We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial
Ranked #17 of 230 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Returned from our 3rd visit to Magic Life on 24 May and will certainly be going back again.
The range and quality of food, drinks and activities on offer leave you with the dilemma of how to fit everything in.
The quality and variety of food on offer at the buffet and the A La Cart restaurants is excellent.I loved Mai Tai for evening meal - scrumptious food, attentive service and lovely wine - the perfect combination.The service everywhere is of the highest standard. As with the food the variety of cocktails is brilliant, something for every pallet. Omar in the Eagles Bar serves up a demon cocktail, something to suit every palette.
I have to say though that the main thing that makes Magic Life stand head and shoulders above the 6 or 7 others we've stayed in in Sharm is the range of activities available. We thoroughly enjoyed cycling with Nikki, learning archery with Fares and playing the extreme sports of Boccia and Shuffleboard with the lovely Bronwyn. The Entertainment team are so hard working and really do strive to make your holiday memorable..
What you will notice is that the vast majority of guests are returning guests and the reason for that is clear - magic by name, magic bu nature !! And on top of all that I didn't even mention the beaty of the Red Sea, the Coral Reef and the amazing snorkelllng !

Room Tip: I like block 15 for it's proximity to the beach .
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank BrianPreston_Lanc_s_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,801)
There are newer reviews for Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,466 - 1,472 of 3,801 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

Home this morning from Club Magic Life. Fantastic hotel, great location, super friendly and attentive staff plus the food is fabulous! Prosecco & cocktails on tap and the Italian restaurant is terrific! Can't wait to go back in October

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lizb1267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Arrived back at 2.30 this morning from our second visit to Club Magic Life and we had a great holiday, the hotel is spotless, all the pools are very clean, food in buffet restaurant excellent and agin everything freshly cooked and clean, all the al a cartes very lovely, staff friendly without being overbearing, didn't hear one complaint about food or cleanliness in the two weeks we were there. The rooms might be on the dark side but again they are very clean and we don't go away to sit in the room also it's so hot it was a relief to go into a cool room. Would have no hesitation in going back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lynandStocktononTees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Just returned from our second visit to Club Magic Life in Sharm and it was just as fabulous as on our first visit. The food is excellent with a very wide choice that will suite everyone, staff are amazing, rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable and are cleaned daily. The pool areas are spotless - a relax pool for those who want peace and quiet and an activity pool for the more adventurous, It is a short walk through the hotel grounds to the beach where the facilities are superb. If you like snorkelling, this may be done off the end of the jetty - you must try it the coral and the fish are amazing. Towel are provided on the beach and the staff at the Beach Bar are great supplying you with cold drinks throughout the day, there are ample sun loungers so no need to get up at the crack of dawn to book a one. There are several bars in the hotel where you can relax if you don't wish to go to the entertainment - but I am sure you will. I cannot praise this hotel highly enough - you must go and see for yourself

Room Tip: Rooms around the Relax pool are our preference
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank babswl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited this hotel for the first time in October 12 and were blown away. We returned last week with her family aswel. The rooms are spacious and well kept, the cleaners even made animals with our towels. The food selection is incredible for an all inclusive, it tasted great too. We always hear of people catching stomach bugs when the visit Egypt, I can honestly say that we have never found this at Club Magic and suggest that anyone who has concerns should stay at this hotel. You won't be let down! They also have three separate ala carte restaurants (included in all inclusive package) which offer a change from the buffet that were enjoyable too. We didn't feel right walking away after our meals and not paying! The standard was equally as high as you would expect if you were going to a regular restaurant back home.
The service by the staff is INCREDIBLE. You are never subjected to a miserable face and they can't do enough for you. We had the pleasure of being looked after by a gentlemen named Osama. Night after night, he would serve us for drinks, efficiently clean the tables and make us feel special, which lets be honest, we all want when being served. He couldn't do enough.
Overall it is hard to explain just how well this delivers on all aspects, I wouldn't go anywhere else in Sharm.
There is however, one slight critique. While there the family purchased a package for the wellness centre. The sales rep Ahmed was a really nice guy and was very patient when selling it to us. He was a pleasure. The massages provided were excellent and incredible value for money when you think about our prices back home. The one issue I have is professionalism. Upon arriving at the wellness centres reception you feel a sense of disorganisation. The receptionist and fellow sales people are stood around talking very loudly which when you are paying for a service which relaxes you, doesn't really help. It feels as if there is a lack of authority in there and the staff can do what they like. It comes across very unprofessional and let's the hotel down.
Other then that- you won't find a better hotel in Sharm!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Alzc385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Stayed here between 11th and 25th May. Won't repeat all the points made in previous recent reveiws, but totally agree that the food was plentiful, varied and of high quality in the main restaurant, the a la cartes are all well worth a visit and the staff are all pleasant, helpful and friendly. There was plenty of activities all day long, but the entertainment staff were never pushy - unlike the people from the spa! Everywhere is spotless and even the loos on the beach are cleaned numerous times each day.
You could argue that some of the hotel is looking a little tired and could do with a bit of a refurb, but this would be being particularly picky.
I would certainly go back again, as had a great number of the people I'd spoken to, but would be better equipped to take part in the huge activity programme. Many thanks to Daniel from Brazil for his Aquagym classes and Shawky in the Club Lounge for drinks and conversation.
I was a bit apprehensive about this holiday as my partner is a bit picky and isn't generally a great fan of all inclusive, but he said that this was one of the best holidays we'd ever had - so that's saying something!

Room Tip: Stayed in Block 18 overlooking the outside area of the main restaurant. Was convenient when we used...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank molly1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

It was amazing room was big, spacious and clean. The hotel its self was so beautiful and big. The food was very tasty and a great variety and good theme nights. The pools where our favourite part I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
11.0 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,412 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
10.2 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,052 reviews
0.2 mi away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#3 of 32 in Nabq Bay
4,208 reviews
0.6 mi away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#2 of 32 in Nabq Bay
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial

Address: Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#16 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#17 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#17 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £84 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial 4*
Number of rooms: 521
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Club Magic Life Sharm el Sheikh Imperial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Magic Life Sharm El Sheikh Imperial Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing