We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #5 of 234 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 8 July 2014

After reading previous reviews about this hotel, we had high expectations of "The Baron". We were not disappointed and very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. I agree with some of the issues about the food in the "Sinai" but we always found something we liked.The Indian, Italian and Egyptian restaurants were very good and the food excellent. We were impressed by the friendliness of the staff from the top management to the gardeners,lovely people. We loved the beach. The jetty from the beach leads to the wonderful sea life in the Red Sea, great for snorkelling. The laundry service is great. We had a sea view room(355) as advised and it made our holiday. We met some lovely guests and wish them all well for the future.

We had fun with Ibrahim from "Beauty Within" yes, you will all meet him on the beach! The service at the salon were very good and worth a visit for a haircut or manicure/pedicure

Room Tip: Rooms close to the reception can get the free Wifi on the balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Lindaandmike2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

It makes us very happy, that you have been very impressed, especially with our cleanliness and staff friendliness, and we could meet your high expectations.

We hope to see you in the near future again at our hotel to enjoy once more an amazing stay with us.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,916 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,152
    529
    145
    47
    43
See reviews for
1,181
1,898
81
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (917)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Salford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This was mine and my friends first trip into Egypt and we wasn't sure what to expect from the resort. We can now say without a doubt it was the best place we have ever stayed. The cleanliness of the hotel was immaculate as was the frequency of the room service (the staff cleaned thoroughly daily and even waited around our corridor till we decided to leave then tidy it) the staff are excellent walking constantly to you in the blistering heat offering wet flannels and drinks around the pools and on the beach. There are five beautiful restaurants all of a high quality. We felt like we should be paying after every meal as it really was that exquisite. The resort itself is beautiful and you can easily go and not spend a penny there as all your needs are tAken care off. Was delighted with the hospitality and the wonderful people we met. We are sure to return. thank you sharm so sheikh and a massive thank you to baron resort.

Room Tip: Sea view room is a must. Also excellent laundry service (free once weekly) get it done day before yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MrsPeanuttie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

It’s of utmost pleasure for us, that our hotel turned out to be the best place you ever stayed at and you really enjoyed our hospitality.

We are looking forward to welcoming you soon back again for another wonderful holiday at our resort.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrexham,North Wales
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This was our first trip to Egypt and heard various things about visiting Egypt,well we got to sharm El Sheikh airport terminal 2 and it's defiantly seen better days first thing they try to do is sell you a visa which in our case we did not need one as we were not visiting Cairo or Luxor but they still try and the airport staff not very friendly at all, once on the bus transfer to the baron things did not look good as there is just rumble everywhere the trip is roughly about 15 mins, when we arrived at the baron we were greeted by traditional Egyptian folk musicians which was nice once in the baron lobby it looks really smart and very clean the reception staff are very friendly and cannot do enough for you unfortunately we were given a twin room which was no good to us so we asked for a swap and was given a room with a queen size bed but no sea view but we did not mind the room was spotless clean with a ceiling fan,air conditioning,flat screen tv,mini fridge with various drinks which were restocked daily, also some homemade cookies and fresh fruit is left on your coffee table,a kettle is supplied with various teas coffees, and the bathroom was spotless clean with shower cubicle large mirror hair dryer shaver point and various free shampoos etc and two dressing gowns,the room has two built in wardrobes with built in free safe which was good room service was everyday clean towels etc,once we were changed we went for a walk round the hotel and it's spotless clean from the hand rails to the windows and there's fresh lilies around the lobby which was good to see if you decide to sit in the lobby you won't wait long for a drink very quick service,outside the gardens are kept immaculate no litter or dirt and maintained everyday with a really nice water fountain in the middle,the beach again is spotless clean with no litter and the water is crystal clear with plenty of beautiful fish to see,you can get your beach towels from by the large swimming pool which is very clean I would recommend getting a red do not disturb sign when you get your towels as when your on the beach you will get pestered by various people trying to sell you services so just hang it on your beach umbrella and they are not allowed to pester you,a member of staff will come and tuck your towel into your sunbed and give your feet a spray and a cold face towel which is great,there's free wifi on the beach and in all public areas which is brilliant,there is a free drinks service from the beach bar and the drinks just keep coming which is great because it's so hot,the hotel has a few restaurants there's the oasis bar and restaurant by the pool which serves good food and the baron burger is a must,on the beach there's the Taj Mahal Indian restaurant which is very clean and the food is really good but you need to make a reservation as it's only small,there's the bella vista restaurant but we did not visit it as our favourite restaurant was the Sinai your always greeted at the door with a warm welcome and a smile the staff in here are excellent and have a very good sense of humour and made us laugh they cannot do enough for you the food is buffet style with hot and cold food which is themed every night lads make sure you were trousers at night as shorts are not allowed our favourite waiters were Ahmed,Omar,Ehab,Neder,and sherif who English was excellent and we liked him very much he was great,you have got the baron boulevard just past the restaurants with various shops etc there's a pharmacy there and Mohamed who runs it is very friendly and funny, next door is beauty within beauty centre you will be greeted by Ibrahim really nice guy very funny we had a facial,manicure and pedicure treatments and they were excellent well worth a visit, we found the bed in our room after a couple of nights was giving us backache as it was too hard so I spoke to the general manager mr Abdel hamid Ahmed very nice pleasant man who said no problem I will get it sorted for you and it was within an hour a generous memory foam topper which did the trick,you get a voucher book of various free things including a free laundry service once a week which was excellent,free tennis court,free 30 mins massage which was good, and various others including a free gala dinner on a Wednesday in a sister hotel which we did not find very good as the food was awful and the show was not very good either, the only thing that we found poor at the baron was the lack of entertainment at night which was very poor they did have some shows on at the amphitheatre but we're not very good,one thing that is a must is a VIP boat trip snorkelling to tiran island excellent really enjoyed it but this you have to pay for separately not included but well worth it,the weather was really good for the two weeks we were here mid 40s in the day and low 30s at night, we really enjoyed are stay at the baron resort and was made to feel very special by all the staff it was well run and spotless clean we would defiantly come back again and would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a really good holiday with guaranteed sun !

Room Tip: Rooms with even numbers do not have sea views odds do !
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jase33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable, detailed feedback about your vacation experience.

It’s of great delight for us, that you spent an excellent stay at our hotel upon your first trip to Egypt and thank you as well for your highly appreciated recommendation.

We are awaiting you with pleasure for your second visit to enjoy once again our hospitality and services.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2014

From Mr Abdel Hamid Ahmed, the general manager, right down to the lad that polished the banister every night, the staff could not have been nicer.Room was very clean and spacious,but , we looked right into a tree,room 302. Special thanks to Zowie in animation,Mohamed and Armiee in the panorama lounge and Kiro the pool bar waiter. That was just some of the good things ,now the bad !! The food in the main buffet restaurant was poor,if it wasn't pre cooked nearly raw it was over cooked and very dry,then by the time you get it on your plate it was cold. They had leg of lamb one night and it was so under cooked it could still of been eating grass!! Went to the Indian a few times, it was excellent! Do something about food and we would go back,if it stays same,no.

Room Tip: Go for odd number,they face pool,not the desert.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Peter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

Glad to read, that you positively mentioned our staff and cleanliness, but we feel very sorry, that our food offers did not meet your expectations, for which we do sincerely apologize and certainly we will look into this matter to ensure our guests satisfaction.

We will be pleased to have you in the near future again as our guest in the hotel to convince you next time as well from the food supplying aspect.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This was our 2nd visit to the Baron Resort and again it did not disappoint. We had e-mailed for the same room and were given it upon arrival . The service was outstanding throughout our stay.. The general manager Mr Abdel Hamid Ahmed spoke to us on several occassions to ask if everything was satisfactory. All the staff at the hotel are a credit to him, nothing is too much trouble for them. With special thanks to our housekeeper Ekramy who asked everyday if we needed anything, also to Mohamed and all staff at the pool bar and a big thank you to Shady, Adel and the rest of the beach bar staff who kept us topped up with drinks whilst at the beach, and also to the staff at the Sinai restaurant.

We also met Ibrahaim from "Beauty Within" on the beach. What a lovely man. He booked me in for a facial and my partner in for a cut-throat shave (he went back for a 2nd one he was so impressed). What a great experience - do visit.


Can't wait for our third visit, we would certainly recommend this hotel. Great place to chill out and be spoilt.




Dave and Pauline

Room Tip: Stayed in garden views both visits lovely and quiet, but will upgrade to sea view on next visit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pauline W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Mr. Dave & Dear Mrs. Pauline,

Greetings from Baron Resort - Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been again our guest and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your recent vacation experience and for your kind, highly appreciated recommending of the same.

It's of great delight, that we could provide you once more with "happy days" at our hotel and as well special thanks for your nice praising comments for our staff.

With pleasure we are awaiting you soon back for your third visit to enjoy again our hospitality.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kettering
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Me and the girlfriend stayed here for a week and was perfect. They treat you like royalty and nothing is ever too much. The grounds are beautiful and are the staff are always busy but polite and will always say hello. It's a shame they cut all the bushes back to twigs while we were there but I think it was due to the rush of work before Ramadan. The resort it's self was very quiet which was nice. The location is perfect for snorkelling make sure you take an underwater camera and the pool is lovely and cold. Eslam the waiter at the poolside bar is a good guy and will look after you. Make sure you take trousers as I didn't and had to borrow some from the hotel to eat at the restaurant. The worker in the hotel shop was very aggressive when we tried to but something for a reasonable price so that's worth a heads up. Also I believe everyone gets "deli belly" and bad stomach cramps when you in Egypt and lasts for about 3 days so bare that in mind. You will not be disappointed if you go here. Didn't see a cloud for a whole week and was about 40 degrees everyday. Although it was lovely I don't think I will return as I would like to try a different country next time.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank AndyByrne10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

We are very pleased, that you felt like royalty at our hotel and you loved it.

We hope to see you in the near future again for another perfect week at our resort.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Ideally i would give this hotel 3.5* out of 5 but sadly TA only lets me vote 3 or 4 and i feel 4 is too high!

This was our second trip to Sharm, first to the Baron. I had booked it after reading so many fabulous reviews. It now makes me think that perhaps some of the guests with the 5* reviews have maybe not experienced what real 5 star is? (in Egypt 5 star is VERY different from elsewhere!)

Now don't get me wrong, the hotel is nice, the staff have exceptionally good service, i would even go as far to say the service was on a par with what we experienced in the Maldives!
The room was clean and the bed was one of the comfiest we have ever slept in! :) We stayed in room 331 and this was sea facing. The room was spacious, bathroom a bit on the small side but manageable. Upon arrival we had some cold meats, cheeses and cakes left for us in our room. The thought was nice but they were all warm..definitely not going to touch them with a barge pole! Why they didn't put them on a smaller plate in the mini bar to keep them cool and safe i'll never know! Also if you haven't been before make sure you use bottled water to brush your teeth..the water really is that bad in Egypt as a whole!
There was nice touches in the room however I do however wish they would stop with the fruit bowls every other day! I don't touch any fruit in Egypt as the hygiene standards leave a lot to be desired! Every time they swapped it out it just got wasted.
All of the public areas are clean, the marble can be a bit slippy but just don't run and you'll be fine! It is an older hotel and quite small ground wise (we stayed Reef Oasis Blue Bay last time which was spread out quite a bit) but the upkeep was good.
Service at the bar at reception is a bit hit or miss. Some days we got served drinks straight away, other days it looked as if everyone around us was being served but no one approached us.
We did book ourselves into the 'Spa'. I use inverted commas as this was a shambles of a place! In a 5* hotel that advertises having a spa i'd expect it to be a helluva lot better! You go in and it's the reception, no list of treatments you just tell them what you want. Fair enough. But then they take you straight through to the treatment room, take your clothes off that you need to and then the treatment begins! A spa is meant to be a place of relaxation and luxury! Where's the bathrobes? Where's the relaxation area to calm you before your treatment? I didn't even get offered a glass of water or anything after the massage! I really do regret booking 2 massages at once before experiencing the poor standard of the spa. The massage itself was reasonable. The girl kept opening the door and leaving the room and it was rather noisy so didn't really feel relaxing! Poorest so called 5* hotel's spa I've ever been to! Where's the luxury?!
You do get vouchers at check in for a free massage at the spa, i did not use these as i wanted a proper hot stone s it's not even as though it was the free rub down, i had paid good money!
Speaking of the vouchers, the best one in there is for the laundry. All your clothes come back all clean and ironed. The 2nd load that we sent came back fine..other than what looked like some pensioners male and female pants had made thier way into our basket! I did place them outside the room in the laundry bag with a note that they weren't mine so hopefully they found their way back to their owners!
The one thing that makes me mark this hotel down is the food. The buffet restaurant is abysmal! Breakfast was fine, you can't really go wrong with that can you? But lunch and dinner...you got 2 choices of rice, chips or one potato. one choice of veg and one choice of fish, beef/lamb and chicken. For a 5* hotel this is NOT variety. Especially when every day they are a variation of yesterdays menu! They do have a station for pasta which was ok and a station where the chef sliced some roasted meats. On our last week my partner had roast beef form this chef station. When he brought his plate to the table i was completely disgusted. The chef had the audacity to put 3 slices of pure FAT onto his plate!! I have been in hotels all over the world and nowhere at all would this be acceptable!! I also did not like the fact that no hand sanitation stations were present at ANY of the restaurants. That seems rather unusual to me, especially in Egypt!
The saving grace with the food was the Italian. This is the only time i felt like we were getting a proper meal! I must also say that Valentina, the girl from Milan who works in there is an asset to the hotel. Every time we say her she would great you with a smile and always so full of energy. Just fabulous!
We did eat at the BBQ restaurant and this too was good however...during the day the bbq is actually the pool bar/restaurant. We ate here the first few days no problem however on around day 4/5 of our holiday i decided to order the chicken fajitas. DON;T MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID!! I didn't like them very much as they were rather grizzley so my partner tried a small bit. That night he had a rather bad stomach however it did pass after a couple of hours. Later that night i too ended up ill...only much much worse. We had to call the doctor in the next day as i was so dehydrated from being so ill. The only thing we both ate was the fajitas so it was a case of either cross contamination or poor hygiene standards. The doctor claimed it was a 'travelers bug due to the change in heat and environment'. My medical report said Gastro. I say nonsense, I've traveled all over the world in much rougher places and not once got ill. I will say the duty manager did come to my room with the doctor and did keep checking to make sure i was ok but to be honest it really did tarnish the holiday. After this i was terrified to eat anything other than bread and rice!
If you look at any of my other TA reviews you will see i am a very easily pleased person, the Baron just really disappointed me. I go on holiday to experience the culture and the food...here i couldn't do that due to the poor quality of food.
I personally would not go back to the Baron which is sad because the staff really were brilliant and the reef is fabulous! (Also why people got o Sharm and NOT snorkel i'll never know! The underwater world is stunning! The Red Sea is even better than the reefs in the Maldives!) I will stick to what i know and if i ever go back to Sharm i shall head back to the Reef Oasis Blue Bay...or the gorgeous looking Sensatori next door to the Baron!

Room Tip: Sea view rooms are worth the extra. If you want real luxury, stay at the Sensatori next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Laurenza88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

First we would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable, detailed feedback about your vacation experience.

On one side we are very happy, that you enjoyed our 5* service, but on the other side we deeply regret, that our food services were not up to your satisfaction and the Spa did not meet your needs, for which your constructive comments have been forwarded to the leaser. By this way we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your stay and kindly request you to contact me personally (email: abdelhamid.ahmed@baronsharm.com) to refer back to you.

We hope, we will have the chance to host you in the future once again at our resort to show you our 5* standard also regarding the mentioned points and to turn your mixed impression in a completely positive one.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
7.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,194 reviews
6.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#15 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,970 reviews
10.2 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#3 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,090 reviews
2.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 234 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,624 reviews
4.6 mi away
Rixos Seagate Sharm
Rixos Seagate Sharm
#1 of 32 in Nabq Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Address: Ras Nasrani Bay | P.O. Box 115, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#5 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#5 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here, the color of turquoise is made more striking against stretches of pure golden sand. This is a simple description of what you should expect at our five-star luxury Hotel. Over 600 meters of private sandy beach, 80,000 square meters of landscape and the exotic Tiran Island few kilometers from its front scene declaring an unforgettable memory of sunset, come together to embrace the charm of Baron Resort making it ‘A Haven for Pleasure.’ This award-winning hotel combines state-of-the-art facilities, quality services and welcoming staff to cater to needs of families and couples seeking an informal ambiance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Superbreak UK, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing