We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location and friendly staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort
Ranked #63 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed 10 April 2013

We have stayed in the resort just after Easter and we were very glad that we missed the rush of holiday makers as the beach was tranquil in the mornings.
The room is very specious with good air conditioning, which we turned on often to kill off moscitos. The hotel should have invested in some room plug ins that would repel moskitos as they could be a non-sense at night. We used some sprays with us to repelent them but still got bitten.
The bathroom was fairly clean, but on my arrival I had to clean the toilet as I found it very unclean with some pubic hair under the seat. As per the smell in the bathroom, I think all heat countries have problem with drainage and it was not too disturbing. The towels are changed daily and the shower is very spacious.
There is a tea/coffee facility in the room, but no mugs to use it, only glasses for water.
Minibar contatins 7 cans of soft drinks and they get only replenished once a week, which I think it's very stingy and poor for 5 star hotel and the fact that days are very hot.
You get 2 small bottles of water replenished daily, so we used some bolied water to brush teeth and save on the mineral one for the beach.
The drinks on the beach are available from 10.30 and not minute earlier!
In the first few days we were served some questionable diluted coke and lemonade but then they switched to bottled drinks which made a difference.
Coffee on the beach is horrible. It's from the autimatic machine and although you ask for cappuccino of latte they all taste the same and with no milk! You can not get any food or snack on the beach, unless you book or pay for in the lousy Italian restaurant. We had a dinner in the Italin, French and Indian restaurant and apart from Indian the other two were just not worth going.
Food was very average and we would be better off goign to a buffet.
Buffet is reasonably stocked- 3/4 UK stars. On the positive side we have never had any tummy problems so that shows food is prepared in hyginic way.
Very dissapoiting when it comes to drinks. From alcoholic drinks all inclusive only covers some sort of wine and beer. No coctails at all. You have to pay for them. Considering the 5 star, the resort should at least provide coctails made with local spirits and charge for the premium brand ones.
Some staff were attentive some where ignorant but you get that everywhere. Considering how little they earn in Egypt and how hard they need to work in heat, we could not feel upset when we didn't always get what we ordered.
I did get upset though accidently listening to some' high flying ' manageress with American accent who just arrived to Sharm and was slagging staff off! Shame on her! She should get fired first for discriminating people in reagrds of their looks, or not being able to keep her mouth shut in public areas! That is the terrace!
We have truly enjoyed the beach!, It's wonderful! It has it's own jetty that takes you directly into water so no real need for special beach shoes. There is a small coral reef as well so make sure you do buy some good snorkels! I have mada mistake of not owning ones and really regretted it! We went on the boat trip with Pyramid Divers and we had an awsome day! Highly recommendable but make sure you have your own snorkels! I had used the ones avaiable on the boat and as they were loose the water kept coming in, which is not really pleasant experiance. But the person responsible for swimming with us was kind enough to lend me his own ones :)
We also did Star Gazing trip into the Sinai Desert. The trip can be booked with Thomas Cook representative. We have really enjoyed the experience of the desert. You ride on the camel for about 20-30 minutes, you get to eat food preperaed by Beduines, you listen them sining and watch beatiful sunset. You get to see Syrius and Jupiter thourgh mega powerfull telescope!
Overall we would definetly retrun to the resort, probably not in peak season, we felt welcomed and looked after especially by the beach and breakfast staff.
We will not let Thomas Cook make money on us though anymore. They are a rip off! You have to pay additional money if you want to choose sits next to each other on the flight, we did not see any value added in booking the holiday with them as to oppose of booking everything independently (and you can do it!), the luggage allowance is stingy they even waighted my cabin luggage again before boarding in UK. On return we were asked if we wanted to add speedy boarding for additonal £10 per person and we said no. The member of staff sat there talking on the phone while we all queued as no one wanted to pay more! On the return flight, we flown for 6 hours due to strong wind and not even complimentary glass of water or tea was offered to us!
Shame on Thomas Cook service, definetly not worth the money.
Hotel though yes, and I hope to return there but not in the pick time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Sunrise Arabian Beach resort Sharm el Sheikh!
First of all, thank you very much for your detailed feedback, which will help us to improve our resort!
We would like to apologize for inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us.
All your comments have been taken into consideration and our hotel management is working on this issues.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort and give us a chance to prove that we can do much better and make your stay more comfortable and your holiday happier!

With Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,992)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,950 - 1,956 of 2,992 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2013

We spend one week, all inclusive in this new hotel @ sharks bay. The rate of 5 (egyptian) stars is correct. The gardens, the rooms, the swimming pools are spacious, beautiful and clean. The restaurants are OK. The buffet-resto and the indian were the best. The italian-resto was rather disappointing. The resto-capacity is to narrow. We spend the easter-weekend, and the restaurants were very crowded. Knowing that only about 80% of the rooms are available, i am afraid that at 100% people will need to struggle to find a place to eat.
The staff is very polite but they need to grow in their job. A five star hotel demands for a certain "flair" and this is not (yet) present. The big boss was omni-present. Early in the morning, late at night, at reception or on the beach, everywhere and every time he was coaching his personnel. It was more than obvious that this was the weak point in the hotel. Knowing that it is a new hotel i can understand. But this a point they will need to work on. Only "neckermann-thomascook" offers this hotel in Belgium. For the second time we were very disappointed in this company. The hotel is not to blame, the "thomascook-service" was awful.
To resume ..... "Thomascook" very poor. The accommodation very good. The hotel staff needs to learn there new job. In a few months/years this hotel can become one of the best hotels in sharm. It just needs a little bit time ......

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank svdke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for staying at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort and sharing your holiday experience with us!
Please be assured, that we are working on developing and improving our services, and especially we are stressing on staff skills and knowledge trainings.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort and make your next stay with us more comfortable and enjoyable!

With Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

I have just returned from a 7 night stay with my wife and 11 year old daughter at this hotel. We have stayed in at least 20 All Inclusive hotels around the world, so I am going to review this hotel on that basis.
Essentially the hotel looks and feels like a 5 star all inclusive with a large impressive reception, seating areas, bars and pools. The rooms (we had a 2 bedroom family room) are large and attractive. The layout of the hotel is well thought out and never really seems too crowded....BUT..that is pretty much where the good things stop.
I could write paragraphs about how shocking the of food and service is, but I will try to paraphrase. Being Easter the hotel was full (although at 25% of the rooms are not yet completed). Clearly this was too much for the too few and under trained staff to handle. They are friendly and do try, but half the time drinks orders are wrong and the other half the don't even arrive. At the main buffet restaurant we eventually resorted to self service, by getting our own cutlery, coffee etc. All of which is supposed to be served.The food in the buffet restaurant is way off 5 star standard. We never saw a slice of bacon for breakfast, the orange juice is in fact water with orange flavour etc, etc, etc. The dinner buffet is limited and severely lacking in variety, and all of this topped by the fact that in a hotel of this size the entire buffet area is crammed into a 50sqm area. There are no food stations, no freshly cooked food, no BBQ areas, so everything is just kind of slapped out. Acceptable for 3 star yes, 5 star not so. There are numerous themed restaurants which you need to book for (if you can get a booking that is!!) Sadly they are no better. There is a seafood restaurant which is not part of the All Inclusive therefore you need to pay. We gave it a bash, but sadly it was no better, if not worse. For the entire week there was ice cream available only at the poolside between 10 and 17h00. Not a single restaurant (including the main buffet restaurant) served ice-cream...EVER! For a hotel filled with kids, this is an absolute shocker.
All of the aforementioned plus a list of others, including a blocked shower drain which took 5 calls to get fixed, no luggage collection etc etc etc. Sadly it all just a very long list of what eventually just became laughable. The hotel has potential, the staff do I think try their best ,but quite obviously they are trying to keep running costs down so everything involving service and catering suffers. Perhaps it is ok when there is a low occupancy, but when full (and to be fuller when the new rooms open), it is a very disappointing hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jpw888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort during your stay in Sharm El Sheikh and taking the time to write your feedback, which we consider the main source to improve our service and product.
First of all, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced in our resort.
We have taken onboard your comments and we are in process of recruiting experienced training manager and food and beverage manager, who will enhance the level of service in our resort.
Relating to the comments concerning the food, we have communicated with our executive chef and there are certain things which already have been done or implemented. For example we already started to serve two kind of fresh fruit juices during the breakfast. There will be ice cream available in the main restaurant. As well as the main restaurant menu revision is taken in to consideration.
The main restaurant has two seating areas: outdoor and indoor, which are available during breakfast, lunch and dinner, as well the additional indoor extension is open during the dinner.
We have 5 A la carte restaurants available for dinner with prior reservation. In the case that our guests have difficulties with booking, simply refer to our Guest Service Center for assistance. We offer our guest a choice of different cuisines, so they can try some of them during their stay. In the mean time we have increased the seating capacity of each restaurant.
We are very sorry, that we were not able to meet your expectations. Once more, thank you very much for your feedback, and please be assured that we are working to improve our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Sunrise Arabian Beach Resort and give us a chance to prove that we can do much better and make your stay more comfortable and your holiday happier!


With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013 via mobile

I decided to stay at this hotel at the last minute due to TC informing me that there was building work at my original choice, 2 days before travelling.

We stayed for 10 days and cannot wait to return, however the second week was a lot busier due to it being closer to Easter and you did have to put towels out earlier round the main pool however the other pools were always free and although not heated were fine to swim in.

Food- out of the 10 nights we went to the a la carte 6 times, twice for Thai, Indian and French. The food in all 3 was fantastic on each occasion.

Lunch was good in respect you could order off the menu at both the main pool bar and beach bar or go to the main restaurant. Food was always very tasty.

Rooms- very clean however we did have to take some mugs from the pool bar in Oder to make tea/coffee.

Staff- I have been to Egypt a number of times and felt pestered by staff around the pool etc however here there is none of that and the staff seem genuinely interested in ensuring you have a good time.

Massages/spa- This is one if the first holidays where I have not had a massage as it was very expensive however my mom had a manicure and pedicure for about £50 and said it was fantastic.

For a relaxed break and without having to spend a penny for additional extras like many all inclusives, this is a fantastic place and I will be returning in a few months.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ell1e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Dear guest,

We would like to thank you for your positive feedback about our resort - we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday.

We do hope to have the honor to welcome you again in your “second home” SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort .

With best regards,
Hotel management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

I stayed there 4 nights. First the room i booked was not available cos still in construction. It's really difficult if not impossible to get a room with a big double bed but not really a problem as rooms are big and there are two queen beds anyway. It is not perfectly clean and some of the staff is a bit rude although others are very friendly, specially the animation team. Overall it's a good resort and the all inclusive is great as you can take everything. Very difficult to book one of the A la carte restaurant so i cannot say much about them since i could only eat at the buffet, which is just avarage.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melzago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you spent nice time with SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort .
Kindly be informed that regarding to the staff we are Ongoing training for all the staff to improve the service and attitude for the staff and about ala carte restaurant we do have 4 ala caret restaurant for free of charge and one nice sea food restaurant for extra charge and if our guest cannot visit any ala carte they can contact the Guest service center to handle immediately the request .

We will be happy to see you again in our resort and we will do all our best to arrange for you nice and relax holidays.


With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

My partner and I have just returned from a week at this hotel and unfortunately were left disappointed by the hotel and the experience we had. On arrival we were fairly impressed, we were 5hrs delayed, so were very glad of the cocktail on arrival and the bags being taken to the room. However, during the course of the week the bad points that we noticed certainly outweighed the good.
There are several pools in the hotel, however only 1 that has a pool bar, snack area and music/activities going on - because of this, everyone wants to be around that pool. Unfortunately there is nowhere near enough shaded areas around this pool. There are 2 fixed sheltered areas which everyone tries to cram under, and once under, you are basically in the shade for the whole of the day. At every other hotel i have been to, you get a parasol... meaning its a lot easier to move it around to adjust the amout of sun/shade you get. Understandably all parents with small children want to be under the shelters, so you can imagine it gets pretty hectic under there - something a couple on their own don't really want to experience. I asked at reception if they had any parasols and was basically told no, get under the shelter. I mentioned there was no room, and was basically told "tough". Being 3 months pregnant this meant that i had to spend a lot of my daytime on the balcony of our room... not exactly the poolside experience i was hoping for.
My other main complaint is about the buffet restaurant which serves breakfast, lunch and dinner. The food was decent enough, and plenty of choice. However, the service and the experience was not. Being a buffet-style restaurant you find your own table (there was no meet and greet service, no-one showed us to a table) and then go up and choose your meal. On 3 occasions, we returned to our table to find someone else was sitting in it. One of the head waiters noticed this had happened and simply told us "i'm sorry, she wouldn't move, can you find another table?". One time at dinner this happened, and we returned to our table to find another holidaymaker sitting sipping my boyfriend's beer!!!!!!!!! what a joke!!! There needs to be some way of making it clear that a table has already been occupied and is no longer free for other people. My other gripe about the restaurant is that the whole of the outside area (under a canopy) is smoking, and most holidaymakers have no problem with lighting up their cigarettes whilst others are still eating. This is the same in the bar upstairs and also in the Italian/Thai restaurants onsite. When i mentioned once that i didn't want to sit near smokers, i was simply told... why, its healthy, otherwise sit indoors. Actually no, one of the lovely things about being on holiday is being able to eat outside. It would make more sense if they had smoking/non-smoking areas within the eating areas and would make for a more pleasurable experience for the non smokers amongst us.
On most of our visits to the restaurant we had to ask for drinks, be it water, beers, or tea/coffee at breakfast.
The service at the pool bar was shocking.............. both when you were sitting in the pool and also when you were waiting to be served on the other side. They never had enough staff and the staff they did have were too busy mopping the floor or washing the glasses to serve the customers. They also seem to think that its ok to not serve ice cream until 12-1pm - even when you're all inclusive!!!!!!! Ridiculous. There aren't enough tables in the eating area and although people are allowed to smoke whilst in the pool, you're not allowed to eat whilst in the pool. Makes sense doesn't it! The choice of ice cream is terrible, strawberry and mango was the main order of the day. If you want a decent ice cream i suggest you go to the shop outside the reception. There was one area of the pool, over by the Thai restaurant that was filthy - its almost as if all the gunk from the pool gathers in that area and is never cleaned, and because nobody really swims there, it is never cleaned. Disgusting.
I asked for some snacks one afternoon in the bar on the terrace, only to be told they didn't have any crisps and were waiting for the stores to arrive (!) - for a 5 star hotel that is not the sort of service you expect.
There was also never enough staff on reception, with usually only 1 guy there to answer questions from guests, and also to answer the phone. In contrast to this, we had to go to the neighbouring hotel one day to use their cash point (the sunrise doesn't have one) - and there were 5 people on the reception there who couldn't have been more helpful.

The hotel isn't yet finished, and I dread to think what the eating/drinking areas will be like when it is at full occupancy..... they can't cope as it is!!! They need to hire more staff, who are more competent and have better customer service skills. Maybe then this will live up to its 5-star tag, until then............. its smoke-filled dinners at a table that you're lucky to keep, and sun-exposed days unless you're happy to sit with the rest of the hotel guests as if you're all on one big holiday together!!! Good Luck !!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dEBORAH P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your comment. Opinion of each our guest is important for us as gives us opportunity to develop and improve ourselves.
All your comments have been transferred to the concerned departments to improve service in the hotel.

We wish you can come to us one more time and to see changes which happened to the better side.
We will be always happy to greet you in our resort!

With best regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

I have recently returned from a vacation at the Sunrise Arabian Beach, travelled with family and the hotel satisified our requirements.
POSITIVE POINTS;
-The environment of the Hotel is amazing and could be visually compared to one in Dubai area. The pools are designed that adults wishing to avoid busier areas with children may move to one of the four quieter pools.
The beach is beautiful, there is coral so you may only paddle but swim from the jetty as with most Sharm hotels. We were always able to have a sunshade and the cabanas are very appealing.

- The rooms are quiet which was top of our list & most appeared tobe only two storey. The finish on the bathroom tiling like previous comments is true, but having lived in the middleeast this is standard unless you are at the Ritz :).. it's also not something that would make or break my holiday. The beds are very comfortable & a good A.C also fan for those that prefare. All rooms have a decent view of one sort , garden, pool or Sea. We had Seaview having been upgraded and the arabian sun was most appreciated when taking my morning coffee!

- Restaurants, the a la carte system gives you an option for a more personalised service. We thoroughly enjoyed the Thai & Indian. The service also became alot more efficeint during our 14night stay following increased staffing and further training we are lead to believe. Mr.Emad the A la carte Manager gave us a wonderful serviceand despite the responsibility of 5 reaaurants takes times with all guests, thank you.

-The buffet area offers a wonderful breakfast servive with an egg station/omlettes/waffles, we were staying at a quieter period however our second week this facility did become busier but not to any degree that it bothered our mealtime.

-The churchill bar was fab, we thoroughly enjoyed our pre dnner cocktails with Bassem who was outstandingevery evening an very attentive and polite. He also makes a fab cappchino just like Starbucks.

-Mr.Ahmed Guest services Manager, is extremely interested in guests feedback and took genuine time to listen to some of my comments uon arrival regarding customer services. My area of consern was delt with immedietly and it is very apparhent that the managers are extremely motivated to ensure any hotel teething issues are corrected. This to me is important, and I think it's important to remember all guests requirements are varied when selectng a hotel.

-Mr.Alp the General manager, is continually out & about the hotell. He is very much involved, he would take time on a regular basis to chat to my eight year old son, discussing his holiday so far. To me this rates very highly on my appreciation list, I have never stayedin a UK hotel and had a GM take time to daily make communication with guests.

-The wine for an all inclusive was most agreeable, with no heady mornings...:)

-All the team were extremely hard working, and aiming to please. The gardeners despite working hard still find time to wish one a "Goodday!" The waiters in the Italian at lunchtime are great Omar is wonderful, experienced and works well with Ahmed and Abdou who are all trying their hardest to bring a smile to our faces. I think it must be remembered that it is not the Uk when we are all rushing to work or tobe somewhere. We are there to relax and be on holiday, sometimes we may have to wait a little longer, but uk pace of life isn't that of Sharm anyway. The day after we returned we visited a restaurant here to celebrate my Mum's birthday, it was at that point it really did hilight to me how it's not always about promptness but about a bit of charactor and emotion of which all staff at the Arabian beach have in their own way.

-Mohammed did a fantastic job of cleaning our rooms every day, most polite and more than attended to service. thank you.

-The hotel is just 5minutes from the airport, we hada taxi that cost £9. No stress of an hours transfer. Despite the vicinity you at no point are invaded by any noise from air pollution.

-I actually enjoyed a few of the four tops tunes that played at the beach I did note a few previous comments regarding music. Should this not be of your choice their are two beautiful pools with amazing sunloungers to offer a peaceful surrounding. The only hotels i have ever had such before being at The Ritz Carlton Dubai or in Thailand.

Negatives-
-I don't have much really, only I was dissapointed the wifi was tempremental, however this apparhently was an issue in all of Egypt so quite possibly it may not be a future problem.
-I was dissapointed that the spa was not available, especially when I saw how fab it's going to be :( great haman that maybe is now open for guest.

** I hope my review has been constructive, I previosuly worked in Travel and have been fortunate to have visited some beautiful places. This was my first visit to Sharm, I thoroughly enjoyed my experinece. No one had any upset tummys in our party which had been a previous concern of mine.
We had a very relaxing trip, felt very safe despite being myself,mother & eight year old son. Had no security issues at all.
I will return to the Sunrise, my Mum has visited Sharm several times & this was by far her fav.
Personally we should remember that life in the hot sun goes at a lot slower pace and this certainly ticks my box!

Thank you to all the team at Sunrise, we have returned home revived and smiling, my son thoroughly enjoyed his holiday (Swimming,Eating,playing and most importantly smiling along with all your team). Mum and I feel ready to face more cold english weather :) and had a wonderful 14nights of hospitality.

Room Tip: Take some rubber soled shoes for corally areas of water at the beach, particularly for children. Mo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ShaikaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2013

Dear ShaikaL,

We want to thank you for your feedback about our resort. We are very happy that you had an excellent stay in our resort. The complete team of SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort will be happy to welcome you again in our resort next year.


With best regards
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.1 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,575 reviews
3.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,461 reviews
1.5 mi away
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#24 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,716 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa
#21 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,078 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#18 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,430 reviews
3.1 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort

Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £72 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 420
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort offers guests an unforgettable and luxurious escape to enjoy an ultimate holiday. Each with an own private balcony or terrace overlooking the Red Sea and the garden surrounding, the 420 guest rooms are thoughtfully designed and exude the spirit of Arabian elegance and enchantment. Complemented by a host of comprehensive amenities, all rooms and suites are adorned with the convenience of telephone in room, LCD flat screen TV with international channels and news, WiFi internet (free of charge), in-room safe, coffee and tea making facilities, mini bar, individually controlled air-conditioning. Several room categories guarantee to satisfy all guests' needs. Families will find their personal haven in the spacious family rooms, featuring a master bedroom with king size bed and 2nd bedroom with 2 double beds. Experience a new level of pampering in our different suites with private Jacuzzi bath, that cater our discerning guests all the comfort and luxury for an unforgettable stay. Room Types• Superior Room• Deluxe Room • Deluxe Swim Up Room • Family Room • Executive Swim Up Suite• Executive Suite • Dining & Bars For the ultimate gourmet enjoyment at SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort an excellent selection of dining options awaits you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Prestigia, Odigeo, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing