We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Domina Coral Bay Sultan
Ranked #99 of 230 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Moscow, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Very good rest, nice rooms, very friendly stuff (especially our caretaker Mohammed). In the Sultan restaurant the food was excellent, lots of meat and seafood, wine and beer are availiable during lunch and dinner (in Oasis not), perfect service (additional thanx to the person called Emad who was very friendly to us).

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Syntinen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

814 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    386
    226
    104
    53
    45
See reviews for
259
250
50
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2014

it was the best holiday for me in domina coral bay , really i enjoyed there
i liked the service and the views and sports games like volleyball but i am angry because you stopped water ball games on the sea pool

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Hazem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

Domina Coral Bay a perfect place to stay for a diving holidays in Red Sea. They own a private port and boats depart from there every morning to Ras Muhamed, Tiran, Thiselgorm,... The hotel has great services and is very safe.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jordics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DominaCoralBay C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Domina Coral Bay Sultan, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Google Translation
Estimado Huesped,
gracias por haber escogido nuestro Resort como destino de Sus vacaciones y para los comentarios positivos en Trip Advisor.
Somos felices de leer que nuestros servicios han satisfecho Sus deseos y esperamo en darLe pronto nuestra bienvenida en nuestro Resort.
Atentamente saludamos
Donatella Marmo
Director de Relaciones con Clientes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tallinn, Estonia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 April 2014

All was excelents - room service, food, reception (especially mr. Samy), beatsh, snorgling possibilities, internal transport and so on. All was very good!

Now I am trying to fill review up to 200 haracters (Reviews must be at least 200 characters).
I hve had no a challenges to spend a vacation in south such kind of your Domina Coral Bay offers and with my all family - my wife, dauther, two grandsons - younger is 7month old. The youngerst fämily member especially liked the pools with warm water. There are lot of phothos about it, By the way - all staff liked my youngerst grandson everywere - at restsurant, on the beach e.c.t

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny. We had such suite - wonderfu wiev, short distance to beach, to ha...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Tonyabel53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 2 April 2014

This hotel has a large green area, great access to the sea. The restaurant offers a great waiter Emad, who always smiles and picks up guests mood! I want to say thank you to this hotel for a wonderful holiday!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Lovely time 25th feb - 11 march with my daughter. lots to do. Food very good. Staff in the restaurant excellent especially Shaban who made us welcome every day and even made us a packed lunch on our last day. would defo go back. anne and Ashley, liverpool

Room Tip: sea view recommended
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 856annie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2014 via mobile

Best restaurant at all! Waiter Emad was the best in this hotel. He organised a great birthday party for my sister! Food are good. Beach is good for snorkeling and for sunbathing! Taxi driver did his work perfectly. Rooms were clean.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Hanna Liisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.6 mi away
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
Domina Hotel & Resort Harem
#23 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,256 reviews
0.1 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Elisir Hotel
#64 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
747 reviews
0.1 mi away
Domina King's Lake Resort
Domina King's Lake Resort
#122 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Prestige Hotel
#30 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
719 reviews
0.3 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
Domina Coral Bay Oasis
#76 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,994 reviews
0.3 mi away
Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Aquamarine Hote...
#73 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domina Coral Bay Sultan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domina Coral Bay Sultan

Property: Domina Coral Bay Sultan
Address: Marsa El Dekhela | Building 6, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#59 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#91 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Domina Coral Bay Sultan 5*
Number of rooms: 261
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Domina Coral Bay Sultan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Domina Coral Bay Sultan Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Domina Sultan Hotel
Domina Coral Bay Sultan Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing