We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Extremely professionally run but lacking in sophistication” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #19 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
West Midlands
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Extremely professionally run but lacking in sophistication”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

Just back from Sharm at the Sensatori - initial impression coloured by the fact that we had booked a swim up sea view room - but were put in a swim up room that had a view of the Stone Grill restaurant. We would have to be 6 feet tall and stand on a chair and lean out of the balcony to find the Sea - we rang reception and were relocated, happily to the kind of room we had expected - but the chap at reception was less than pleased with us and was a bit brusque. The staff have all been told to say 'with pleasure' when you ask for something - but Amir at the front desk says it through gritted teeth!
The food was excellent, desserts fab, and something for everyone. The chefs who cooked at various stations had no English and looked a bit blankly at you when you asked them one more question than was strictly warranted - they would probably have preferred for you to speak Arabic, and failing that just grunt and point to what you wanted - so they came across as unfriendly, until one understood that they were probably terrified of being talked at as they would not be able to understand.
The room was clean, large and comfortable - perhaps not up to 5 star standards, but good enough. A waiter patrolled the road outside the swim up pools and brought drink and crisps from the bar, there were plenty of sun loungers, towels were available to all.
We were expected to pay to have the mini bar filled, and if we finished the 4 teabags supplied by the hotel, they would be replaced at a cost of 10$.
Very dispiriting to have to queue up to book tables for restaurants - people muttered that it was like during the war, and rationing was mentioned more than once - that was the worst aspect of this holiday - people then became competitive, and booked into the restaurants even if they didnt particularly want to, just because they could!. The Marhaba was Ok - arabic food - terrible rice pudding - there were better desserts in the main restaurant. We went to the Stonegrill - ordered rib eye steak - tough rubbery gristly meat - we complained, and the manager didnt charge us for the meal, and we had to go to the main restaurant to finish our meal, we were that hungry. Although the manager didnt charge us, he didnt seem very apologetic, and did not say sorry - that would have gone a long way.
Had lunch at the Tiran Diner - a burger in a dry bun with a lettuce leaf and a cucumber slice - no mayo or butter - limp salad - wouldnt go again.
We went into the desert - Starlight something or other - had to buy a jacket and gloves in the hotel - freezing cold, so definitely warm boots, socks, gloves etc are needed. The Astronomer from Cairo was good and we got to look down some fab telescopes - the food was terrible and so was the guide - indeterminate meat and cold Bedouin bread. The bedouin camp was a grotty mud adobe building with rag rugs on the floor, the Shisha pipes were hard work - if it wasnt for the astronomer the experience would have been terrible. Most people suffered the rest of the evening to get to the telescopes - I cannot decide whether the whole experience was worth it!
We went in a submerged boat and that was great, so was the VIP cruise with snorkelling - saw a shoal of dolphins amongst other marine life - the food on that cruise was fab too.
Tipping is ubiquitous, and all the tour guides mentioned it - some even told us what we ought to pay them. We gave the cleaner some money when we arrived, and a bit more when we left, and he kept the room spotless.
There is a supermarket round the corner from the hotel - buy your milk as soon as you get there as the hotel does not provide it - only powdered cream - disgusting in tea, and you have to pay over the odds to get a bottle of milk from room service. Hotel shops are Ok, but they are very laid back and havent a clue how to use a VISA card machine - I had to go back 3 times to find that the payment had gone through - the assistant wanted me to pay twice, as the machine appeared to cut out just after I had paid with my pin number, but I asked him to give me written proof that the payment hadnt gone through - had to go back as I said before.
Entertainment - fab pianist, joined later by what we called 'the screamers' - a group of young English girls and boys who thought they sounded much better than they actually did.They had daily shows in a theatre that we didnt go to, hoping to escape the screamers - but after, they made an appearance at the Piano Bar and a lot of people left every night around 11 pm - they were people who wouldnt have got past the first round on the X Factor! The pianist was fabulous, but got overtaken by the rest of the troupe after 11pm.
On the last day we booked a late check out at the desk - 50$ till 3 pm and 70$ beyond that - we wanted the room till 430pm, so agreed to pay up the 70 - better to book with Thomsons with a flat payment up front. Our friend Amir at reception again with a take it or leave it attitude - he really could do with a personality transplant - or a different job. We were told we could check out/ pay whenever we liked from the evening before, so went after lunch at 2pm and paid - when we went back to the room, Amir had deactivated our room key/TV etc even though he had collected the money for us to have the room till 4pm. The cleaner let us in as our suitcases were still in the room and reception was a long trek from the room, but we then had no TV to watch - Amir didnt like us at all, did he!!!
The Thomsons/ Sensatori reps were very helpful throughout, transfers managed smoothly, excursions booked - there were 4 of them on site all day, very professional.
All the pools were cold - not 'acclimatized' as advertised.
Take warm clothes for the flight - Thomsonfly charges 5£ for a 'comfort pack' including a wrap - the flight is run very cold

Room Tip: Blocks 1 and 2 get lots of sunshine, but beware the sea view room with a view of the Stone grill or...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HallieMaisie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,360 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,301
    1,398
    499
    105
    57
See reviews for
1,590
3,528
22
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,273)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leicestershire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

We travelled with Thomson on New Year's Day. Disgusted with Thomson - we've been travelling with them for nearly 40 years and suddenly don't get entertainment or a meal! Anyway, we had booked a whirlpool room with a sea view and we were lucky enough to get a high floor so we weren't overlooked from above. It wouldn't matter anyway as you wear swimwear, etc but after the first three days of having a bath on the balcony while the sun set the novelty wore off. When we go again we will book a swim up room as people there could lie on their terrace on their sun lounger and pop into water as necessary. We went to the beach every day although we had to go down before 8 am to put towels out to get beds on the water's edge. Waiters came around the beach all morning, from about 10 am, and you just felt guilty if you didn't have a drink! The first night we obviously had to go to the main restaurant and found there was an adult only section, which was great. We've always been a bit disappointed with the buffet restaurants at AI hotels in the past but this one was brilliant. Our favourite waiter was Mohammed who looked after us brilliantly, always topping up our wine glasses and bringing us coffee after our meal. The selection of food was fantastic and I defy anyone to say there was nothing they could eat. They really catered for every taste. We only managed to book into the other restaurants once as you really have to be up in reception before 10 am to book them three days ahead. We went to the Casa Bianca (Italian) which was very good, the Mahaba (middle Eastern) which I enjoyed but hubbie didn't but only because he chose the wrong thing and the Tiran (American diner) which was only OK. We also went to the Tiran for lunch twice and always managed to stagger out slightly worse for wear - wine in a tumbler rather than a wine glass! I had a nice lime chicken dish for lunch, which was lovely. In the evenings the only problem was the lack of chairs inside at the bars. We're not into the entertainment and prefer just to have a few cocktails and play cards. We did go to the Comedy Club where two UK comedians performed in the Club House, and they were really funny. Apart from that if we couldn't get in to the Club House we went to the main lounge bar, where we usually managed to get a seat. Drinks were very palatable, although beware if trying the Sensatori cocktail!!!! We were disappointed that we were told the Irish Coffees had to be paid for.

The only activity I did was a Zumba class in the dance studio, which was very good. You had to book these in advance as they are very popular and I usually left it too late (I was on holiday for goodness sake!). It was a very good class although even though I do Zumba at home I felt like a granny!

The weather was fantastic - mid 20s most of the time, although a cool wind occasionally and the sea was chilly although I did go snorkelling. Definitely take something warm for the evenings, especially if you end up sitting outside because of the lack of seats indoors.

The staff were all fantastic. They couldn't do enough for you and seemed very genuine. A very small disappointment in that we've been to Egypt several times and have always had great fun waiting to see what they've made out of our towels every evening - there was nothing this time! On a Nile cruise we once had a man made of towels, with our sunglasses on, Ipod in ears, fully clothed and sitting watching the TV - fantastic!

We will definitely go to this hotel again out of season when we need a bit of sun. We don't often do repeat visits but this was definitely deserves it!

Room Tip: Swim up room with sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
34 Thank Indiechick56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

Having holidayed at this hotel with my hubby recently we felt leaving a review a must.

From the minute we arrived until the time we left we both felt that this was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at. We had pre-booked a swim-up room and was allocated a room just behind the sports club bar which enabled us to have the sun in the afternoon on the pool and terrace area, we also had a nice large grassy area in front of our pool which made it nice and private, the terrace loungers were top of the range and brand new. In fact the entire room was new, very modern and extremely spacious - the house keeping boy was faultless (Ala) and he kept our room spotless - in fact it is the only holiday I have ever been on in my 52 years where the floor was actually cleaned with cleaning fluid (Detol). We were very close to the adult only pool which was where we spent every day. It was very nice and quiet, having already done the family holidays and kids clubs, all the bar boys were fab and were very ready with drinks, crisps and friendly banter.

All the sun beds at the resort now are brand new - around the pool areas and all along the beach.

The fountain view restaurant was faultless, the choice of food was amazing, the waiters were all very smart, smelt lovely and were cheerful and always keen to have a chat with all the guests.

One good thing was all the waiters from all bars and restaurants would pool the tips which were given to them as you did not always get the same boys hence everyone had a fair share.

The Italian restaurant was absolutely fab - the food was real good, but i thought that the whole evening was made real special by the amazing decor and massive sofas - we only managed to book twice as it was so popular.

Immediately outside the fountain view at 8.25 sharp each evening the fountain would come to life and perform to clasical music which was played through a fab system and very loud - amazing.

Following our evening meal each evening we would go an watch the entertainment -

which usually we would not bother doing

On our 1st evening we went to the lobby bar for a nite cap - being tired from our traveling and got watching Nick on the piano - he was excellent and he got chatting to us in his break telling us that the showcast would be joining him later on that nite and that we should definately stay to watch and listen.

We took his advice, were we glad, they were fantastic and ended up watching every single show that they performed for the next 2 weeks - not one show dissapointed all 14 shows were 5* in our book.

Natasha the entertainment manager was very approachable and would always stop for a chat as she new that we were enjoying the shows.

I would definately go to this hotel again and even quite often as an extra holiday possibly one week at a time as it is so easy to get to.

I would like to say

Well done to all the employees and management staff for taking on a new hotel and making such a success in such a short time having only opened in february 2011.

Our only critisism was the plane - lets hope that Thompson's stick to their promise and put on larger planes next year to Sharm not very comfortable - as for not using the very expensive entertainment system on board - which is already installed was rediculous - what it that all about?

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank philip d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

I stayed here July 2011 with partner and two friends. Hotel is great but be careful of which room you get.
Good points: Rooms clean bright and spacious. Beach is lovely, lots of space and sunbeds available. So much effort goes into the nightly entertainment, a few of the shows (MJ and George Micheal) were fab although alot of the other shows were not my cup of tea (same thing every night at piano bar).
Poor point: Food very bland. Not much to do in the area.
What made this trip amazing for me was the staff and the jetty. The coral reefs at the end of the jetty are out of this world, I spent mot of my time down there every day. The staff are always friendly & fun & cant do enough to make your stay the best experience ever.
Over its a fab hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank emz_hols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 January 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Sensatori for 7 nights and had an amazing time!!It was our first all inclusive holiday together.

I read reviews before I went and I was starting to get a little worried when people mentioned how they got the stomach bug and mentioned how the hotel wasn't clean.... but it was the exact opposite! We worried the first couple of days about ice in our drinks etc but after 2 days we stopped worrying, ate and drunk everything and we were perfectly fine.

The food: the buffet was great, i would try to get there early in the morning/evening for the best food and deserts. The Italian restaurant wasn't as great as everyone kept saying, maybe they built it up to much but food was still lovely and the atmosphere in the restaurant was good.The Middle eastern restaurant I found to be one of my favourites, lovely food and atmosphere. Our favourite was the Stone Grill, we went there twice and had an amazing time on the balcony with the friendly waiters especially Mahmoud who made our stay perfect even when he wasn't serving us in one of the restaurants. The Tiran Diner was also nice, good food and lovely as its situated on the beach.

We went on the ultimate desert experience which was fantastic, me any my boyfriend chose a dune buggy so we could still be together but have fun driving in turns. The camel ride was good fun even though it was only about a 5 minute ride. When we arrived at the Bedouin Camp we smoked shisha and got to choose presents to support the Bedouin people(all jewellery was hand made) After this we watched An african show, a nubian show and a belly dancing show.

Only 2 small things I would say is the heated pool was not really heated and obviously staying there over the winter months would be better for a hotter pool. We still swam in the pool and lay in the sun. Constant drink service by the adult pool.

A couple of nights we went to the beach and smoked shisha in the tent with Max who was very hospitable.Max showed me how to belly dance which made it very fun and we enjoyed our evenings there.

I would definitely return to this resort and recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Egypt.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Exotic88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallasey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

We stayed here for 10 days from 29th Dec for New Year, we had a brilliant time. Hotel is great with loads to do, the pools that aren't heated were too cold to go in but the main pool was great.
Food was lovely particularly the Asian restaurant, fabulous!
The only thing for me that let it down was the mini bar in the room wasn't all inclusive, there was a charge for room service and the cleaner (a man) just tidied up and didn't really clean.
The best New Year we've had though, really enjoyed it.
I'd definately recommend this hotel and I'd also ignore the bad reviews, we've travelled all over the world and always stayed in 5 star hotels and this hotel is great, would definately go back.

  • Stayed December 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
17 Thank nikkiphillips4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Morpeth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

My wife and I spent ten days in this hotel from the 29th December to the 6th January 2012. We were expecting much more from this new addition to the Red Sea, the hotel was previously updated and opened in May 2011 and although the design was undoubtably chic and modern and posibly from a Milan Architect the fitting was definately done in the egyptian manner and the handrails in the common stairways weren't finished off, the painter had been blind or just blind drunk and all of the adjacent stonework was splattered with magnolia emulsion. Inside our room ( 4311 ) the design was cool and chic but our bath was held in by 25mm of silicone, there were broken tiles in the bathroom, the shaving mirror was unsecure on the tiled wall, the grouting had been done by the blind painter, the tap was loose on the sink, the fan was noisy and the glass in the door was loose and held in by beading alone. The bed however was possibly one of the best I had slept in on any holiday ever even though the pillows are rediculously large but a nod to the room boy brought two capok filled normal sized ones which we found reasonable for the short time we were there. Incidently, the room boy we had been given was the most amazing folder of towels and although we have seen this 'art' the world over this lad had been trained really well and each night was a treat. The Crockodile was outstanding. Same lad would NOT empty the room and bath waste bins however and although we tipped him on our departure, a tip to him would be . . the tip would have been bigger if he had looked after US rather than spending his time amusing us with his towel origami ! The food at most of the restaurants was really great and the choice was high but breakfast was a sterile bummer. Lots of nice looking breads but light as air and no taste. Eggs really poorly cooked and the hot selections were BAD, BAD and BADDER ! ! shame because on holiday I really rate every breakfast eaten leisurely and outside in the sunshine. A poor design flaw is that most of the outside eating area was in shade and set for four persons so you felt mean by sitting there when there is only two of you. The seats as well were so poorly designed. It was as if someone had got your chair off the three piece suite and put it up to the dining table - they just didn't fit ! ! Another chair flaw was the ones on the terrace around the Clubhouse . . the person who bought those chairs should be forced to go and sit on one for at least an hour and try not to rest your back on the impossibly uncomfortable back bit that after a while is eats into your spine.
In a few years the foliage will have matured and there will be flowers to look at and the newly planted palm trees will have grown new green fronds and if you want a good example of this walk next door to the Baron Palms for a truly outstanding exmple of a beautifull and mature tropical garden should look like, but I'm sure that in time, this hotel will be really popular. The fascilities are amazing and too numerous to include here but if you have children and you need a night off you can even have the children baby sat all night on a sleep over, they watch cartoons and have drinking chocolate and marshmallows before retiring and are looked after by English trained nannys all night . . now that's a BRILLIANT idea. The staff are obviously all new, our boy at the beach was funny, attentive and served us regularly but when he weny back home on leave the replacement was sullen and less attentive. Other staff were enthusiastic but a little slow and after one meal I asked for a brandy which was brought in a Hi ball glass and when I asked if he had a Brandy Glass he whisked it away and brought another . . in a wine glass !
As to the location, you are only six or seven minutes from the airport on a bay which does attract a lot of commercial shipping but at the end of the artificial pier to the end of the reef you are in a most stunning area of coral and the trip enjoyment was raised considerably by me for this treat of nature which you must do if you are a semi competant swimmer. Tarrif for snorkel equipment was no more than £6 for fins mask and snorkel to hire on the beach for the entire day. there is a bus service into the local towns for a very modest fee £5 return bookable in the hotel lobby. If you feel like a walk out youcan walk a considerable way south down the coastal pavement util it runs out of cliff but to walk north it is bleak and desolate and feels like a perpetual building site and the smell of human faeces and the piles and piles of plastic bottles and refuse fly tipped outside the lovely hotel perimeter was a sad reminder of where you REALLY are.
Good value for money, lots to do, good food, reasonable service but the finish off was poor to say the least. I would definately not return but the next doors Baron palms would perhaps get my money on another occasion.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank russell c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
7.4 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,102 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,827 reviews
3.2 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#10 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#20 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,992 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Palms Resort Sharm El Shei...
#12 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,403 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,358 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh
Address: | Ras Nosrani, Sharm El Sheikh 102, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#19 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#22 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh 4*
Number of rooms: 470
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sensatori Sharm El-Sheikh Resort puts you just footsteps from the sand. It is set on a beach overlooking Ras Nosrani Bay across 37 scenic acres of landscaped gardens fronting a stretch of over 600 meters of pristine sandy beaches. Sensatori Sharm El-Sheikh Resort is located across Tiran Island and close to the world-famous Ras Mohammed National Park, both considered to be two of the best diving spots in the world. The resort is also conveniently situated near Sharm El Sheikh Airport, the city centre, marina and the various attractions in and around Sharm El Sheikh. BALANCE and CHOICE, running through the whole Sensatori experience. On the one hand there are action-packed activities; on the other, ultra-relaxing spa treatments. Likewise, gourmet cuisine sits alongside fast food. The secret to it all and the main focus lies in the attention to details. The hotel offers 470 guest rooms and suites categorized to 19 room/suite types, all dressed in modern stylish fixtures and furniture. All rooms are equipped with electronic key lock, 32” LCD television and 40” in suites, mini bar, safe box, iPod docking station, iron/ironing board, tea and coffee kettle and a luxury bathroom with a Jacuzzi bathtub and mood light. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sensatori Sharm El-Sheikh By Coral Sea Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Conrad Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Sharm El-Sheikh Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing