The toilets in the lobby were clean but always had a very unpleasant smell,the tables in the bar were never wiped no matter how wet,our duvet was stained,our room never saw a mop the whole week and our tablecloth for dinner one night was covered in stains.All this said,we never saw anyone ill at all.
I was very upset one night when my husband went to reception to ask if we could keep our room later on the day of check out[he did not mention anything about the noise as we had given up by then]that the receptionist came over to where we were sitting in the lobby bar and started to argue with me about that they had offered to move us.....we were not even referring to the noise as I've just stated and I asked him was he trying to cause an argument and that I would not argue with him,especially in public and I actually started to cry!!
Having said all this we are glad we went to Egypt and enjoyed our week DESPITE any problems.
The sunbeds are the most comfy I've ever seen,the heated pool was lovely although as it isn't a walk in pool I could not use it.
Our suite was huge with loads of storage and a very comfy bed but the shower was a joke.
Who knows if some foresight had been used and we had not been given such a NOISEY room this review might have seemed very different and I thought that these days you had to be informed of any building work nearby.

  • Liked — food;comfy sunbeds
  • Disliked — the NOISE
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hectorzaza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkhedr, Owner, Executive Office at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, 26 January 2009
Dear hectorzaza,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens and for your detailed and fair review. You are absolutely correct that we could have and should have done a better job with your room allocation and we will take your criticisms to heart.

We hope the negatives have not put you off the Sultan Gardens and we are glad that you enjoyed your week with us. Please be assured that we hope to see you again and are anxious for the opportunity to win you over.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2009

I stayed here with the last reviewer from Edinburgh. We went away to have a relaxing time and to unwind and we did! the staff were a large part of that at this hotel. There was nothing the staff would not attempt to do for you and no task too small.
The restaurant was full of choice and the staff there were so attentive and remembered everything you preferred in terms of drinks and were quick to greet you as you entered.
as has been said before Fammy at the heated pool was a lovely approachable host at the pool and was indeed great with the children that were there.
The place was spotless and the rooms were cleaned daily and the coffee and tea facilities filled up when required, we even got some local flowers picked and put in our room!
The rooms were big but i must agree that the bathroom in ours was tired looking.
The pool areas are lovely and the bar staff there were friendly and approachable.
This is excellent value for an all inclusive hotel and the addition of pick up and drop off at your hotel to and from the airport made for a smooth and quick transfer both ways.
Would certainly recommend this hotel for all the right reasons and especially for the staff.

  • Liked — The staff and the cleanliness
  • Disliked — The ladies loo at the far end of reception area!
  • Stayed January 2009, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank deecee44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bkhedr, Owner, Executive Office at Sultan Gardens Resort, responded to this review, 26 January 2009
Dear deecee44,

Thank you for choosing the Sultan Gardens Resort and for posting your review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will choose to return in the future.

Best Regards
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,107 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,825 reviews
1.7 mi away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#68 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,829 reviews
0.1 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#10 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,495 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#94 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,095 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sultan Gardens Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sultan Gardens Resort

Property: Sultan Gardens Resort
Address: Coastal Road, Sharm El Sheikh 46199, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#12 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#19 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Sultan Gardens Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 520
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
One of the finest resorts on the Red Sea; The multiple Award winning, certified Eco Friendly, Sultan Gardens Resort in Sharm el Sheikh is your ideal All Inclusive holiday destination in Southern Sinai. The resort boasts 220 meters of private sandy beaches, beautiful coral formations, and an unrivaled view of the stunning Tiran Island. The resort also features five large, freshwater swimming pools as well 550 guest rooms ranging from the comfortable and spacious Standard rooms, to the luxurious Premium rooms and suites feasting in room Jacuzzis, all the way to the ultimate option of holidaying in your own private beachfront villa. The Sultan Gardens Resort is not just about great rooms, gorgeous pools and an unbeatable location. Everyone involved in Sultan Gardens Resort’s success is a firm believer that dining is an integral part of any holiday and recognizes the importance of offering delicious, exciting food coupled with inspired service. Guests will be impressed with the wealth of choice on offer whether they are dining in one of our six award winning themed restaurants, enjoying themselves at one of our 9 bars, or taking advantage of 24 hour room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Expedia and Southall Travel so you can book your Sultan Gardens Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sultan Gardens Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sultan Gardens Sharm El Sheikh
Sultan Garden Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing