We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic wifi service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sharm Smile - Day Tour

Sharm Smile - Day Tour
Ranked #35 of 256 Tours in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sharm Smile is a tour agency with a great experience in field of tourism in Sharm El Sheikh. Our main goal is the customer's satisfaction. Customer safety is of paramount importance to us
Accrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Fantastic wifi service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

We arranged the wifi unit with Mohammed prior to our holiday. He met us outside our hotel at exactly the time we said and showed us how to connect to it. The wifi was excellent and we could connect numerous devices at the same time. Much cheaper and faster than the hotels one. We would definately use this again when we return to Egypt. Thanks Mohammed for your excellent service

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank JayneNeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    134
    7
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sharm smile experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

Me and my partner stayed in Sharm for 5nights and had an unforgettable experience with sharm smile tours, from quad biking to parasailing as well as the camel ride and the dongle wi fi hire that came in very handy also.

I would definitely recommend them as there prices were very reasonable. :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mrjoe14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honalulu
1 review
“Camel ride in Sharm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2014

We booked an afternoons excursion and went Camel riding. Mohamed promptly picked us up from our hotel in a nice big air conditioned car and took us to the camel riding place. On the way we had a really good chat and Mohamed told us all about Sharm, Egypt in general and things we can do. We then arrived at the stables and went on the camel ride for an hour or so which was really good and then Mohamed waited and took us back to the hotel safe and sound. We really enjoyed meeting him and hearing some of the fascinating facts about Egypt. We booked a second excursion afterwards to go horse riding at the same place and had another great afternoon which was good fun. Mohamed phoned us the evening after to check whether everything was ok and to ensure we enjoyed both trips. I would definitely recommend Sharm Smile as a safe and secure way of getting around Sharm along with a host of interesting things to do whilst on holiday.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jediknightallstarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Unforgettable Experience- Excellent Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

This was our first holiday to Egypt, so as to Sharm-el-Sheikh. We ( 2 Adult and 1 3 year old child )were picked by Mohamed Nabil at the Sharm Airport and dropped us at the resort. On our way to resort he explained us the interesting things about sharm and its history. After completing the check-in procedures at the hotel we had a short discussion about various excursions/adventure trips. He was very friendly and listening to our requirements. We finally decided to do 5*1 safari Adventures(Camel Ride, Quad Bike,Bodeuin dinner, show & Star Gazzing), Dolphin Show and Snorkelling trip to Tiran Island. We did all these trips on 3 different days. Every day the pick up was perfectly on time. They dropped us back to the resort safely after each trip. We did not feel single moment that we are with strangers. The dolphin show was good. He then accompanied us in 5*1 adventure and he was helping us all the way until Quad Bike. They we were taken care by Themar(a guy from Quad bike team) for the rest of the adventures. He was a wonderful guy and he kept my daugther happy & engaged all the time. On the way back to resort that night he carried my daughter in his quad bike as she was sleeping. The next day we enjoyed the Snorkeling Trip to Tiran Island and even opted for the diving. It was really wonderful experience. Overall all the excursions were great and the price was very competitive compared to the companies i have compared before i leave UK. He picked us for the final departure to Sharm Airport for our flight to Cairo and helped us complete through the security. He always kept in touch with us every day/trip and during the rest of our stay in Egypt.
Don't hesitate to contact Mohamed for any of your trips to Sharm. He is very knowledgeable and friendly professional and i will assure you that you will enjoy and remember the trip every moment.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank rarun053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hertfordshire, UK
Level Contributor
48 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Mifi rental /service - Excellent!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2014

We got a great deal from Smile Sharm who gave us a mifi for £15 for 5 days (£20 for a week) + £30 deposit. We were able to use this for constant internet access from the room , pool, anywhere we went really and had two tablets and 2 phones using it.
Mohammed dropped the mifi device off at our hotel and collected it on our day of departure when he dropped us off at the airport for £10.

The service was excellent and we're so glad that we got the mifi through Smile Sharm.
Mohammed was also a great tour guide who gave us lots of historic information on our way back to the airport.

I would definitely recommend and would use again.

Message me if you have any Q's.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PJ2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sharm Smile - Day Tour also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Sharm Smile - Day Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing