We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
walaa m

excellent hospitality

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jul 2021
had a good experience here – rooms and the resort are clean and staff are very welcoming and friendly. resort is filled with various different activities everday, has all types of entertainment areas for adults and kids. it's also very safe here. a place i'd always recommend in Sharm :)
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Abd ElLatif, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this review
Responded 24 Jul 2021
Dear Guests,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Reef Oasis Beach resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service.

With warm regards,

Ahmed abd Latif
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£276
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £276
  • Booking.com
9.6 miles from Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
£232
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
    £232
10.6 miles from Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £124
  • Algotels
7.5 miles from Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    £105
  • Booking.com
9.1 miles from Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Pool
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £530
  • ZenHotels.com
    £505
  • Booking.com
31.4 miles from Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £48
  • Expedia.com
    £50
4.6 miles from Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviews (6,224)
Filter reviews
6,225 results
Traveller rating
3,926
1,492
463
190
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,926
1,492
463
190
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviews colombo bar italian restaurant fish aqua park main restaurant thomas cook italian guests great holiday pasta pool attendant reception team guest relations private beach week holiday couldn't do enough heated pool evening entertainment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 6,225 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2021 via mobile

I would like to thank all staff for the hospitality and friendly service they was very helpful with my family and the guest relationship she was very friendly and helpful

The beach was sandy beach we did an amazing snorkeling , the food was very nice all types mu children found variety of options , the room was very clean ,

Special thanks to chief Said the master Cheif of the main restaurant

Special thanks Hegazi bar tender

Special thanks goes to Mr, Ahmed abd Alatif

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Abd ElLatif, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2021

Dear Guests,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Reef Oasis Beach resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service.

With warm regards,

Ahmed abd Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021 via mobile

First of all I wanted to show off how your service is such an exclusive with highly hospitality performance and wanted to specifically THANK
MS , Hadeer . Your guest relation agent , she is such a helpful cooperative and smiley with an amazing professional attitude, thanks HADEER
AND Grand thanks for reef oasis staff family .

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Melshafey0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Abd ElLatif, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2021

Dear Guests,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Reef Oasis Beach resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service.

With warm regards,

Ahmed abd Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2021

The hotel is really good, we reviewed many before choosing it.
The territory is big, and it is very green. They spend a lot of effort maintaining it.
The reef is super great, there are many kinds of fish, we even saw a ramp fish.
The beach is clean and friendly for small children.
The food is delicious and diverse. Even espresso is good! :)
The service is friendly.
And, they have an aquapark! We got quite a lot of fun there.

There are a couple of things that might be improved
1. Early breakfast package is awful. Guys, it is better not to provide it at all than offer it in a current way.
2. It would be great to train your staff how to deal in not typical cases. We came at 21.05 to the restaurant to have diner because our transfer from the airport was delayed and staff refused to give us anything to eat...
3. Air conditioner in the room is a bit loud.
4. I would be great to have an electric bus that transfer guest to the beach.

Anyway, I highly recommend this hotel!

Room tip: Block 8, second floor has good sea view
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Denis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Abd ElLatif, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2021

Dear Guests,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Reef Oasis Beach resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service.

With warm regards,

Ahmed abd Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021

An amazing place.. with sandy beach.. the food is tasty.. high quality service.. the staff is very helpful and friendly.. the place is close to the market.. only the rooms are old and need renovation.. apart from this was great experience..

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 466yarad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Abd ElLatif, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Dear Guests,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Reef Oasis Beach resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to express your feedback about your stay with us. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue improving our service.

With warm regards,

Ahmed abd Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2021

There were a few issues but when we addressed them with the staff they were quickly sorted. The lady on guest relations was so helpful and ever smiling and a special thank you must go to Salanna (restaurant manager) who popped up everywhere like a geanie to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you Salanna, you are a credit to the hotel😀. The food was good, with lots of choice. Our only let down was on checkout. We asked the man on reception to call a local taxi to take us to the airport (cost approx 150 LE) instead, despite asking twice if he's calling a local taxi the hotel shuttle turned up at a cost of 20 USD, we didn't have USD so paid £20 ($28). We paid less for a private transfer from the airport. Sadly let down by lack of transparency. Man on reception midnight 28/29 May, you let the team down.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony Solczak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ahmed Abd ElLatif, General Manager at Reef Oasis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2021

• Dear Guests,

It was a great pleasure to have you here with us at Reef Oasis Beach resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed our service and facilities. On the other side we are truly saddened to learn of any situation in which a guest feels we have fallen short of their expectations.
We would also like to clarify that during your next visit if you encounter any problems, please request to see a manager since we could have provided you with a much better experience if we were notified during your stay. We pride ourselves for having the best possible service and learning of your experience certainly concerns us. All of your comments were shared amongst our Managers who will work on strong action plans to make sure these sorts of situations do not reoccur.

With warm regards,

Ahmed abd Latif
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews