We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
Ranked #51 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I Stayed for four night in this hotel on a business trip. The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful.
The restaurant Plaisir was perfect especially Mr. Magdy and Mohamed Blue eyes.
The beach was great and the night life was great.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ragui F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review about Domina Coral Bay Prestige hotel. We are pleased to see that you appreciated your accommodation and the services received. We hope that you have had the occasion to know the people that work here with passion and competence. We hope to see you again in our hotel for a warm welcome back. Best regards.
Farag Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (727)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 57 of 727 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel. in Sharm the amazing city. quite elegant and relaxing. Plaisirs restaurant.great food and service by Mohamed (blue eyes)..thankss a lot. really overwhelmed by the quality of everything.. night life.. enthusiastic animation team.. friendly staff.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Nadine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,
The management and staff of Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel thank you for your review. We are honored to have made your holiday unforgettable.

Best regards.
Farag Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

Great place , Enjoying my stay here , I will come back again next time with my family .

It's wonderful hospitality from all the hotel staff .

Clup car drive you any where any time on Domina huge resort .

5 or 6 different restaurants with the prestige package .

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Sherif N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review about Domina Coral Bay Prestige hotel. We thank you besides for your words of praise about our staff that, as you saw, works with passion and dedication. We hope to have you again in our hotel and to give to you a satisfying experience. We thank you again for the review.

Best regards.
Farag Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

i have spent a good time in Domina Coral Bay, i have enjoyed beach .resturants , parties .
i think that hotel the best i had ever gone , i will go back there so soon to remmber these days and have agood time again

Room Tip: "Higher floors have less A/C unit noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Farag M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

"Dear Guest,

We are reading with pleasure that you enjoyed your stay at Domina Coral Bay – Prestige Hotel.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your holiday.
We are looking forward to welcoming you, one more time, as our guest.
Thanks and best regards,"
Farag Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Prestige is one of the most beautiful hotels not only in Egypt but also around the world.... The beach is very quiet and near....free access to elisir SPA only for Prestige guest via restaurant card....Restaurant Plaisir brilliant for breakfast ....Professional front desk Ibrahim....beach bar Adel great service.... Thanks for all.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viktoria_200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

"Dear Guest,

We are pleased to read your comments and we are glad to know that we have been up to your expectations.
It will be my concern to renew your thanks to the mentioned staff.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your vacation. We are looking forward to welcoming you again .

Thanks and best regards
Farag Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

As usual,a great stay,quality time just flew by,and your hospitality well enjoyed... the only thing missing was enjoying the presence of mr.Magdy,for he was on his leave.....for sure looking forward to our next booking.

Room Tip: A bit far from the see....skip the sea view and go for garden view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heba E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

"Dear Guest,

We are pleased to read your comments and we are glad to know that we have been up to your expectations.
It will be my concern to renew your thanks to the mentioned staff.
Thank you for choosing us as destination of your vacations. We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Thanks and best regards,
Farag Ibrahim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

All is simply perfect, very helpful staff, nice food, great room even despite they old, but we didn't expect Hi Tech. Pool is great, beach is nice. We were with small son, so we attend lake near King. Elisir is perfect spa. Domina Prestige is highly recommended by our family. We were there 4 times and will go again and again. Best lunch is on Prestige beack bar. Best dinner for us was in Petrus grill bar. Best staff on prestige reception.

Room Tip: All rooms we had during 4 visits were great and equal
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Alexander Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farag I, Manager at Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all let us thank you for the time spent to share your review of your last stay in Domina Coral Bay- Prestige Hotel.
We are glad to know that our Resort, with its facilities and services, have been up to your expectations and that you spent a pleasant holiday with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you one more time and provide to you our maximum support.

Farag Ibrahim

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.7 mi away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#32 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,255 reviews
2.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#11 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,403 reviews
0.1 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
#72 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Domina King's Lake Resort
Domina King's Lake Resort
#118 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
162 reviews
0.4 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
#73 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,011 reviews
0.1 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
#100 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel

Address: Marsa El Dekhela | PO Box 74, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#39 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#51 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £101 - £296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing