We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The hotel facilities were ok but i happend to see employees smoking marijuana. I think they should start drug testing” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Savoy Sharm El Sheikh

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #38 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The hotel facilities were ok but i happend to see employees smoking marijuana. I think they should start drug testing”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

The hotel facilities were ok but i happend to see employees smoking marijuana. I think they should start drug testing for employees as soon as possible. It's not ok for this to happened in such a nice hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,921 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,686
    803
    264
    105
    63
See reviews for
1,243
1,676
129
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (748)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bristol
Level Contributor
68 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

With this being our ninth visit to Sharm in nine years,and having stayed in a different hotel each time,we were really hoping that being The Savoy, we would find the one thing that has eluded us in every single hotel, a toaster that actually toasts bread, BUT NO!!!!!!!!! After 3 goes in the ridiculous thing, you still get warm bread!!!!!!!!!!!!
On a more serious note,we have just returned from 14 fabulous days at this hotel and will not stay anywhere else in Sharm again.As all reviewers have said,the rooms are tired ( more like completely exhausted) but once you get over that,the hotel is wonderful. I wont bore anyone with the details of being S - Class inclusive as its all been said before,albeit to say it is fantastic value for money and every restaurant we visited provided high end quality cuisine with fantastic service. As with other Fleetway Travel customers we were also pretty miffed to find the main pool shut when we arrived as we had not been informed. Thanks Fleetway!!!!!!! It did however open for our second week and what a pool, brilliant.
As with other reviews,we can only praise the staff for their hard work and professionalism.In particular we would like to single out a few for a special mention. Mido on the beach is the hotels shiniest star,what a man! Emad Wadea and Zakariah Mores were amazing at keeping the drinks flowing and working tirelessly in 40+ degrees.Sammy,Taha,Wael and Raimon at the rocky pool bar and Mohammed Youssef the towel guy who greeted us every morning with a big smile. We would also like to thank the hotel manager,Mr Jaques Peter and duty manager Mr Magdy Eldegwy who listened to our minor gripes with courtesy and understanding. If you have any problems,please approach these guys,they will listen and they will help.
To summarise, this is the best value for money hotel in Sharm located in the best spot in Sharm.You can get much much cheaper hotels but you wont get any better than The Savoy.

Room Tip: We were in room 1122 and had a fantastic seaview and was not too far from anywhere.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gashead50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the 5* review and all the positive comments about our resort and it’ wonderful to hear that you will be back. Thank you for choosing the Savoy and for the positive feedback concerning our staff and the quality of service.

The S-Class all-inclusive is probably the best plan in Egypt in that you have so many eating and drinking options during your stay as well as a free massage, laundry, bowling and ice skating. And then quality of the restaurants would rival many a top London establishment.

In addition, we are very happy to learn that the service which you experienced from our staff met or even exceeded your expectations; we are fortunate and very proud of the commitment from our staff. I shall pass your kind words on to them.

I’m so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I would like to thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

Savoy is a great hotel. It's near Soho Square and you get a 25% discount at most of the restaurants in Soho Square. The facilities are amazingly good, the pools are wide and clean, the beach is great too and finaly the beach activities were stunning.

However, the service was average (if not poor). The staff are not friendly at all. They're extremely rude especially towards children. On our first day, we asked for an iron stool. The maid that got it said "You really bothered me."! Well that's a great first impression ! My 11 year old younger brother was treated like dirt. Once, he went to get some towels he gave the towel guy the cards to take 2 towels. The guy ignored him and turned to a a middle-aged lady and made my brother wait even though he came first! Another time, my brother asked a waitress for some hot water she replied "Can't you find anyone but me ?".

Neglecting the problems with the staff, the hotel was amazing. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the staff.
(Note : not all of the staff were rude some were nice and kind.)

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ismail S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 25 June 2014
Dear Guest ,

A “Nice” review. It’s lovely to hear that you really enjoyed your holiday with us. If you want fantastic and varied food, excellent service (with a smile) and all in a beautiful location, then don’t look any further than the Savoy.

Soho Square is just a few steps away and is the entertainment centre for Sharm El Sheikh. It is home to countless hassle-free shops, bars, restaurants, cafés and boasts an ice skating rink, a bowling alley, a cinema showing the history of Egypt on panoramic, wrap-around screens and an amazing dancing fountain with light, music and fire! And if you get a little hot during the day, pop into Africa’s only Ice Bar for an uplifting experience. The centre stage hosts all kinds of acts including singers, bands, acrobats and other entertainers while the Crystal Live Lounge is a chic, intimate bar for pre- or post-dinner drinks to the smooth tones of an international vocalist every night.

You do mention that you felt that our some staff are not friendly ,a brief word with Guest Relations or reception would have resolved the situation quickly and efficiently. The house boys & Waitresses are very well-trained and are able to cope with this sort of pressure so he should have given your room the full attention expected of him. We have informed concerned departments and they will ensure that this does not happen again. And we are very surprised and very concerned to read the comment about our associate’s as we are known and recognized for our professional trained and pleasant Staff.

Nevertheless, we do hope that you will return to us for a holiday in order to indulge you once again.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

The stay in Savoy hotel was great, resort had several restaurants and all of them had great food and environment with live music towards sunset and also the beach was beautiful and clean. The staff was great and patient, polite, Specially Fox who was working in Safari gave us great price for our all inclusive safari trip( quad bike riding, camel ride, food, show , shisha and drinks, star gazing), also Mahmoud and Max from scorpion were great guy with great deals for scuba diving and so on.. the instructors for scuba diving Ali and Ahmed were fantastic!!! I cant praise them enough they were very patient, professional, my partner was scared at first to do diving or snorkelling in the middle of the sea as he cant swim very well but the way they handled it and gave him a free trial in the swimming pool with the diving clothes and tank was just amazing I could not believe how afterwards my partner was not scared anymore and he did dive 3 times. The Soho square where all the shops are and more restaurants are belongs to Savoy so just in front of Savoy there is the soho square which had also an amazing environment. The only bad thing was that we had not free wifi in Savoy hotel but we had free Wifi in the soho square. Also guests at savoy would get 25% off at the restaurants in soho square.The only reason why I did not give excellent was that I unfortuntely found a dead coackroach on the bathroom floor and coackroach running down the bedroom, and in the sauna area and jacuzzi area where u take showers, but only saw them at those places. But overall great value for money and better than the other resorts that I had been to in Sharm el sheikh.

Room Tip: we booked a standard double bed room with garden view, which was larger than expected they do not ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank R0na89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and will certainly return. Thank you for choosing the Savoy and for the positive feedback concerning our staff and the quality of service.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the restaurants here in the Savoy and just a short stroll away in Soho Square. It makes a huge difference to be able to have such choices every night and that’s why our unique S-Class ultra all-inclusive is so popular and such a good deal.

Soho Square is just a few steps away and is the entertainment centre for Sharm El Sheikh. It is home to countless hassle-free shops, bars, restaurants, cafés and boasts an ice skating rink, a bowling alley, a cinema showing the history of Egypt on panoramic, wrap-around screens and an amazing dancing fountain with light, music and fire! And if you get a little hot during the day, pop into Africa’s only Ice Bar for an uplifting experience. The centre stage hosts all kinds of acts including singers, bands, acrobats and other entertainers while the Crystal Live Lounge is a chic, intimate bar for pre- or post-dinner drinks to the smooth tones of an international vocalist every night.

The overwhelming majority of the hotels in Egypt charge for their wifi usage and at the moment we are having to do likewise except we have reduced the price to our guests so that it just covers our costs. However, we are currently looking at ways to be able to provide free internet. During this time, free wifi is available 24/7 in Soho Square.

With regard to your claim stated about cockroaches these insects are indigenous to all hot and temperate counties around the world and the most important thing is to ensure that we have an effective pest extermination program in place, which we do.

Again thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,

Jacques PETER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

i am depressed just got back from savoy,and i miss it already,all staff are so friendly,from michael at reception to beesam at the beach,who came with your drink,without asking,all restuarants were brilliant,hotel was spotless,we were in room 6222,quite a walk away WHEN,we go back we will ask for a room near reception,thank you savoy,and see you all soon,mrs southern

Room Tip: ask for room near reception on 2nd floor for better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank IomBella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear guest,

Thanks for the strong vote of confidence. We are very happy to hear that we were instrumental in providing you with a fabulous holiday and that it even surpassed your expectations. We’ll pass your kind words on to the various Heads of Department to share with the staff and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Hopefully we’ll see you again very soon.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

My wife and I have just returned on Sunday 15th June from a weeks holiday at the Savoy Sharm hotel

The Savoy Sharm Hotel is an outstanding example of 5 star style and service. From collection at the airport, genuinely friendly welcome at hotel reception, wonderful facilities and every member of staff were constantly helpfu , pleasant and attentive throughout the stay.

The hotel itself dramatically lives up to its 5 star rating. It had a wonderful selection of restaurants.

We had a sea view room with great views of the 3 pools and of course the Red Sea. What was particular nice was the balcony offered 2 sofas which enabled us to relax and have a drink enjoying the views in real comfort.

The spa was excellent and the 3 outdoor pools were clean with fantastic services by the pool staff.

Whilst all the staff were outstanding we must give praise to two employees who were particularly helpful and extremely pleasant through our stay. They were Ahmed who offered a great housekeeping service everyday. The room looked fantastic every time we returned. fantastic service.

Also Anna in Customer Relations, who handled our numerous questions with charm,helpfulness and a genuine desire to help make our wonderful visit that special.

Thanks to everyone at the hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floors do give a better view of the pool and Red Sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank RitaParker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the 5* review and all the positive comments about our resort and it’ wonderful to hear that you will be back

With regard to our rooms at Savoy Hotel, we have very spacious, luxury rooms furnished with high quality sycamore furniture. Our rooms are designed to give guests a restful experience with spacious balconies or terraces overlooking the lush grounds and comfortable outdoor furniture from which to enjoy the tranquil Red Sea ambience.

The resort itself is set in a beautiful location not far (but far enough) from the airport and just a 10-15 minute taxi ride to Naama Bay for the more adventurous. Your comments about not being able to venture out are not altogether accurate. Within Sharm El Sheikh we still have a number of excursions which can still be enjoyed. Perhaps the most amazing one is the star gazing night with a camel ride into the desert, dinner in a Bedouin camp then an astronomy session with professionals showing you the night sky through their giant telescopes.

All your nice comments will be passed on to those that you mentioned but you can also thank them yourselves when you come back soon. We would also likie to thank you for the review and we too, look forward to next visit soon.

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

We visited the Savoy for the 4th time. First the negatives, we booked through Fleetway which was a bad mistake, the flights were with Monarch. We paid extra to have good flight times but Monarch asked Fleetway if they could be changed to the worst flight times imaginable and Fleetway agreed on our behalf without checking with us. They did not even bother to inform us so we booked parking and lounge tickets using the original flight times. The first we heard about it was at the end of May when we received the tickets. The flights were changed in January, and again on 3rd March, so why the delay. Consequently instead of arriving late afternoon, we arrived at 11pm and instead of getting home just after midnight we got home at 6:30am. I was very upset about this but basically Fleetway said they could change what they wanted up to 12 hours and we could not do anything about this. The reason for this was that Monarch were changing one large plane to two small ones, they told us at the airport that we could have had the earlier one which would have been on the original flight times excepts that Fleetway had said this was fine to change to the later one. The Savoy were having noisy pool works going on and informed Fleetway so that they could pass on this information their customers, but they did not bother as they do not care about their customers. The work at the pool was very noisy and was often from before 8am, stopped during the afternoon and started again in the evening until about 12 midnight. For this reason we tended to stay at the beach during the day. One evening we were shocked that customers were sitting outside the Italian restaurant trying to enjoy a relaxing meal next to the hoarding with pneumatic drills going on constantly with dust flying everywhere, we only saw this one night though. Luckily we ate elsewhere that night.

On to the Positives, we were collected from the airport by Savoy staff waiting directly outside the exit from the airport and where very easy to spot. We were taken to a very nice car with only a short walk. We had a very smooth check in and was quickly shown to our room by a guest relations girl. The room was very nice and well away from the noise of the pool building works. There were flowers and fruit in the room. We spent most days on the beach with excellent bar staff serving drinks and snorkelling, the lifeguard even put demister on my mask as it kept fogging up. Most days we had our lunch at the Seafood restaurant which has wonderful views around the bay and you can watch Parasending, banana boats and all sorts of activities on the beach whilst you eat, I could happily sit there all afternoon. You can ask for variations from the menu which they are very happy to do. Another of our favourite restaurants is the Italian which always gives excellent service and food. We only went to the Steak House once during this stay as the service was so slow, the food is always good but the service needs a lot of attention and has done for our last couple of visits. We also particularly like Eest Restaurant and prefer it to Zens in the square.

The guest relation staff are always friendly and helpful and if you ask them something it is taken care of instantly.

This is our favourite hotel and we had booked to come again in December even before this visit, I recommend and always book the S Class. If you want guaranteed sunshine, good room, service, comfortable bed, good food and drink, this is the best place to stay. The only reason that I have given 4/5 is because the building work did affect our holiday, ordinarily I would give this hotel a 5.

Room Tip: Pool/Seaview rooms are more central
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SAVOYHotelmanagement, General Manager at Savoy Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We welcome all reviews from our repeater guests and are happy to respond to them openly on this forum. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Our staff members take their roles in our industry very seriously and try, every day, to provide that quality customer service, that our guests expect.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the restaurants here in the Savoy and just a short stroll away in Soho Square. It makes a huge difference to be able to have such choices every night and that’s why our unique S-Class ultra all-inclusive is so popular and such a good deal.

We are continually upgrading and improving our amenities and services at the hotel, and as you have mentioned, we were in the finishing of main pool renovation and been successfully done . Also the fact is that we published on our website and sent the attached updated announcement on April 01,2014 to Spring Tours/Fleetway advising them about Pool A renovation. Also glad to know that it hasn’t spoiled your holiday.

With regard to our rooms at Savoy Hotel, we have very spacious, luxury rooms furnished with high quality sycamore furniture. Our rooms are designed to give guests a restful experience with spacious balconies or terraces overlooking the lush grounds and comfortable outdoor furniture from which to enjoy the tranquil Red Sea ambience.

All your nice comments will be passed on to those that you mentioned but you can also thank them yourselves when you come back soon. We would also likie to thank you for the review and we too, look forward to next visit in December .

Kind regards,

Jacques PETER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.9 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
5.6 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,098 reviews
0.2 mi away
Concorde El Salam Hotel
Concorde El Salam Hotel
#68 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,001 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,806 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
The Royal Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,356 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh
Sierra Sharm El Sheikh
#50 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savoy Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savoy Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Savoy Sharm El Sheikh
Address: SOHO Square | PO Box 169, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#11 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#19 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#27 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#35 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Savoy Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 412
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Savoy Sharm El Sheikh is located near Ras Mohammed National Park inside SOHO SQUARE, the 5-star hotel offers 136 sea view rooms, 55 pool view rooms, 161 garden view rooms, 46 triple rooms, 2 special care rooms, 13 diplomatic suites, and 1 presidential suite. The hotel also features a private beach, 5 swimming pools 3 adult pools (2 heated in winter time) and 2 children's pools (1 heated in winter time) , 5 Bars (1 pool Bar) , and 6 restaurants Savoy hotel offers different types of meal plans that ensures you trying everything starting from the hotel’s main restaurant to Soho Square different restaurants and cuisines; standard Bed and breakfast, half board, full board, S-Class (ultra all-inclusive concept) , and half and full board dine around option (which SOHO Square restaurants as well) Diving or at least snorkeling with a PADI approved dive school on the beach. In the hotel we can find tennis, squash and beach volleyball courts as well as a modern gym facility . Sauna and Jacuzzis, as well as a range of beauty and spa treatments. Each room features adjustable air conditioning, WiFi access, mini-bar, en suite bathroom and hairdryer, and a private terrace overlooking our gardens , pools, or the beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Savoy Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Savoy Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Savoy Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing