We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hotel”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Sharm El Sheikh
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Egyptian Experience Sharm el-Sheikh
Reviewed 6 June 2014

we have just got back from this hotel and would recommend to anybody that wonts to go it is an adults only never found a fault with it and staff all friendly,We had a pool view that was nice food ok and would recommend indian food which you have to pay for but all in all very good

Room Tip: ask for pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hsywood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2014

Hey!!! So every year my mum drags me to Egypt (sharm el sheikh ). I have been 5 times now and I can honestly say it's a lovely friendly resort. Not a place for young once due to heat. The only downer Is the begging with in the town but stay strong and just keep walking

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank siobhan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

We arrived here on the 27th feb a party of 8 of our family, We emailed the hotel before we arrive to see if we could all have room together and we did. The rooms were spotless lovely clean sheets and fresh towel everyday, the food was amazing in all places. STAFF were just the best we have ever know in the shops, bar's restaurant, Hotel mgr. always walking around and asking if all was ok .This is my 7th time to Egypt but this was without a doubt the best .Michelle guest relation was so helpful, our gaza in the bar was just perfect, guys who sell the trips were great, snack bar mgr in the middle pool never stopped all day super friendly guy.So just go and have the time of your life we did ,The beach and fish were great

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank michelle230269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2013

I like to share my awesome experience at Egyptian Experience at Sharm el-Sheikh. Lovely and frriendly resort with 5 star swimmming pool. Resort has a small office with couple of shops. Quite area near to the beach, all in all very well located for family fun.

At such a reasonable price you can't have more fun.

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank PocketMaar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

If you are looking for a peaceful break in a quiet complex with friendly but not pushy staff, then this place is good for you. We have stayed here a few times now and love it compared to chancing it in a hotel, the pools, gardens and staff are lovely. It is a little out from Nabq and Nama but the reception have a taxi (mini bus) on site, and will even pick you up if you like from where you are, we made use of their access to a beach in sharks bay where the snorkelling is ace. Nabq is a nice an upcoming place with a selection of places to eat now.

The apartment was clean and well represented and we felt totally safe, it could do with a Tarmac road to the complex though, I often went up to the roof terrace to admire the sea from one side and the mountains from another.

The difference for us is not fighting over sun beds, no rude or pushy other guests which you can get in hotels and the space of the apartment over a hotel room.

A top class break in a lovely setting

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
4  Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Recently returned from a short break with some girl friends. Trying to get away from our awful weather. Stayed in apartment M32. The apartment was really spacious with 2 good sized bedrooms a lounge / kitchen with all the amenities. Everything you would need if you wanted to self cater. We didn't, we ate in Sharm and Na'am bay. The great thing is there is an on site minibus service to take you wherever you want to go locally, and it is very reasonable. We used it every day for the four of us. It is run by Mohammed who is really friendly and knowledgeable. The apartment has one huge balcony which overlooks the largest of the four pools on the complex. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment for a relaxing holiday. We are planning to go back again in October. The owners, Les and Joe couldnt be more helpful.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank stella b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Recently stayed in apartment M32 with my husband and kids aged 7 and 11. We had a truly wonderful time. The apartment itself is lovely and spacious and is very relaxing sitting out on the verander each morning for breakfast and with wine during the evening when the kids have gone to bed. There are many pools on the complex but this apartment is in a great location as it overlooks a large gorgeous pool which is great so you can keep an eye on the kids. Lesley and Joe, the owners of this apartment, were very informative and gave us lots of tips where to each out and what trips to do, communication with them was great. They even arranged for us to be picked up at the airport. The people who run the taxi service at Egyptian Experience were very efficient, it takes about 10 mins at the most to go into the centre of sharm and you just ring them when you want picking up.

We did a trip to the local supermarket and eat in for breakfast and lunch. There is everything you need in the apartment even a large fridge freezer.

You must do the trip to pataya beach, its gorgeous and makes a nice change, very safe for kids because the water is shallow for miles. You can get lunch and drinks at the beach, they even serve your drinks to your sunbed if you wish.

A big thank you to Les and Joe for being so helpful, this made our whole holiday go so smoothly. I wouldnt hesitate booking this apartment with Les and Joe again, infact, we are looking to book a week near October/November time. Our kids loved it and we cant wait to go back again.

Room Tip: Book M32 as this apartment overlook the large pool area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DHendo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.1 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,697 reviews
4.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#9 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,617 reviews
1.9 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#12 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
7,313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,552 reviews
1.9 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,732 reviews
3.2 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#7 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Egyptian Experience Sharm el-Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Egyptian Experience Sharm el-Sheikh

Address: Peace Road | Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 14555, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 28 Speciality Lodging in Sharm El Sheikh
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A collection of British standard rooms and villas at the start of Nabq Bay. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing