We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,082)
Filter reviews
2,082 results
Traveller rating
1,790
214
42
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,790
214
42
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reef grill arabesque restaurant il frantoio plunge pool dive center kids club italian restaurant soho square fish fantastic hotel life guards pool staff tiran island naama bay private beach main pool diving
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,082 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2019 via mobile

Stayed at the hotel mainly for business.Excellent rooms with plenty of working space.Great food.The health facilities are top notch.Service is attentive.Don't let the location fool you...you can definitely get a Four Season experience in this hotel.Rates are on the higher side but it's worth every penny you pay.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank salahm806
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2019

Price you should pay airport to the hotel should not be higher than 200 Egyptian pounds otherwise they are ripping you off, it actually should only be 100 but they like to try their luck with charging higher. It's only a 10 min drive from the airport.

"The construction noise" - can become unbearable unless you're great at drowning the noise out, even when you're snorkelling you can hear it underwater! The work according to some staff has been going on for some 7 years it's just unacceptable.

"Money exchange machines never have any money in them" - these won't so if you haven't exchanged anywhere else before entering the resort then you're stuck or have the option paying by the cash in any currency you have but the reception staff will quickly have amnesia to the total amount given in hope to short change you for a tip.

'Reception staff can be quite rude in tone' - which is very unnecessary anything related to money and they'll jump down your throat. I mean seriously where would people escape we are in a resort for God's sake and an actual 5* one at that. You would have to have money to come to a place like this in the first place!

Everything you buy here at Four Seasons add another 12% service charge and 16.8% taxes and 1% additional city tax

Spa prices are all in dollars and on average cost $195 for 60 mins to 90 min treatments

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
10  Thank Katesyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Outstanding stay, state of the art facility, amazing location on the beach, a must try suite with private pool plunge experience, super friendly staff, unforgettable stay for the second time and looking forward for our next visit

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank mahthabet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

A team who give dedication to all details to make your stay perfect as possible. I can say that Hospitability is the middle name for four seasons, I am bit hesitated to mention names as I don’t want to forget anyone, however on top of my head, Somia, M.Abdelaal, Ahmed, Nada, Marwan, Mary, Raafat, Gamal, the list is long..… actually everyone is welcoming you everywhere with a smile really from the heart not an artificial one.

Reservation, golf cars, pools, sea shore, room cleaning and services, restaurant, everything is excellent.

Can’t exit without a big thank to Atef Mohktar, for his excellent hospitality to make our stay perfect by all means.

Thank you all for this and a special thanks for the leader who is making this resort such alive.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
3  Thank abdelrahmanelgozamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

The hotel is amazing. The architecture and landscaping with lush gardens and thousands of palm trees all over the resort make it a real oasis in the middle of the desert and right on the edge of the crystal clear waters of the Red sea.

It's hard to list all the amazing features of this hotel. The rooms are amazing, so comfortable (great layout), private and featuring modern amenities.

You are spoilt for choice of food and as everything in this hotel the dining is an experience.

It's worth spending the time to walk around the resort, you will love the views towards Tiran island and gardeners have done a fantastic job - there are ponds, fointains, exotic flowers and trees all over the place .

The staff and management of the hotel make a real difference and having travelled a lot around the world, the staff here is the best i have witnessed in any hotel... and by a country mile. I don't want to single out individuals as we received amazing service from every staff member of this amazing hotel - from housekeeping to restaurant and reception, sports centre, spa, staff at the beach and pool and dive centre - they should all be proud of the high level of service they provide. Hats down to the management of the hotel - everything is thought on advance and the coordination between the different departments of the hotel is impressive.

If you are looking for a WOW factor, this is the place in Sharm.

Thank you Four Seasons, we had a special holiday and we are keen to return already and normally i am not keen to return to any place because there are so many places to be seen.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank nikolayd629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews