We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great for the beach.... RUBBISH for everything else :(”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Ranked #15 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Windsor, UK
Level Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for the beach.... RUBBISH for everything else :(”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Stayed here a few weeks ago with my other half and have to say I don't know where all the positive reviews come from! Maybe we were unlucky?

Staff were just plain rude, especially the waiters and bar staff. And then after you gave them a small tip they 'sucked' up to you which IMO was even worse and embarrassing.

Lift hardly ever worked (2 days of the 10 we stayed) so we had to climb the monumental hill all the way to the top, and when you've had a big meal that's the last thing you want!

Food was generally rank, I think I enjoyed 1 or 2 night out of all we stayed.

The in house curry place was LOVELY though and would love to go back

I will say though that the snorkelling and beaches were lovely and very clean. I can't knock them for that.

The receptionist was so miserable and unhelpful. Simple requests were a task and a half.

I'm not usually fussy with hotels etc, but this place just tipped me over the edge and i had to say something about it. Sorry guys!

Oh and if you LOVE noisy Russians with no social skills, you'll love it here :)

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank boXXercos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear boXXercos

Thank you for your review and for your nice comments about our Rangoli Indian Restaurant, our beaches and the nice snorkeling as soon as you go in the water.

It is true that we have presently some challenge with our right wing elevators and we are in the process of replacing it. We have, unfortunately to call the maintenance company very often.

It is to be noticed that the second lift was working on the other side of the building but of course, certainly a bit far from the area of the hotel you were living.

I am sorry that you found our employees rude and have discussed it with my department heads. Comments are generally very good on that topic.

It is true as well that, at the moment, a good part of our clientele comes from Eastern Europe, same as in the whole Sharm El Sheikh. For political reason, most of the European government, except UK, are asking their tour operators to boycott Egypt and this is the reason of having less people from western Europe. I do certainly agree with you and think that you have been unlucky during your stay.

I do certainly agree with you and think that you have been unlucky during your stay and hope that you will give us another chance to be a better host.

I ask you to contact me personally and I will ensure that you have the best stay ever.

Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,904 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,313
    384
    139
    34
    34
See reviews for
790
530
109
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (115)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2014

I am sitting on the air conditioned lobby of the Moevenpick Hotel in Sharm el Sheikh writing this review on the penultimate day of our 7 day stay. This will be the 7th time here. Moevenpick is one of the best situated hotels we have stayed in globally - all rooms have an ocean view and there are five private beaches. Close enough to Naama Bay to experience the craziness but with the option to return to the calm of the hotel when you want). As returning guests we had a very warm welcome every where we went. The staff could not have done more for us.
The rooms are comfortable and cleaned each day with our cleaner leaving flowers, sculpted towels and petals to decorate our room. The beds are comfortable and rooms quiet so got a great nights sleep.
On the flight over we were talking about an osso bucco dish we had here last November and were hoping we could have it again - we did and it was just as good second time round. We were AI for our weeks stay and ate from the buffet every day. That said there was only one day I struggled to find something I liked and ended up having stuffed aubergine that was lovely. Overall we thought the food was delicious. Our visit to the Rangoli was perfect - great food with a perfect view of the bay.
We met the chef and complimented him on his food- we were promptly invited into the kitchen. My husband has been a chef for 45 years and was really impressed with the cleanliness and order in the kitchen.

We got plenty of peace and quiet - like most hotels a quiet corner can always be found.

Part of the reason we love this hotel is the good mix of different nationalities.

So overall if you are looking for a hotel with good service, great views and friendly staff then this hotel is for you.

This hotel is a perfect location when we want chill out for a week in the sun and great value for money. We will be rebooking this hotel for a week next November.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Deborah2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Deborah2012,
Thank you very much for your review. It is so nice to see that you enjoyed you home in Sharm again for the seventh time and that you will come back to us next November.
I am so happy that you got this excellent service from your room attendant, it is true that they make a little extra effort when guests are nice with them and try to understand their culture. Osso Bucco is really one of our guests favorite and a good souvenir for many of our clients. Good you had it right again. Finally, Raj, our Indian Chef, is really an asset to the hotel and I am very pleased that he invited you to visit his kitchen I visit it basically every day and I must admit that he and his team keep it very clean.
We are really looking forward to welcome you back in November.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2014

I fully agree with the criticism flagged below by 'Hotel Inspectors'. 2nd visit to the hotel - loved it first time, this time though I felt things had definitely slipped.

The criticism below is correct - and there were just other things that weren't up to scratch :

The woman at reception in the lobby - could not have been more useless if she tried. Needs taking away from that role.

Asked 3 times for the mini bar to be filled up on our arrival.

The floor on the terrace where you have breakfast and dinner - filthy literally. One time our feet stuck to the floor (must have been coca cola dropped there earlier by someone). We told the waiter who had the blind cheek to say it was anti mozzie spray they had put down. He just wasn't interested.

As for the newspaper seller by the pool, he's a disgrace, literally hassling you every day to buy papers at £5 a time - you then open them to find the crossword has been done (!) so they're obviously reprocessed !

Will be back in Sharm next March but going to try somewhere else.

Movenpick's just lost 2 customers.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank paul d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Paul D,

Thank you Paul for your comments.
I have passed on your comments to our executive housekeeper and asked him to take faster action when someone drops beverage in the terrace floor.
We had about 200 guests eating on that terrace during that period and we have to be more reacting.
I talk as well to the newspaper man (not an hotel employee) and asked him not to be too pushy in his sales efforts.
Hope that you will give us a second chance to be better host and to have the pleasure to meet you personally.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2014

We stayed at the Movenpick as part of an all inclusive. 3 weeks before we went our holiday company went into administration but we used the flights anyway. As a consequence when we got to Movenpick we had a room upgrade to a top floor room and the price for 2 people for a week all-inclusive very competitive.

The room: perfectly fine, very comfy bed, decent balcony and standard amenities as you would expect. Nice rain water shower. Bit of a weird bathroom smell but nothing to complain about. Cleaned well every day.

Stairs: if you have mobility issues or are seriously unfit ask for rooms at the bottom of the resort. For anyone else it really shouldn't be an issue.

Pool area: perfectly fine although we spent our entire time on the beach so can't say too much about it.

Beach: five separate private beaches. These really should be advertised more by Movenpick. You walk around the corner and you see that Naama bay is one massive beach with 30 hotels all chopping up their 10m for all their sun loungers and hawkers and water sports people. We were so happy that we weren't there with everyone else. The house reef is truly amazing as well, just grab a snorkel, swim 10 meters out and you can see all sorts of things. The beach bar was one of our favourite bits: Mr. Nor was truly wonderful and treated us excellently with cold beers and great cocktails as well as being a good source of banter. He really was one of the guys who made our trip great.

Diving: If you want to do diving then the guys at Diveone are stars, Momo and Ahmed really know their stuff and are great teachers. We ended up doing an Open Water certification and due to the low occupancy were the only two people in the class. Private tuition - Perfect!

Food:

Breakfast at buffet was fine, nothing amazing but good for omelettes and fruit etc. Adequate.

Lunch: the all-inclusive items on the a la carte menu at the pool bar and brise restaurant were pretty decent. We both found 7 that we would like and weren't disappointed.

Evening: We went to the buffet on the first night which again was fine but as two people who enjoy their food we didn't go back again. We spent two nights out of the resort but the other 4 were at Rangoli (Indian) and El Kebabgy (Middle-Eastern). You get one night at either of these restaurants as part of the all-inclusive. There is quite a lot of hype about Rangoli and it certainly delivered, excellent Indian food, great view and good service. Would highly recommend a visit. El Kebabgy is less visited but I thought the food was great there too if you like grilled meat / seafood and again the service was excellent. Don't be put off by the fact that it seems empty. it's good.

Entertainment: There was some weird kind of entertainment every night in a tent. Some of it was quite funny (belly dancing) some was just odd (child's magician for adults?). But it was the only place to drink after 9pm basically other than the bar in the lobby which is pretty souless. If you want exciting evenings then it's not really the place and we were both quite surprised. Still we were considerably less hungover for our trip so that's a bonus!

Staff: Before we went on holiday we read an article about Egypt being quite tip based in terms of customer service and so we made a conscious effort to reward in advance those who we thought would have the biggest impact on our stay. Needless to say, it certainly worked and we were treated excellently throughout our entire stay. Even those who we didn't come into contact with regularly were all very helpful. The fact of the matter is that as an all-inclusive resort if you don't tip people then you're just a pain to them. I'm not saying that's how they treat you but it's true. So make it worth their while and you will have a much better time and we aren't talking hugely big sums here either.

Overall it was a great experience and excellent value for money. You get what you pay for so don't come here on an all inclusive and think that just because the Egyptian Tourist Board has rated it 5 stars you're going to get the Dorchester A-Lister treatment. Think about what you're paying and what you're getting with flights included (briefly consider the cost of a peak train journey in the UK to get some perspective) and you'll find that actually it's really a very good deal and you will enjoy yourself. Be friendly and chat to the staff, look after them and they will look after you.

We had a great time and when we next want some winter sun we will definitely by back!

Room Tip: Ask for something on the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SebM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear SebM88,

Thank you very much for your very constructive review. I fully agree with you that the destination represent a very good value for money and that friendly and respecting clients usually enjoy their vacation and are really well looked after our Egyptian colleagues in any hotels they stay.
I am very pleased that you enjoyed your “private tuition open water certification” and hope that it will make you coming back to us again.
Looking forward to welcome you back very soon and to meet you personally.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

So after looking forward to this holiday for a whole year and paying it off gradually i was so disappointed with the whole experience and hotel. I have stayed here once before when it was the Sofitel and it was horrible then with similar issues, but now it had changed its name i thought id give it another go. The only things that were good about this hotel was how close it was to Naama Bay, private beech, the reef which had amazing fish etc and the fact that it was a nice 28 degrees, oh and ONE member of staff that was so helpful and made the last few days of our holiday fun.

We went for 10 days all inclusive

Bad points:

* Customer service from everywhere was so bad, it was as if they didnt care about you or want to make your stay relaxing. For example: You sit down for lunch or dinner and you sit there and you sit there, after about 10mins of waiting you have to ask someone to get you a drink, i was offered tea or coffee 4 times in 10 days for breakfast the rest of the time i eventually had to ask someone. When you do ask them for a drink they dont even say no problem they just turn around and walk off and we were always left thinking did they hear us etc. A few times we had to chase drinks up. Maybe this was because we are all inclusive and they wernt making any money??

*Beach/ Beach bar - Well where to start, first of all if your buying drinks (ie your not all inclusive) the bar man comes to you all the time to ask if youd like drinks then he brings them to you, if your all inclusive you dont get asked and when you do ask him as hes walking passed for a water he forgets and you end up having to walk all the way to the bar to get your drink. People come down to the beach at stupid oclock to put their towels down and there was always a few beds that people didnt even come to use an just sat there with towels on them all day.

* Every morning at 5.30 they go around the hotel spraying a fly/mosquito smoke which wakes you up. This doesnt do anything as the flys are SOOO bad, you cant leave your door open as your room will be full of flies in a minute.

* Buffet food was bland and boring, if your fussy you will go hungry.

* Wifi is only in the reception which is boiling hot and you cant always get a connection as to many people use it.

* Dive center toilets (the ones you have to use if your on the beach) are so dirty and they stink. I cant believe how dirty they were!!! I could go into detail but i wont.

* There was no piece and quiet time, everyone (Russians) including staff shout and one morning we got woken up at 7.50am to 6 men hacking and chopping down a tree that was next to our room!!!

* We stayed on a high floor which gave us a nice view but the down side was that you had 100+ stairs to walk back and forth every day to your room. But..... theres a lift that takes you part of the way up which is a bonus BUT..... guess what, it never worked and was always out of order!!!!

* You get free ice cream between 4-5pm. Who wants ice cream a few hours before dinner??!!! most of the flavors ran out and was just pointless at such time. Plus there was always a massive que so didnt bother.

* Asked reception what time our transfer was as there wernt any notices anywhere, she said that she didnt know. I asked her if she could find out and leave a note in our room or a message on the phone as to when our transfer was. Everytime we tried to call reception it was always engaged to we went up to reception which is miles away from most of the rooms to ask if she knew the time and told us yes 3pm. I asked her why she hadnt phoned and she said i was waiting for you to come up to reception. Nice and helpful. Anyway i asked to stay on in the room for 3 hours as we were supposed to check out at 12 and she kindly let us so we went away happy. The next day we came back up to the room to pack and shower at 1pm and couldnt get into our room, so again walked allllll the way to reception to ask why and she said she hadnt changed the keys so they let us stay on longer, so back to the room we went. We were ready by 2.30 so decided to go to the reception to have one last drink, try and get on the internet for half an hour and relax. So we sit down with our drinks and at 2.35pm the Thomson rep comes in for us and says the bus is waiting for you! I said we arnt being picked up until 3pm and he said no its 2.30!!!!! It just topped our holiday off really at how unorganized and unhelpful they are.

*The amount of Russians was unreal and as im sure everyone has read they really are so rude. Other hotels in Sharm dont have this problem as bad.

We had friends who were over at the same time as us in another hotel and our parents which were in another hotel were there at the same time and they couldnt say enough about their hotels and how helpful and amazing they were. Needless to say we have just booked for 10 days in November in the Sensatori and the Stella Di Mar for March 2015. We would of been back at this hotel if it was good but it really did all spoil the holiday.

There were loads more little things that were constantly annoying but are just minor things but they do all add up and you just wait for the then thing to happen.

There was no point in complaining to the manager because there was nothing he could do and couldnt cheer the staff up or make the fly's go away etc. We just wont return and i hope people realize there are much better hotels out there to go to that are cheaper/same price with MUCH better service. If anyone wants any recommendations please let me know.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hotel_Inspectors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear “Hotel_Inspectors”,
Thank you very much for your review. I am sorry that, for the second time (first one as Sofitel more than 2 years ago) you found our property horrible.
However, I am pleased that you enjoyed our 5 private beaches and reefs with amazing fishes. Many people say that this is the best we can find in Sharm.
I have of course reviewed in details your constructive comments with my team and asked them to act in many of your points, in particular the cleanliness of the beach toilets.
I am sorry that you will not come back to us next year. However, I am sure that you will enjoy your next stays at Sensatory and at Stella di Mare. Both property are very good hotels as well.
Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014

Fabulous location at the end of Nama Bay, 5 private beaches so not packed like sardines like the rest of the resort beaches.

Every thing in the resort was well maintained, service mostly excellent, apart from the pool bar, very poor service from every staff in that bar.

Buffet restaurant is clean and the food is OK but not to the standard I expected from Mövenpick. That was my only disappointment of the holiday really.

The Indian restaurant on site was excellent, both food and service + an amazing view.

Overall I would definitely recommend and return, this resort is a bit more expensive than many in the area but completely worth it, just please improve the buffet Mr manager!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear Steven K,

Agree with you. Our 5 private beaches are definitely not like sardine boxes. That is a positive comments that we get from many guests.

I have discussed your comments with my colleagues and actually, we are reviewing presently all our theme buffet.

I hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you very soon and sure that you will notice some good changes.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

Stayed here for one week in March 2014, please note I am being a bit harder on the hotel as I was on my previous reviews of other Egyptian hotels due to the MovenPick name and price premium associated with this.

First impressions where poor as we arrived to find an unmanned reception area, after waiting 2 or 3 minutes a lady appeared and checked us in and we were shown to our room.

The rooms are very nice and are very clean, if you look closely enough you can find little faults such as the pictures on the wall still have the label on them and the sink plug not working but overall we were very happy with the room.

We had minor problems with ants in our room but reception supplied us with a spray.
Food was hit and miss but more hit, we were staying on AI basis and this allowed you a buffet breakfast, lunch from a menu at the pool bar or restaurant next to it or lunch in the buffet restaurant and evening meal at the buffet restaurant. Also once per stay you could eat at the Indian or Egyptian restaurant, we ate at the Indian and it was very nice, you need to book the day before at the guest reception.

Included in the AI was soft drinks, tea, coffee, beer and local spirits, these were of the same quality as other hotels. If I remember correctly the beach bar at beach 1 was Sakaria beer from a can, as the cups are smaller than you may end up with beer that has been left open. The bar at beach bar 4, horizons bar and the pool bar was draft Pharaoh. The lobby bar had bottles and suffered the same issues of the possibility of old beer as beach bar 1. Also as part of the AI the initial contents of the mini bar is included.

The grounds are lovely and the views are spectacular, it’s a 15 minute work into the centre of Naama bay.

Overall I would stay at this hotel again dependant on price.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NathanGunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_Alain_Chatel, General Manager at Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay, responded to this review, 29 March 2014
Dear NathanGunn,

Thank you very much for your review and very constructive comments.

I fully understand that you can expect more from a Mövenpick Hotel than from others Egyptian Hotels and have discussed in depth your comments with my concerned department heads.

No doubt that this will help us to improve.

I am happy to see that you will come back to us and looking forward to welcome you back very soon.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.9 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#57 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#31 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,640 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,880 reviews
3.4 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,045 reviews
4.3 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay

Property: Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Address: Naama Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 6019, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#15 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#70 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay 5*
Number of rooms: 302
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Minutes from the airport and downtown, on the majestic shores of the Red Sea, Mövenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh combines convenience and luxury for a dream vacation or an unforgettable business trip. Captivating guests with its exotic charm, this exquisite hotel offers a panoramic view of Naama Bay, a private beach, 4 totally unique restaurants, a premier meeting room,a horse stable with a riding paradise on beach and desert tracks within the Resort and endless activities (from fitness to relaxation, scuba/desert excursions to shopping and night life). Discover the difference! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sofitel Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Accor Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El-Sheikh Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing