We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$103
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$426
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Rotana Resort & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,105)
Filter reviews
3,105 results
Traveller rating
2,446
464
120
38
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,446
464
120
38
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschurchill barroyal clubanimation teamorchid blocka la carte restaurantsswim up roomspecial thankswelcome homefish restaurantmain poolguest servicesrelaxing poolpool baramazing hotelfront office managermain restaurantspecial mention
Filter
Updating list...
1,621 - 1,626 of 3,105 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

We stayed here in May this year had the best time ever ! Nothing was too much trouble for the staff whether it was in the restaurant , entertainment or bar staff they are all amazing miss you all loads . Would recommend it to anyone

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ninijan1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for choosing SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort for your recent vacation. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind review here on TripAdvisor.
we are very happy to read that you enjoyed your recent stay here with us and that the staff and animation team were a memorable part of your holiday here with us.
We do hope you will visit our Resort once again in the very near future so that we can host you good self once again.
Kind Regards,
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I stayed in this hotel for 7 nights .Me and my family enjoyed this stay so much .Everything was great .stuff are very freindly.The front desk managers were briliant specialy Mr Hany and Mr Karam were more than profisional..definitely I will consider this hotel in the future.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but its better to take a look at hotels map to decide what best satisfy your needs.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TalalHamdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for choosing SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort for your recent vacation. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind review here on TripAdvisor.
We are very happy to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us and that the staff were very helpful and accommodating to your family and requirements.
We do hope you and your family will return once again in the very near future so that we can host your good selves once again.
Kind Regards,
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

During our stay at this hotel, we booked through the animation team half a day out on their party boat.
An unforgettable all inclusive experience, including: food and drinks, snorkeling / diving, dolphin spotting and after sunset disco party with top DJs Mizo.
If you are on holiday in SUNRISE ARABIAN BEACH, SHARM, please book this trip, you will NOT regret it.

Room Tip: for peace book a deluxe room.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,
We would like to thank you for choosing SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort for your recent vacation. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind review here on TripAdvisor.
We are very happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and that your most memorable experience was the boat party with our animation team.
We do hope you will visit us again in the very near future to enjoy our Resort and the great activities with the animation team.
Kind Regards,
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful hotel but totally spoilt by one of the animation team girls blaring out really bad music at full volume just to please herself. Was lovely when any other team was doing the music. Unfortunately this was not most of the time. Totally took away any relaxation, and a lot of guests were completing around us too.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank UKgirl32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort for your recent holiday. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind review and feedback here on TripAdvisor.
We are happy to read that in general you enjoyed our hotel, however we are sorry that you felt not relaxed due to the music around the pool.We would like to assure you that the comments have been passed to the Chief Animator in order to change and improve the noise level around the pool. As you may be aware we have 3 pools for our guests and the beach area, the main pool and the beach are used by the animation to carry out daily activities for our guests wishing to take part. The slide pool and the relaxation pool are for those wishing to relax and to be away from the animation activities.
We would like to thank you once again for your kind feedback and we do hope we will have the pleasure to host your good selves once again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

loved the look of the hotel and what it promised sadly the service and lack of attention to detail was the thing that put me off ever staying here again.

Such a shame as the hotel is modern however room was dirty and badly finished staying in the exec rooms with its own pool was nice but didnt make up for the rest of the stay the resort would do well to have customer service training.

Room Tip: dont stay here!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gottalovedubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SunriseArabianBeach, Guest Relations Manager at SUNRISE Arabian Beach Resort -Grand Select-, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Valuable Guest,
Thank you for choosing SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort for your recent holiday. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to write your kind feedback here on the TripAdvisor.
We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not as you expected it would be and would like to assure you that your feedback has been passed to each of the management in order to review. Please be assured that it is our pleasure to receive the feedback also direct from our guests during their stay so that we can change some aspects of their stay.
We would like to thank you once again for your kind feedback and we hope you will change your mind in the future and visit our Resort once again in order to see any improvements or changes.
Kind Regards,
The Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews