We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING”

Dolce vita sharm el sheikh
Attraction details
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Iv been to this club abour 3 times so far and its fab!
Open air which is great in Egypt as it does get very hot, there are also pools which you can jump in to cool down and have a laugh.
Decent nights are when DJs are advertisied, Kiss100, David vendeta.
The staff are great and had such a laugh with the security ;)
Will return again soon and know I am garunteed a great night out!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank HonestReviewer18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    27
    7
    7
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ripley, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Night”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We booked through our Animation Crew and have to say we had a wicked night, the location is good and the music was excellent DJ was on top form. Drinks were a little expensive compared to some of the other nights we went on but I guess that's what you get for going to the club in the middle of no-where.

My only problem was that by the time we had to leave (3am) I felt it was only just getting going, but maybe that was just me?!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank TheW4nderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Hot party”
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

I went there on Friday's party, you will enjoy the music and the place, the dance floor was wide and there was a pool but I think they only let girls pass to that pool except in the big parties its open to every one :D

Helpful?
2 Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palestine
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely location but not the best drinks”
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Beeeeeeautiful remote location among the lighted mountains. I went there for David Vandetta and Micah the violinist and it was amazing. Magical music and in the best place possible. However, my advice is, bring your own drinks if you can. Also, if you can get a table, get it. The bathrooms are not clean too. Also, make sure to get a safe ride back and forth beforehand.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Rasham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A great night!”
Reviewed 28 February 2014

It was a great experience to be able to look up and see the stars and the moon while dancing the night away!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lauren U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolce vita sharm el sheikh also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Dolce vita sharm el sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing