We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good place to watch the Naama bay mall croud”
Review of Pharaoh Cafe

Pharaoh Cafe
Ranked #46 of 308 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Drinks
Tunis, Tunisia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A good place to watch the Naama bay mall croud”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

the Naama bay is must visit place at night time. however it is a very crouded place, and the Pharaoh cafe is an ideally located place to have a rest and enjoy a fersh fruit juice or a Nargile

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Safouen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    11
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
united kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just fun :-)”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Love this place for a coffee or fruit cocktail. The guys are so friendly and always make us feel welcome every time we visit. There's free wifi so why not visit, chill with a drink, watch the guys entertain you and have fun in the evening.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ttoka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atherstone, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“very friendly”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

went into Pharaohs 3 times during our stay last week, the lads there are excellent. Drinks are good quality, good price and not the hard sell that others employ. Give them a go!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
“If your in sharm you have to visit! The best atmosphere!”
Reviewed 11 July 2014

Start of by saying the staff are very good! They treat there guest like Pharaoh's! The first time I walked in they gave me the best sheesha I've ever had! New pipes are given every time gives you a better experience knowing the pipe is fresh! The drinks are cheap and nice! Defiantly the best cafe I have visited! Another thing I noticed is they only use Al Fakher flavour which is the best flavour you can use! Defiantly will come again! Hassle free experience unlike anywhere else in Sharm! The other thing is the DJ let's you play your own music! Overall good value for money and a good experience!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AkbarXO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Fab night”
Reviewed 3 June 2014

So glad we found this shisha bar early on as we went on to spend every night here. The staff are all amazing and want you to have a great time. If you like a laugh and a dance to all sorts of music then this is the place to go. Was so good sunrise became our bedtime as the time just flew. Can't wait to see the guys again next time. We had a ball. Try it.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Smiggs18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pharaoh Cafe also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Pharaoh Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing