We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best of ALLL inclusive”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
Ranked #64 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Amman, Jordan
1 review
“The best of ALLL inclusive”
Reviewed 12 July 2014

we spent 7 night (my wife , my baby , and me) in Hilton Dreams Sharm at one of the villas as they call it.

check was easy and smooth with ibrahim from F.D
Villa was good but not clean at all (previous guest garbage was still there) i called F.D and they respond immediately by sending cleaners.
room view was (over the moon view ) my wife loved it

we had only one chance to try the breakfast but i think its the same like any 5 stars hotels and service people the care during your meal. they really do. thanks for all of main dining rest. team.

pools are many and you can chose your preferred pool (with activities, music only, quite pools)..which can anticipate all tastes.

lunch and dinner is the same with average food quality. but comparing to all inclusive concept we can till it's much better than other hotels. and i had the chance to try the ala carte menu which rich and meets all tastes with fair prices.

we had amazing days in this hotel we will always remember it and people there did a great job.

Thank you Hilton

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mahdaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdyMetwally, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Guest, It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself, I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent holiday as enjoyable as ever. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. Sincerely , General Manager Office.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,051 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,551
    765
    393
    156
    186
See reviews for
1,023
996
109
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (420)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Airdrie
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 July 2014 via mobile

Staff were lovely , the food was terrible . We complained and were told they cater for Russians and not people from the UK. Also we experienced violence where my family and young children seen a woman being glassed at the bar with no security in site!! Will never return

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Craig4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdyMetwally, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
Dear Guest, I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Sharm el Sheikh Dreams Resort and the efforts you took to share your views with us. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through it, we can aim to improve the level of services that our guests receive, and in today’s world this is essential. Please rest assured that we take such comments seriously and follow them through in every case. It is always our intention to create the best possible environment for our guests’ satisfaction whilst on vacation. Thank you once again for your feedback. Sincerely, General Manager Office.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Just returned from a lovely trip ! Room was tidy and had someone come clean/tidy everyday, food wasnt amazing but Chef Shokry Mohamed carter to all our needs , he would go out of his way to make our stay more personalised. As there was a lot of beef being served and i don't eat beef he would always make us a chicken dish, and for breakfast always make fresh pancakes! All the staff made our stay very welcoming and comfortable, Sayed the guy who does henna tattoos was also so lovely and friendly.. Also please ignore people that say the beach is 15mins away!!! It is opposite the hotel, which is just about a 5 minute walk! The hilton also give you towel cards so you dont need to walk around with your own towel- so convienant! We paid for internet which was very slow at the start but after speaking to the manager Ahmed, he and the IT cordinator Mohamed put a roater in our room which made internet very fast!

Overall had a lovely stay and will be back and recconmending you to people!

Thank you team Sharm Dreams!
Xx

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Manisha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdyMetwally, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Guest, I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort and the efforts you took to share your views with us. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through it, we can aim to improve the level of services that our guests receive, and in today’s world this is essential. Please rest assured that we take such comments seriously and follow them through in every case. It is always our intention to create the best possible environment for our guests’ satisfaction whilst on vacation. Thank you once again for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you once again at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort in the soonest future. Sincerely, General Manager Office.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Air con inadequate, beds hard, room dirty, took photos and room was changed next day. food terrible. not enough staff in the dinning room, pools lovely is the only positive for this hotel i am sorry to say.
I was just thankful we were only in this hotel for 2 days because our flight was delayed, will never return to a Hilton again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank magszee81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Myself and 3 of my friends went to the Hilton at the end of June for a week, we had a fanastic time.. All the bar staff were fab, all the staff in the main restaurant were so lovely and kind and helpful.
We all had great fun with the animation team (semoo, jimmy, kaka, Marshall, Mohammed and the others girls were fab, sorry if I missed anyone out, dj joe and justin were amazing, entertaining and so kind!)
Everyone was so helpful, and answered any questions we had. We will be returning to the Hilton because we felt so welcome, and it was so lovely!
The villa we stayed in was perfect, just what we needed! The holiday ticked every box. Thank you again!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdyMetwally, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort, responded to this review, 11 July 2014
Dear Guest, It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself, I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent holiday as enjoyable as ever. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. Sincerely, General Manager Office.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baku, Azerbaijan
1 review
Reviewed 8 July 2014

i love this hotel,it's very comfortable,everybody can enjoy in this hotel.And the animators very good very cute very kind.Service very quick.i advice for everyone this hotel to relaxing.thank you very much for everything dear animators

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nara263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdyMetwally, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest, It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself, I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent holiday as enjoyable as ever. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world this is essential. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. Sincerely, General Manager Office.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 7 July 2014

n a condition of hotel, food and entertainments I join below-mentioned posts. I would like to note excellent work of young animators as girls and guys. Especially I wanted to tell many thanks of Sem Ooz, for the organization of departures on discos and as carrying out consultations on additional entertainments behind hotel perimeter. Greetings and many thanks to you animators! ! !
P.S. : It would be advisable to organize free Wi-fi, at least on a reception. Payment in 3 days made $80, on condition of using traffic less than 1 Gb then it was necessary it off.

Room Tip: Choose numbers located on the first floors with an exit to the pool, very fine!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrey K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MagdyMetwally, General Manager at Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guest, I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your recent stay at Hilton Sharm el Sheikh Dreams Resort and the efforts you took to share your views with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable. Please rest assured that we take such comments seriously and follow them through in every case. It is always our intention to create the best possible environment for our guests’ satisfaction whilst on vacation. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. Sincerely, General Manager Office.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#11 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,054 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#59 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,114 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#25 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,297 reviews
4.2 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#52 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,270 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz Resort
Hilton Sharm El Sheikh Fayrouz R...
#43 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort

Property: Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort
Address: 210 Naama Bay | South Sinai, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#62 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 394
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton EMEA, Odigeo, Southall Travel, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Sharm Dreams Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Sharm Dreams Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hilton Sharm El-Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing