We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trips and great staff”
Review of Sharm Safari Club - CLOSED

Sharm Safari Club
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Sharm safari club We are an Egyptian Tour operator with a great english team that offering the best tours ever in sharm.1 of the most trusted tour operator AND excursion company here in Sharm El Sheikh.With the simple idea of offering guests the highest possible standard of customer service, Health and Safety,the least prices online,you pay when you arrive in sharm,we will wait 4 u with presents
Swindon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great trips and great staff”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Went to Sharm last year and booked all of our trips through sharm safari club. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. Also gave some good advice on what to look out for even down to how much a taxi should cost so we didn't get ripped off. Loved every trip and very reasonably priced! Would recommend them to anyone.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Danielle_moreton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    4
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Would like to say a massive thanks to marawan from the sharm safari club for helping us so much with our visit to sharm this year he was so helpful letting us know all the information we needed to know about each excursion and what to do and not to do in sharm. It was great value for money and we were so pleased with all the trips we made . He advised us to go on the best ones and was so friendly and not pushy. We had a holiday of a life time and have now made a friend for life... Missing sharm already :(

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank X-Lexi-x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manchester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“ecxellent service”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

Sharm safari club is situated at the beginning of the Il Mercato centre, we booked a boat trip with them for 5 people, as there were so many of us we were given a good discount. Marawan and Hani are great guys warm, friendly and very knowledgeable about the local area. we would book with them again without hesitation. In fact we are going back in October and will be booking a trip to Luxor with them, Marawan don't forget you said you would be our personal guide and we want an over night stay so we don't have to rush. I would advise anyone to give these guys a visit and book with them, we were so impressed we took another couple and they booked a few trips right away. Hope to see you in October take care guys.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank wendywoo60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nailsea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 8 April 2014 via mobile

After booking a couple of excursions with another company we were let down with timings , a fellow holiday goer at our hotel introduced my girlfriend and I to Marawan he is a genuine bloke very good sense of humour , and will not rip you off , highly knowledgeable and friendly,
He booked us on the dinner cruise which came recommended from the people we met. We had a lovely evening of music, dancing ,magic and eating all for a very good price, it was a shame we did not know about sharm safari club before we booked our other excursions , bet we do plan to return later this year

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“A star”
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

We visited Sharm in October 2013 and booked all of our excursions through Sharm Safari Club.
Marawan is such a top bloke and was so professional in everything he done and offered good advice to ensure we weren't ripped off.
The excursions themselves were everything described and more.
I'd highly recommend going through these guys if you're looking to book any activity when you visit.
Carl

Helpful?
Thank Carl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sharm Safari Club also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing