We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baron lived up to our expectations and more”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Ranked #6 of 230 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Tirana, Albania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Baron lived up to our expectations and more”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This was our first time in Sharm and I spent a lot of time searching for the right hotel that would have a perfect mix of a great location beside the beach, clean and comfortable rooms, good food and not a feeling of being overly crowded. I choose Baron (big thanks to Max Travel for all the careful and thoughtful suggestions) based on the great location and the so many good reviews I read here. We went there with high expectations, which is not always a good thing, but we were more than positively surprised. The staff is excellent and very helpful. They really go out of their way to make guests feel special and have a terrific attention for details (names, food or drink preferences etc.) They work so hard and really deserve to be reciprocated with kindness and respect!
If I were to make a list of all Baron has going for it, I would start with the perfect location. You have just to walk off the jetty to swim & snorkel in great coral reef area. My kids (aged 13 & 7) felt like they jumped into "Finding Nemo". We also visited Ras Mohamed and had a boat trip to Tiran Island, which were great, but for those that opt not to, you really do have a great snorkeling site just there.
The rooms were clean and spacious. We had booked for a double room with extra beds for kids, but were given a twin room with extra beds, which it was just fine. I did not opt for the sea view, because frankly we sat beside the sea all day, and did not mind the view when we're going to sleep :) The once a week free laundry offered to premium AI guests, was such a treat! Again, excellent service!
The food in the main buffet restaurant, was very good for an AI resort and also varied (they had theme nights on rotation each day of the week). The A la Carte restaurants were also very nice (we tried the Italian, Indian and Sea food), which were all very good and service was excellent. You could book on the day with no hassle at the guest relations. A staff member went around to ask guests if they had any special celebration during their stay, so that they could arrange something special! ( We do wish all the best to him, an excellent and bright guy!) Everybody speaks at least 3 languages decently (English, Italian and Russian - ok I am no judge for the latter, not knowing it myself).
We always had lunch at the restaurant by the pool, which has a fair selection of foods and a kids menu as well. The corner table beside the box was the best for providing shay and the music was never too loud to bother you.

For those that wanted to participate in activities, there was always something being organised. We were too enthralled by the sea, but the animation team made sure that there was something for everyone. We stayed for 8 days and the night shows program was not of the most varied, but really I did not mind at all. Th e kids loved the Chinese circus and the fire show, and even the music game night (at the indoors club) was great fun, thanks to the participants that were real sports.

The hotel was not crowded (or did not feel that way) due to its extensive grounds. There is one big pool and a small kids pool. I personally was glad that there were not too many pool options as the kids would prefer them to the sea, and it is really a shame to not swim & snorkel in the sea.

At the beach, even if the bar is just stone-throw away, you will be waited. Cold flannels provided to cope with the heat.
Here also you will receive offers for different services (from beauty treatments, massages, excursions or souvenirs). Buy something as these people live on those and really do work hard. But if you are of the sort that doesn't want to be bothered and do not enjoy to have a conversation with the locals (always the best way to know a country), you could ask your waiter to bring you a "do not disturb" sign to hang on your umbrella.

On a general note, Sharm really is a safe place and I hope tourists will return in greater numbers. The only bad taste in my mouth was left by the shameful state of the Airport toilets, which really should not take much to fix. Most impressed by the Red Sea and the friendliness of the people. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Lis212014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your family vacation experience.

With utmost pleasure we found your very praising comments and that you were more than positively surprised by our services and friendliness upon your high expectations. Thank you also for your kind supporting statement about Sharm being a safe place, highly appreciated.

We are looking forward to welcoming you all in the near future back again to spoil you once more with our hospitality.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,014 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,242
    533
    147
    49
    43
See reviews for
1,235
1,915
85
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (927)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sandhurst, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Having returned to this hotel for the 5th time, yet again there are no complaints! Upon arriving the Baron Resort we were greeted by welcoming staff with welcome drinks and floral necklaces. We were given a lovely sea view room which was lovely. As we arrived at 9pm the staff kindly let us eat in the Indian which was a lovely start to the holiday. Throughout the holiday we had fantastic meals at both the Italian and Indian restaurants where the staff were extremely accommodating, with special thanks to Mohamed Ebaid in the Indian restaurant and Omar Helal in the Italian.
Monir the gardener was there every morning to greet us on the way to breakfast and tries so hard to communicate with all the guests. All the staff are a credit to the hotel.
While being 21, it is nice to have the piece and quite of the pool and to get away from the stresses at home but for those with younger children and people who want an active holiday, the animation team leave a lot to desire. There are few activities to take part in (volleyball, water polo, water aerobics and gotcha). Having said that Remy was the most enthusiastic animator, always up for a laugh and interacted with all of the guests. She is by far the best animator and is a credit to the animation team.

We will definitely return to this hotel next year as we love it at the Baron and like I say there are no complaints. If you want a nice relaxing quiet hotel The Baron Resort is by far the best hotel in the region!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyHoulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently again our guests for the 5th time and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience and certainly for your kind recommending words.

It really makes us so glad, that we were able to make your repeated stay another amazing one and to have the pleasure of hosting you next year once again here at your “second home”.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Gonna keep it short but sweet, great hotel, great facilities, great staff, great choice of ala cart restaurant's and the curry house is unreal, My Overall opinion of the baron resort = GREAT. My step dad's prob there number 1 customer lol.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank JayPyro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 6 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently again our guest and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

We are very happy, that we have successfully provided you again with a totally great holiday with us here upon your 4th visit and we are already awaiting you for your next stay.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorking, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

the hotel was amazing, helpful staff and you will not find a cleaner hotel! I stayed for two weeks and just got back with my boyfriend. We miss the bed sheets already so comfy and clean! only draw back was the beach, wasnt what i expected was very shallow and rocky unless u went very far out.

thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katewalker575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
Dear Madame,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guest with your boyfriend and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

So nice to read, that our hotel was amazing for you and you especially highlighted the cleanliness at our entire property.

We are looking forward to hopefully welcoming you both soon back again.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Arrived back last night from an outstanding week at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheik.
After reading so many 5 star reviews on Trip advisor our expectations were high, and every aspect lived up to this well established hotels reputation. Firstly Sharm itself is a beautiful resort, tiny but busy airport is a very short transfer, and at no point did we feel unsafe or unwelcome, lots of couples and lots of families created a very pleasant mix of guests and atmosphere, and everyone we encountered only spoke positively about their experience. The one thing that took me by surprise (not mentioned on the many reviews I read) was the sun setting at 6:30pm, such a shame not to have the sun around longer in an evening, although it does rise at 3:30am! (this was the last week of July)
I would say Baron Resort would not be best suited to those who like to wander and walk for an hour or so in the countryside, as beyond the beautiful hotel fronts there is little else to see without a short (cheap) taxi ride, Naama Bay may be better suited if long walks are your thing.
The Hotel is simply immaculate, we stayed a week and saw the grass cut 3 times, the inside and outside is cleaned top to bottom 24/7, I have never seen so many staff working at a hotel anywhere.
The staff are also superb, they all are clearly happy in their work and very proud to work at such a quality hotel. Restaurant service was consistently excellent across all restaurants (Italian was my favourite) however a special mention must go to Ehab Mahmoud (aka WiIl Smith) who is so naturally welcoming and helpful, we saw many guests like us trying to ensure they sat in his waiting area in the Sinai buffet restaurant, he built up a great rapport with or Son and remembers everyones name (as do most staff). Mounier (apologies for the spelling), the head gardener is as attentive to guests on their way to dinner as he is to his immaculately kept gardens, another great example of the positivity and friendliness of the team.
The General manager, Abdel Hamid Ahmed is always walking the building and facilities ensuring his and his guests expectations are met, and spoke to guests in reception and in the Restaurants, and his pride is passed throughout the team.
We did not pay the extra for a sea view room, we would have preferred this to be an option at the point of booking rather than an upgrade on arrival, however that was not an option through Thomas Cook (we asked for this as a preference but was not guaranteed and we did not get this), an upgrade was quoted to us at £200 a week for a family of 3 from the Hotel. We had garden views which were pleasant, and as the sun sets so early the main benefit from the sea view is only early morning as you spend the rest of the day in the glorious sun.
There is an abundance of coral direct off of the pontoon, and after paying to go on a wonderful trip to Ras Mohammed national park, the tour guide told us the fish and snorkelling off of Baron Resort is just as good, yet is free of charge. There is a lifeguard on duty at the pontoon during key daytime hours, and a dive centre next door, as well as many local shops selling varying quality snorkelling kits. Highly recommend snorkelling and investing in kit prior to arrival or on your first day. We saw hundreds of fish including some of the rarer fish within arms reach of the pontoon. Nearby Soho Square is well worth a visit and the taxi service via the hotel desk is amazing quality vehicles, price and reliability.
Such a shame the hotel does not offer 10-11 night stays, we could not get time off work for 2 weeks and a week was simply not long enough to enjoy the facilities and sun.
Overall we had an amazing stay and will not hesitate re-booking this hotel the next time we come to Sharm, highly recommend for couples or families with children aged 1-13.

Room Tip: Sea view stunning but expensive. Odd numbers are sea view evens face gardens
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 4SunandFunSeekers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience and for your kind, highly appreciated recommendation.

It’s of utmost delight to learn, that we successfully have lived-up to your high expectations from every aspect and you spent a perfect family holiday with us here.

Also a big thanks for your supporting statement about the safety in Sharm and we will be very pleased to host you soon once again at our resort.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
287 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

My wife and I are just back from a lovely stay at the Baron. Arrival at Sharm El Sheikh Airport was seamless and it didn’t take us long to clear Immigration. Our arrival time was 16:15 (not from the UK) and we were travelling with hand baggage only, so not sure what it’s like when arriving from the UK. No-one tried to get us to buy a Visa and we were out of the Airport within 20 minutes.

We booked our holiday direct with the hotel and arranged our flights on-line. We are not keen on All Inclusive as we like to eat and drink our choice and not be restricted, therefore we were bed and breakfast and for us, this proved a good choice. We also booked a Limousine through the hotel. We were collected in a nice car for the short drive to the hotel. A very small issue on this, we were not told we would have to pay the driver cash, and I didn’t have any sterling or Egyptian Pounds, so had to go to the cash point immediately.

Reception was friendly and efficient and we were then escorted to our room by a nice lady and Ahmed took our bags. We had booked a sea view on the top floor with gorgeous views over the Red Sea and pool. The room was quite spacious with comfortable beds and pillows, a balcony with table and chairs, the bathroom was compact but functional with shower and the toiletries of good quality. At no point were we disturbed by noise from outside, just the occasional bang of a door from people who haven’t discovered a very new concept and invention, a door handle. The air conditioning kept the room at a perfect temperature and there was a also a ceiling fan which we liked. Mohamed kept the room immaculately clean during our stay. The whole resort is very clean and well-kept and all the staff so friendly and welcoming. It is impossible to mention them all by name.

Wi-fi is free and cant be received in all areas. It could be better but fulfilled our needs.

At no point did we ever feel that there was a security issue from arrival to departure so don’t be put off from visiting Sharm. And despite the temperature being 40C, the humidity is relatively low so at no point did we feel it to be too hot.

The pool area is lovely, but I do feel the need to make a few comments about this. One morning after waking up at 06:00, I went down to the pool at 06:45. On arrival at the Baron, each member of your party is allocated a towel card that you hand in when you collect your towel at the pool. At this time, there were approximately 30 beds with a towel on it and 4 of us at the pool. By 07:45, 50+ beds with a towel on it and 10 of us. By the time my wife arrived at 09:15 there were very few beds available. I don’t see a problem with coming to the pool, getting a towel and going for breakfast. A lot of these beds were not sat in until 09:00 at the earliest and mostly much later than that. This is why I understand the frustration of people playing the game, not reserving beds either by themselves or by someone else and struggling to find somewhere nice to lay in the sun! Another issue is ball games allowed in the pool. This is dangerous, and sooner or later someone will be hit in the face while sunbathing or swimming while wearing sunglasses and the result could be catastrophic for them. There is an adults pool but it is small and mostly covered. I personally would like to see a larger adults only pool.

Food – Overall I can highly praise the food and the restaurants. The Sinai is used for a breakfast and the food and choice excellent. There is a buffet lunch and evening meal for a reasonable charge for those not on All Inclusive. Again, I would like to see an adults only restaurant as some parents let their children run riot with no supervision and it spoils your evening. Ehab Mahmoud a waiter here was fantastic. Full of information, great sense of humour and even prepared a table prior to our arrival one evening. There is only one sparkling wine on the menu which my wife had every night and I had the South African Merlot. International brands of wines and spirits are very expensive, but as I said earlier, we don’t like to be restricted.

There are no restrictions to going to any of the restaurants if you are All Inclusive. Book them between 09:00 and 15:00 at the Concierge desk. The girls that work there are all friendly and helpful.

The Italian was very good and Ahmed provided great service the first night. Unfortunately we didn’t go back due to visiting the other restaurants. We visited The Taj twice. Choose a seat outside directly overlooking the sea. We found it a bit warm inside. Ali Fekri the head waiter provided great service and was friendly and with a good sense of humour. The Manager (sorry, forgotten his name) was excellent to as was Hussain. Our favourite restaurant without a doubt.

The Oasis, pool restaurant and bar was good for lunch. Ali and Hussain work here during the day. Here you can get fast food, burgers, pizzas, sandwiches, desserts, drinks etc. which are all reasonably priced.

We usually started and finished our evenings in the lobby bar & piano lounge. Great service by waitress Armie and the other lady (sorry, forgotten her name as well) and bar man Mohamed. Despite all the various nationalities on holiday here, we met just one moron all week, a tall, fat, tattooed Brit who had obviously drunk to many shandies during the day. He made a complete fool of himself due to his rudeness. Apart from this, everyone was friendly and we met some very nice people.

There is no doubt that during your visit you will meet Abdel Hamid Ahmed the General Manager. He is a genuinely charming, intelligent, well-travelled man who is always walking around the resort and restaurants talking to the staff and holiday makers. If you have a concern and raise it with him, he will try and sort it out if not immediately as soon as possible.

We had to be at the Airport for about 15:00 on departure. We were hoping that we could get a slight extension to our 12:00 check out but I accept the hotel was busy so this was not possible. It would have been nice to sit somewhere quieter for 2 ½ hours while waiting for transport as reception was busy and noisy. Can I also request access to a computer and printer to print off boarding cards. It took quite some time to get this done at reception and it was eventually achieved by Ahmed Sherif at the third attempt. Thanks Ahmed. This speeded our transit up through the airport. Would it also be possible to get some exit immigration cards to fill out prior to departure for the airport? For those that need to complete them, make sure you have a pen!

Our trip back to the airport was fine. We went through the first security check and as we were hand baggage only took 20 minutes to clear immigration and into the departure lounge. We noticed a long queue at a Thomson Desk for checking in so you may want to leave a bit earlier at busy times. Once in Departures it is fairly comfortable with a Burger King, toilets were ok, duty free that you pay in US Dollars, cafés and bars available. No Free wi-fi, screaming kids and quite a lot of flies! Hence we didn’t have any food.

Finally, as our children are grown up, we like a bit of peace on holiday so will certainly look to book a holiday outside of school holidays. It wasn’t bad for the first few days but once Ramadan had finished and Eid had started the hotel filled up quickly. Would I recommend this resort? Yes, without a doubt. The staff our amazing and the facilities and food of a very high standard. Just a few small issues that I mention above to sort out for me. Will we go back? We would like to try another resort that a friend has recommended, but we will go back to stay just to say hello to the staff that made our stay so enjoyable.

Room Tip: Sea view is my preference and try and be on the top floor. Not sure what it would be like with peopl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently our guests and for taking the time to share your valuable, detailed feedback about your vacation experience.

We are very glad to see, that you had a pleasurable holiday at our resort and certainly we have acknowledged all your very positive comments and as well your valuable suggestions.

Thank you as well for your kind recommendation and we are looking forward to welcoming you in the near future back again at our property.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Been to this hotel four times, will be back again. All staff very polite & friendly, greeted by managers, seaview room was brilliant. Food excellent choice, loved the Indian far the best. Bar staff gardeners managers every one is so helpful.

Room Tip: Must get sea view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank allanessex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaronResortManager, General Manager at Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh, responded to this review, 2 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Baron Resort – Sharm El Sheikh!

We would like to thank you very much for having been recently again our guest and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback about your vacation experience.

We are so pleased, that we have provided you again with an excellent holiday at our resort and we are awaiting you soon back for your fifth time.

Best & sunny regards from the Ras Nasrani Bay
Abdel Hamid Ahmed
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
7.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,344 reviews
10.2 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
412 reviews
6.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,159 reviews
3.0 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#9 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,755 reviews
3.9 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Sharm El Sheikh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Property: Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Address: Ras Nasrani Bay | P.O. Box 115, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#4 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#5 Business Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#6 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 360
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here, the color of turquoise is made more striking against stretches of pure golden sand. This is a simple description of what you should expect at our five-star luxury Hotel. Over 600 meters of private sandy beach, 80,000 square meters of landscape and the exotic Tiran Island few kilometers from its front scene declaring an unforgettable memory of sunset, come together to embrace the charm of Baron Resort making it ‘A Haven for Pleasure.’ This award-winning hotel combines state-of-the-art facilities, quality services and welcoming staff to cater to needs of families and couples seeking an informal ambiance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Hotels.com, Superbreak UK, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing