We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Relaxing Sensatori”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #32 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Worcestershire
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Relaxing Sensatori”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

My wife and I spent 11 nights here at the beginning of June 2014. From the coach transfer onwards we had a great vacation. It was our wedding anniversary while we were there and we received both an anniversary card and cake upon arrival.
The room itself (4333) was large and clean with window looking into the bathroom (lovely mood lighting in the bathroom). The view looked over the back of the hotel and out to the sea.
The beach is right by the pools and had plenty of parasols. You could also snorkel just off the jetty and this was really good with lots of fish to see.
There are plenty of pools to swim in and although you can’t leave your towel before 8am (this never bothered us), you could still find loungers after 10am. We liked the loungers under the canopies as they gave us sun in the morning but a light shade in the afternoon. The main pool is also used for midday aqua aerobics but is never too busy. We spent most days swimming in the infinity pool.
There is no swim up bar but the staff around the pool constantly bring you drinks, water and in the afternoon fruit and cold towels. Ahmed our waiter was amazing and knew exactly what we wanted every day, he worked tirelessly and always had a smile and a quick chat.
The food is all of a high standard. Breakfast in the buffet restaurant caters for all and there is a lot of variety. For breakfast and lunch they don’t mind you wearing shorts/ flip-flops. There is also a snack bar next to the main pool (lunch only) which serves great burgers/ pizza etc and there are also free Ice-Creams which you can take. The restaurant on the beach (Tiran) serves similar food to the snack bar.
Evening meals are spread around the complex and are a mixture of A-La-Carte and Buffet. All of which are to a high standard but the restaurants do require long trousers for the men.
There are plenty of bars to cater for different tastes, we especially liked the piano bar and the resident entertainers there Tom and Jon who are exceptionally talented.
In terms of entertainment we were very impressed. The Sensi boys and Girls sang most nights at The Venue (located outside the main door and also used for welcome meeting). The range of shows and singing styles were brilliant. Emily is a fantastic singer! We also saw tributes flown from the UK to Robbie Williams and Jessie J (very good). For adults there is a very funny Comedy Cellar by the beach on a Monday night. Please note that most entertainment starts from about 21:00.
We didn’t try the spa but understand it is of the same high standard. The on-site shops are Ok and again varied.
Calls to the UK from Egypt are expensive at 25 Egyptian pounds per minute so if you can make use of the free Wi-Fi to make calls do that (we saw people making video calls from the lobby a lot)

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the sea at the back are nice and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Welltodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Welltodo,

Thank you very much for choosing Sensatori Sharm el Sheikh to celebrate your wedding anniversary. I am happy to read that you have enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and had a lovely relaxing holiday. I hope we have the chance to welcome you again in the future.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,434 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,345
    1,416
    506
    107
    60
See reviews for
1,627
3,544
24
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,280)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The 2 weeks we spent at the SENSATORI SHARM EL-SHEIKH was absolutely fantastic the rooms were great, the food was great, and the entertainment was brilliant 10 out of ten for your entertainment team, but also full marks to all your staff who were so kind and polite they could not do enough for you but a special mention to all your bar staff especially AHMED at the family pool bar and of course to all the ones named Mohammed who worked in the upstairs bar next to the reception, we have booked up to go back next year so roll on 09/ 05/ 2015 when we shall once again return to the SENSATIONAL SENSATORI

Room Tip: if you are going as a couple I would recommend the adult section
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Walter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Walter B,

Thank you very much for your comments and also your special mentions of staff. I am so pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay that much you have already booked a return holiday. Please contact me if you have any special requests or if there is anything else I could help with and I’ll do my best.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2014

WOW where do I begin, a great time had, honestly believe that people rating this place 2 or 3 out of 5 are only looking at faults, if you look for faults you'll always find them, your on holiday ... relax!

I stayed here for 10 days with my girlfriend in an adults swim up room, room 3119, which had the sun from 7am-1pm.Which in all honesty was great for us as in the afternoons it was at times hitting 48degrees C!the room was modern,the bed the biggest and most comfy i’ve slept in!every half hour Ahmed would come and take our drinks order,a nice touch!he also often bought crisps and pots of fruit around!i'd also like to mention Ibrahim,the pool towel lad,who made sure we woke up to clean towels every morning on our balcony,and in the midday sun bought around cold towels,which were amazing!his favorite trick is throwing ice cubes on people which is funny and nice and cold when its so hot!the only couple negatives on the room..2 sunbeds are needed,not one!and secondly. The cleaner was great but towelart wouldn't have gone a miss!

we dined at all the restaurants, all were great and had something for everyone even if you have particular dietary requirements.


the buffet restaurant (the fountain) here is the central hub of dining,the service was always good. there is hand sanitiser at the entrance of every restaurant which is good. the chefs are forever washing hands etc and wore latex gloves. hygiene was fantastic in all places. here in the fountain you can find an Asian corner,italian,pizzas,fresh grill,healthy section,panini bar,puddings,childs section.i spoke to a couple with a young born, there only gripe was that the food for newborns could be better. there is lots more to mention in this free restraunt but you will see for yourself how good it is. at times it can be hit or miss,but there was always more then enough to chose from.

Italian (casa Bianca) you need to pre book this place in reception on the terminal which has all the language selections on the front,you need your room swipe card to book. although this wasn't my favourite place,it was still great, the service is first class,its mainly pizzas and pastas.ill attach pictures of all the menus of restaurants later. we both had a great meal in this place.

middle eastern (marhaba) located next door to the Italian. I had the seafood platter which I would recommend to anyone absolutely fantastic, all places you book are order off the menu ala carte style,portion size is small but filling. this place is well worth a visit.

tiran (american diner) located on the beech front,again will need to book in advance. people say you need to book early for all places, you book in time slots, roughly 18;30 - 19;30. 19;30 - 20;30. 20;30-22;00. the late slot you can usually book on the same day, a couple hours before so if you don't mind eating late you don't have to worry. the tiran was great,we both had fajitas,tasted gorgeous, simiar to TGI FRIDAYS! I saw this place more of a tex mex.

stonegrill. meat house. everything is cooked by yourself on a hot stone, absolutely amazing! we ate here twice both had the fillet steak as well as the mixed grill. both were fantastic believe me, but the filet steak is to die for, pure melt in your mouth!! don't look any further then the filet steak, yes I agree with people that the sides are small, but I found this filling, I did have a starter, lobster bisque also went down a treat. crème brulle for dessert, my favourite! you have to pay to dine here but it is well worth it! drinks are included bar wine which is my opinion was a little pricey at around £7 a glass and from £30 a bottle upwards.

gokan. again you pay for this. the restaurant is located above the stone grill. it has two restaurants inside, an Asian mostly sushi etc which we didn't try. and a tepenyaki, WOW WOW WOW WOW!! you have to do the tepenyaki, this made my holiday, the atmosphere was amazing, the chef chucking cooking utensils all over the place, great show! making love hearts out of the fried rice! watch your steak go up in flames! AMAZING! we both had filet steak and sea food here, I had the lobster tail.. all im saying is that if you like fish it will taste like a dream!!

we also had room service at the hotel, the book is in your hotel room. usually delivered in half an hour. everything from fillet steak to pizzas, soups etc. it was cheap for what you get, whole pizza £2. fillet steak and chips £6. they just cash in on the fact your not dining at a restraunt. food was faultless. if there was an adults only snack bar I wouldn't have used this service. I think the adults only pool needs a snack bar, it has a bar!

we both used the spa, my girlfriend had a 25 minute massage, I had a 50 minute sports massage. eased all the pains away came in at around £80 for both. paying around £1 a minute. proper thai massage though, id recommend this to anyone!!

the beech is fantastic and you can get a sunbed anytime of day. again drinks service on the beech,lad comes round and takes your order roughly every half hour. beech is gorgeous. we both went snorkelling, fish were fantastic. worth investing in a camera for underwater that can be bought in the hotel, disposable camera for around £10. On that note you can get fake anything in this hotel, somethings aren't bad copys at all, everything from ralph lauren tshirts to rolex watches, hambags etc. although more on this in a second.

we went to nama bay, AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE!! what a mess! pure 18-30s.hassled every second, we hid the night in the hard rock café which was great.

soho square, well worth a visit, modern and contemporary, restaurants we didn't try, but drinks were cheap and you get free shisha if you haggle a little. here you can find all same shops at the hotel, but for less then half price, a fake replica watch in the hotel is around £100. here I picked up mine for £40, fully automatic better copy then the hotel. the ice bar is an experience you have to try, but its not the be all and end all, your only in there for half an hour, with a free drink, £15 a person. a taxi here is 75 Egyptian pounds each way, around £6.


the exchange rate in the hotel is far better then what i found in the UK at the time (30th may 2014), £100 = 1195 Egyptian. you just chuck your English money in the machine by the piano bar and it chucks Egyptian out to you.

as for the evening entertainment, if you like mo town which I do,dont miss ubhe ekhe, he was great. everything from Jessie j enterpreter which was good to pianists and singers in the piano bar. every week in the adults only bar by the beech they do a comedy cellar, good at times, but doesn't appeal to everyone, was a bit hit and miss, the sensatori entertainers were great, some shows better then others, but mostly depends on what appeals to you.

our favorite bar at an evening was the piano bar, being served by a guy called Islam, fist class service, he kept calling me mr bond which was funny, but he helped make my holiday, couldn't fault this guy. please tip when you get good service it makes their day, they get paid very little.

our other favorite place was the terrace bar overlooking the main pool area, very chilled out,sometimes had a guitarist on which was good. great place to relax unwind and get away from it all.

all in all we had a fantastic time, we would definitely go back in a heart beat.

just a few recommendations for the hotel:

piano bar womens toilets, my girlfriend often complained it wasn't that clean. maybe due to male staff struggling to get in there and clean it. I think the women would prefer you to close to toilet for 10 minutes and do a better job?

I would like to see 2 sunbeds on all the balcony's of adults swim up rooms.

towel art by the cleaner would have been a nice touch.

an adults only area snack bar would have topped off the pool area.

on a final note, please use the hotel taxis, book a return time, they are always prompt. the taxis are modern safe cars, and are checked on entrance and exit of the hotel by sniffer dogs if you get my gist!! also be sure to take mosquito plug ins (2 pin - same as Europe) as well as spray. there are lots around at night in rooms. if you forget these there is a customer thomson lounge by the piano bar where people leave left over stuff they arent taking home, im pretty sure youll find left over sprays here.


HAVE A GREAT TIME IF YOUR OFF HERE, YOU WILL ENJOY IT. RELAX AND 10 OR SO DAYS WILL FEEL LIKE 10 MINUTES AS IT DID FOR US.

Room Tip: around 3119 (adults swim up) sun from 7 am to 1pm. ideal for shade in the afternoon. swim up room wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
24 Thank james w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear james w,

I would like to thank you for your comprehensive review; it is great for us to understand our strengths and weaknesses but also a great source of information for future guests.

The swim up rooms all have only one sun lounger due to space restrictions. A second lounger would not comply with the international health and safety standards required to be met.

Towel art has been banned due to several reasons. Some of which, it’s a very time consuming activity and can drastically slow the speed at which the room attendant cleans the room. It is not a standard service and accordingly performance/production will vary from one attendant to another. For this, and many other reasons, towel art has been banned for all areas to ensure all rooms are receiving the same standard services.

In regards to food for young infants, vegetable puree is available on the buffet and in addition the chefs are on hand to make up any further requirements, just need to ask.

Overall I am very happy you have enjoyed your holiday and I hope we have the chance to welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, Scotland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

2nd visit to Sensatori Sharm el Sheikh and it's still fantastic! Food was better this time (although it wasn't awful the first time and I am EXTREMELY fussy with food). All the staff were extremely friendly without being overbearing. We had an adult swim up room again which got the sun all day. Visited the Casa Bianca (Italian restaurant) twice and the food and service were excellent. We had no queuing to book the restaurants. We booked them in the afternoon without any problem. My only 2 gripes are that they really need to put 2 sun beds on the swim up balconies and they need to provide decent free wifi throughout the hotel. If you are looking to book trips etc definitely visit Sinai Excursions located on the beach, excellent service and friendly staff. We can't wait to book our 3rd visit!

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
5 Thank PinkieEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear PinkieEdinburgh,

Thank you very much for your review and your support. It is great to read you have noticed improvements on your most recent visit, especially with the food.

The swim up balconies unfortunately only fit one sun lounger to be compliant with international health and safety standards. Also the free WiFi zone has already been extended as of 1 May 2014 whilst further improvements to this service are still in progress.

Overall I am pleased you’ve enjoyed your holiday once again and I look forward to welcoming you soon for your third visit.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Witham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The holiday and the resort was all and more. The staff go out of their way to help you. Moataz and his colleagues in the fountain restaurant are amazing and make you feel comfortable throughout your meals. Cleanliness is fantastic could not believe we had the filter on our swim up pool changed four times a day. All organised trips were good value for money and entertaining. Can't wait to go back!!!!

Room Tip: I don't think it matters where you are on the resort but absolutely live the swim up pool room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
4 Thank Nicky_Sandford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Nicky_Sandford,

Thank you for your feedback of your recent stay with us, particularly your positive remarks on the staff and cleanliness.

I’m glad the holiday was everything that you wanted and more and I hope we can welcome you again soon.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
216 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 129 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Just retuned from our third stay at the Sensatori. My husband and I both scuba dive and we have a 4 year old so the Sensatori ticks all the boxes for us as we can both dive whilst our daughter attends the nursery for a couple of hours. The hotel is based on the most northern dive site in Sharm called Ras Ghamilla and the diving and snorkelling from the shore is second to none. We again emailed the hotel two weeks before travel with a room request and were honoured with this. The al a carte menus have recently changed and we enjoyed visiting the casa bianca several times and also the Tiran on the beach. Service at the Tiran is still rather slow but the food has improved a great deal. The main buffet is good for breakfast but evening meals are still poor and muddled and we tried to eat elsewhere of an evening. Lunchtime was great at the pool but they did not start serving till 1pm on the dot, I think if they served from 11-3 it would help a lot of families out and avoid the rush. We spent our days either at the main pool or the beach but found the beach needed a bit of a clean as my daughter was trying to build sandcastles was uncovering all sorts from cigarette ends to bottle tops- a daily rake could sort this and make it more pleasant for families. We went to Playhouse live every time this was on and our daughter enjoyed the cast, Ben and Anna are lovely but the shows have become rather repetitive and lack lustre. We did not attend any adult shows as we generally retired to our room by 9:30. We had a family room again this time in block 2 on the top floor, room 2502, room was lovely and had an interconnecting door to room 2501 which would be good for a large family requiring two rooms, it was however a little noisy for us as the door provided very little sound proofing and we could hear our neighbours late evening returns and television whilst we were trying to sleep. Would we return again? Without a doubt. See you next year.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
6 Thank ScubamommaDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear ScubamommaDevon,

Many thanks for your feedback of your most recent holiday at Sensatori Sharm el Sheikh. I am glad you have appreciated the upgrades in the menus of the restaurants.

In light of your comments service will be monitored more closely at the Tiran Diner, as will the cleanliness of the beach. It is actually raked on a daily basis at the end of the day but perhaps not all debris is uncovered so more attention shall be paid to ensure it is in a perfect condition each morning.

Thank you again for your review and your continued support. I look forward to welcoming you again next year. Please do not hesitate to contact me if I could help at any time.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maryport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

From the moment we arrived at Sensatori the hotel staff were so welcoming and friendly, as we checked in there were drinks and cold towels for us, the porters took our cases and showed us to our rooms. We arrived about 10.30pm and the main restaurant was kept open for us to have something to eat. Our room was just the Standard room, but was modern, spacious and it also had a whirlpool bath. the bed was very comfy too. During our stay we dined at the American, Italian & Egytian restaurant, as well as the main 'Fountain View' restaurant. All very good and excellent service. You really could not fault the main restaurant for choice, for breakfast you could choose from poached/scrambled/fried eggs plus omellets. Cereals/pancakes/waffles/smoothies the selection was endless. Lunch again plenty to choose from salads, curry, Panini bar and if you were on a healthy diet there was also a selection available, (there is also two snack bars available too) and dinner anything from fish, meat, salads, Asian and English. As well as the restaurants the waiters would bring round fruit and crisps during the day.
The best part of the holiday for me was the activities during the day, from yoga, jogs, cardio classes, body conditioning, aquacise/zumba. It really was like a week boot camp. Kristina, is a real asset to the team!! The main pool is a great size, there's also an activity pool and a pool in the adult area.
The hotel staff couldn't have been more friendly they work endless hours and are always so pleasant and happy. From the towel, bar, reception staff the service is first class, they can't do enough for you. The hotel grounds are kept in excellent condition too, I wasn't sure if I would like Egypt, but I can honestly say this hotel is the best I have stayed in and I would recommend in a heart beat. We will definitely be returning soon!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
9 Thank Lynsey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaarawim, General Manager at Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Lynsey H,

I would like to thank you for your review and your willingness to recommend our hotel to others. It was a pleasure to read your review and to know that you have enjoyed Egypt so much, all down to Sensatori Sharm el Sheikh.

I look forward to welcoming you again as our returning guests. Please contact me here or by email if I could be of assistance at any time.

Regards,
Mohamed Shaarawi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
7.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,201 reviews
6.6 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#15 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,972 reviews
0.2 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,918 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#20 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,092 reviews
3.2 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#9 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,571 reviews
2.3 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh
Address: | Ras Nosrani, Sharm El Sheikh 102, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#20 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#22 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#23 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#32 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh 4*
Number of rooms: 470
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sensatori Sharm El-Sheikh Resort puts you just footsteps from the sand. It is set on a beach overlooking Ras Nosrani Bay across 37 scenic acres of landscaped gardens fronting a stretch of over 600 meters of pristine sandy beaches. Sensatori Sharm El-Sheikh Resort is located across Tiran Island and close to the world-famous Ras Mohammed National Park, both considered to be two of the best diving spots in the world. The resort is also conveniently situated near Sharm El Sheikh Airport, the city centre, marina and the various attractions in and around Sharm El Sheikh. BALANCE and CHOICE, running through the whole Sensatori experience. On the one hand there are action-packed activities; on the other, ultra-relaxing spa treatments. Likewise, gourmet cuisine sits alongside fast food. The secret to it all and the main focus lies in the attention to details. The hotel offers 470 guest rooms and suites categorized to 19 room/suite types, all dressed in modern stylish fixtures and furniture. All rooms are equipped with electronic key lock, 32” LCD television and 40” in suites, mini bar, safe box, iPod docking station, iron/ironing board, tea and coffee kettle and a luxury bathroom with a Jacuzzi bathtub and mood light. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Coral Sea Sensatori - Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sensatori Sharm El-Sheikh By Coral Sea Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Conrad Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Sharm El-Sheikh Conrad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing