We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marmara Sabena Resort
Nearby Hotels
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence(Sharm El Sheikh)
US$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$568
US$515
FourSeasons.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club Reef Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$44
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$216
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parrotel Beach Resort(Nabq Bay)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dive Inn Resort(Sharm El Sheikh)(Great Value!)
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
50
70
51
25
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
70
51
25
33
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The hotel is perfect.
Perfect staff very good service and lovely for new couples and for friends.
Delicious food.
Very clean and tidy and cute.
The pool needs more maintenance.
Animation team is good not bad.
Service is very good and all people are helpful

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mohamed Ahmed G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

I am back from a vaccation in this hotel 3 night four days . As a title definitly this is not a four stars hotel by all means
1- Lobby and restaurant are not air conditioned to cut off expences!!
2- Food is of a very limited choices , beverages and desserts are awful
3- Food in the buffet is finished before the timing
4- Some of the stuff is unprofessional in dealing with guests
5- Maintenance and fixing problems in the rooms is very slow
6- Swimming pool is not cleaned in a good way although its constantly cleaned but not efficientky
the 2 good points in the hotel were
1- The location of the hotel is very nice very near to illmercato matket and near to alf leila nad to the beach
2- the room view was good and the furniture was good too
but i dont think i ll go there ever again even if i am looking for a cheap vaccation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iman M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

Friendly staff, willing to go out of their way to make your trip enjoyable. Excellent value for money although drinks are quite limited and wine is not included (common with Sharm all inclusives), however always willing to cook you something seperate if you dont like whats on the buffet. Excellent New Years Eve Gala dinner. Pool staff put our towels out every morning and kept pool very clean ( not heated so too cold to really enjoy) Cleaners cheerful, friendly and efficient. Overall excellent value for money if you are looking for a relaxing holiday by a beautiful pool with free transport to the beach and local attractions. The only down side (other than no wine!!) is that it doesn't have any night time entertainment and the bathrooms could do with a slight update/over-hall. Would definitely return here :)

Room Tip: All rooms look on to one of the pools
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Annette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

With a good costumer service and a well maintained infrastructure, i highly recommend this hotel. We went for the " all inclusive" service with all meals and drinks included. The hotel also has free transportation to beaches and the city center and a nice and cheap souvenirs shop!

Room Tip: The best rooms are the one located around the pool, nice view and just a few steps far from this area.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alvaro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2013

we came here on our honeymoon, when we arrived we were greeted by warm and welcoming staff. because it was our honeymoon they made us a big cake and gave us a fruit basket for our room! they even went out their way to make us food that wasnt on the buffet and was very tasty. recommend the pizza. ask staff for details. all the staff are friendly and will help as much as they can. i got flowers off the ground worker and towel designs on our bed off the cleaners. as this is one of the cheapest and smaller hotels you get more than you pay for. dont always believe in the negative reviews!! the manager emad was great and very helpful too.

Room Tip: ask for pool facing room
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank becky f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews