We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go There!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Ranked #77 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed 30 October 2011

this hotel was absolutly brillant, great food service and housekeeping we could not fault it!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J555Gosport_Hants_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience while visiting our resort. We are indeed delighted that you've enjoyed your holiday with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future, Warm Regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6,140)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,468 - 3,474 of 6,140 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2011

Just returned home from yet another wonderful holiday (our 3rd at this beautiful hotel), we were allocated the room we had requested which got our holiday off to a great start.
As normal all the staff made us feel so special especially Ahmed,Tariq and all the guys in the Panorama Terrace bar, the guys at the Relax pool and the waiters in all the restaurants. It amazes me that they remembered us after a year when they meet so many people.
We spent our days at the relax pool which was lovely and it was great to have the new mattresses. The pools and gardens were kept very clean by the numerous pool guys and gardeners.
We ate in all the restaurants, they were all of a very good standard, good selections and great service. The Fishermans is a lovely place for breakfast and a great start to the day.
It was a shame that the Kabadgi was no longer buffet style for the main course, we had really enjoyed the Meze style previously.
We have never felt you have to give tips to anyone, but we always have done just to show that we appreciate them and the great service they give to ensure that you have a great holiday.
I have been trying to email the hotel direct to pass on my thanks but all emails to
bluebay.fo@reefoasis.com.eg, bluebay.rd@reefoasis.com.eg,
bluebay.gr@reefoasis.com.eg and info.bluebayresort@reefoasis.com.eg are failing to get through, even though I had been using them in September.. If anyone can advise how i can contact the hotel, I'd really appreciate it.
Hope to return again next year.

Room Tip: Go for a Deluxe room as this enable you to have a lovely relaxed breakfast at The Fishermans and you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gghols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful comments and for spending your holidays with us. It is obvious that you have enjoyed your stay as much as we did taking care of you. We are indeed delighted.
and please if you want to contact us send to (bluebay.eam@reefoasis.com.eg) and i will respond myself, We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Warm regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

Getting there:

We booked our holiday through Thomson and flew out a few weeks ago. We were squashed in like sardines on the flight which made the flight really uncomfortable especially considering the flight time.

When we arrived at the airport, we had our passports stamped and were offered the opportunity to buy a visa – this isn’t necessary if you don’t plan on leaving Sharm although this is not explained to you by Thomson.

As others have said you will be expected to give the man who puts your bag on the bus some change. The hotel was close, which was good, only 15 minutes away and check in is pretty quick. They provide a drink and cold towel on arrival, golf buggy to your room. All good.

Good points:

Excursions :
We went on a few excursions whilst we were there, two through Thomsons – both of these were enjoyable and reasonably priced. We went ice skating in Soho Square and to pubs/clubs etc on Friday night feeling in Naama Bay. We also went on a submarine boat, but we did this through the hotel as this was cheaper (EGP280pp v £35pp through Thomson). This is definitely worth doing, but again we were expected to tip.

Weather:
Weather was amazing, late 30’s every day not a cloud in the sky, sun was out by 6:00am, sun does go down early later in year.

Resort:
The resort itself is lovely, lots of nice pools (leisure, relax, infinity - although slightly on the cold side) and a beautiful beach. As others have said, the resort was dimly lit at night, but this wasn’t something that bothered us. The gym is probably one of the best hotel gyms we have ever used and the views are fantastic. You also have free use of the sauna and steam room. We paid EGP140 each to use the hydro-pool which we were expecting to be quite hot but it wasn’t, it’s probably not really worth the price, although you have use of it for a full day. If the hydro-pool is something that interests you, I would suggest using it along with some treatments as they have packages where this is included.

Bad points:

Room:
The room we were staying in was of a good standard, however, it was right by the Arena Bar, we had to listen to Russians murdering Abba songs on the karaoke until 1030pm. We were also woken up at the crack of dawn by light shining through from the bathroom into the bedroom through a frosted window, so we didn’t have much sleep on the first night.

We asked to change rooms due to the noise, but we were talked out of it as we were told that we had been upgraded to a better room and if we moved we would have a worse room. We thought about this for a while but asked to be moved anyway. We ended up in a much quieter, better and bigger room (no light from the bathroom to the bedroom). Our room was adequately cleaned each day, however rubbish was regularly left outside in the bushes and plates and cups were left outside for days. The sculptures left on the bed were impressive but we would have preferred no sculptures and the plates/rubbish to be removed from outside the room.

Food/Drink:
For dinner we tried all of the restaurants (apart from the French restaurant). The Kebaggi restaurant was the really good, I presume this is because this is Egyptian food therefore they are very good at making it, the service was also good here. We only ate here twice though, as there wasn’t really much choice. The Fisherman’s restaurant was the next best, and again the service here was good (especially Omar). We again only ate here twice, because the choice was also limited (for all inclusive). The Al Dente restaurant was OK, but nothing special. The buffet restaurant is where we ate breakfast and lunch every day, we also ate dinner here on a few occasions. The food here was worse than what you’d find in a canteen, the place was also unclean, I found strange bits of food stuck to my cutlery. The service here also wasn’t great, on one occasion we sat on the edge of an area which apparently wasn’t open at lunch times (we had not been directed where to sit), so we were asked to move, along with about 5 plates and cups! The person that asked us to move realised he shouldn’t have quite quickly so then told us to stay where we were. He was then ultra friendly for the remainder of our stay.

Bars:
The bars were all OK, my boyfriend drank the local beer Sakara which he thought was fine, the cocktails however were pretty poor and about a choice of 6 which weren’t made very well. If you think you going to lie on your sun lounger with a fancy cocktail in hand, don’t, you get a potion which gets you drunk (quickly). Some have commented that the staff were happy to make cocktails that weren’t on the list, we asked for a mojito, blank looks, no joy, pointed to list of options on the menu.

General:
We had to get up at 7am to reserve a decent spot round the pools. I can only think that the hotel was a lot emptier when the other people visited. Also one of the days we left some sandals by the pool, when we asked if they’d been handed in the next day they hadn’t. The pool boy we asked claimed not to speak English, however, a few days later he spoke English fluently “where are you from Manchester, London, blabla “- get lost.

Shops:
Our first experience of the shopping area was with a man that referred to my boyfriend as “whitey”, although he was probably only having a bit of a joke, it’s pretty rude and my boyfriend probably would have pulled his skinny arms off had we been in the UK! He then tried to persuade us to buy something – very annoying. Osama who worked in one of the shops, was very helpful and friendly which shows the personality of each member of staff really makes the difference. We also visited the pharmacy a few times due to stomach upsets and bites (the hotel claims stomach bugs come from change in climate and drinking alcohol – we regularly go abroad and have never experienced this before).

Leaving:
Our flight was late in the evening, so we had to pay for late checkout, which cost €45 (we couldn’t even stay until the 6pm checkout time we’d paid for as they needed to clean the room at 5pm). It’s a bit of a rip off seeing as the day we got there it was late also, so in essence we missed the first day then had to pay to stay late on the last day. The hotel use golf buggies to transport bags to people’s rooms etc and when he came to pick up our bags we asked if we could jump in up to reception and he looked at us as if we had just asked him for a pint of his blood. He then resigned to the fact he was going to give us a lift then on the way to reception picked up some random woman aswell so why have a face like thunder when we asked in the first place. We also had to pay £12 to Thomson to guarantee seats together on the plane! Poor.

Overall:

Overall I would say we had a good holiday as the resort and weather were fantastic. However the food, service and cleanliness is definitely not 5star, it is at most 3star. Our review sounds a bit negative but this is due to the fact we believed the reviews and expected too much, if you go expecting amazing weather and a nice chilled time, you will be satisfied. Put the reviews in context when they state “the best food ever” and “the best hotel I have ever stayed in”. If this is the best food some have ever tasted they must live on chicken nuggets and chips, and if it is the best hotel they have ever stayed in they must go to Benidorm every year.

Room Tip: Contact the hotel in advance and ask not to have a room by the Arena bar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Screggle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with the Reef Oasis ■ Blue Bay Resort & Spa.Your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

We visited this hotel in mid September. Standard room was very comfortable & clean. All staff very friendly & helpful. Adult pool as it stated was very relaxing especially the sunbeds in the pool. The staff at this pool (Big Mohammed & little Mohammed) were very polite & attentive & always happy to help. The main restaurant was always clean with a wide selection of food available. The waiters in this restaurant (Mohammed, Osma & Aymen better known as Tom Cruise) provided and excellent service & always made sure we had plenty to drink. Would also recommend the Italian, Fish restaurant & grill bar. We often sat outside in the open area near the pub where again the staff in particular Ismail made sure we always had a drink. The caribbean bar with disco that started at 11 was always nice although a little quiet & DJ always happy. The only disappointment to our stay was a visit to the Sea Breeze restaurant one lunch time when after being shown to a table & waiting for 10 minutes we had to ask to get a drink. Also as this restaurant is open & not air conditioned it gets very hot although the food available was a wide selection & very nice. Overall the hotel, staff & facilities were excellent and we hope to return to this hotel next year.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clare S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful comments and for spending your holidays with us. It is obvious that you have enjoyed your stay as much as we did taking care of you. We are indeed delighted.
We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Use trip advisor prior to booking any hotel, so I feel it always approprite to take some time weighing up all aspects prior to posting a review.

Firstly I want to list the 3 things that means this hotel is not 5star,when comparing all-inclusive resorts it should be done against world wide competition, not European.

1 - Ice cream, a surcharge for all ice cream through out the complex??? Something that should be first on the list (Booked a resort in Turkey for next April, all branded ice creams included, magnum, twister etc).

2 - Again ok, but no steak or chicken breast availiable( unless at extra cost in "Al-la-carte reasturents), just cheap cuts and even cold meat selection was very poor quality.

3 - Drinks - no branded drinks included, no option for bottled beer of any kind ( unless willing to pay extra for Heinekin, which could be purchased cheaper in nice bars in Naama Bay). A Mojito had an extea charge, come on this is basic stuff when on holidays.

I agree previous reviewers who mentioned rooms ok, but bathroom needed updating,bit small when 3 people wanting to get ready to go to dinner, why have the hair dryer in bathroom? Nobody can use the toilet when somebody is drying their hair, also I am reliably informed that the heat & moisture of shower not god when blow-drying!!
Took some getting used too seeing a army of men servicing rooms, make a effort with towel sculpture etc.

Entertainment- again as previously mentiond, they try hard but it it very amatuer, kids loved the mini disco but thet had no form of adult entertainment, singers, groups, dancers.
Sorry but they did have an Egyptian night, ok but animation team then copy some of the fire juggling stuff in thier own efforts, not sure it was 100% safe with kids sat in front row.

Pools & Beach - there was some talk of ashortage of towels bit we did not experiance this, yopu needed to get up by 8am to get a bed with sun exposure all day during half term week. On the whole very good, bit was confused when i discovered that pool activitys were spread over pools at opposite ends of the resort, if you have an activity pool. do the activitys there!!!

Now they are the negatives, heres the positives;

Great location and fantastice views towards Naama Bay from Bay View Bar at sunset.

Staff are great and make a huge effort with kids, and as you know, if the kids are happy the adults follow suit.

Good range of eating options, but the Fishermans seemed empty most nights while it was a 3 day wait to get a table in the Italian,bit of a clue here, perhaps as there was fish availiable in buffet and all day at pool bars it is not needed in the night.

Tuf Tuf, the resort continuous bus was loved by my daughter and in-laws.

Gardens kept very nice.

The pub was great to be able to watch live sport.

Nice size gym, good range of equipment.

All in all a good holiday, good room, ok food, adequate drinks,but a lot of work needed to really call yourself a 5* resort.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaerphillyTrogg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bestofintentions2, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your most recent experience while at the Robb. I wish to cover the three points you have highlighted, which in your opinion this hotel does not meet the 5* standards. By the way WE are a 5* Resort in Sharm El Sheiks and certainly meet all requirements necessary for our part of the world.
1. We do offer free ice cream in our main restaurant during the evening. During the day we charge, Turkey isn’t Sharm and I’m sure in most resorts in Turkey the all inclusive concept isn’t 24 hours. Our concept allows our guests to enjoy 24 hours Food & Beverage services, except room service.
2. We do have grilled meat and chicken fillets cooked daily in view of our guests “Show Cooking” Breast of chicken we don’t have on our menus at extra charge, however imported Australian beef, Veal and New Zealand lamb we do charge extra. Bear in mind when you mention cheap cuts, we need to be specific, we can’t offer Black Angus meat cuts as part of the all inclusive, it’s really down to, that you get what you pay…
3. No branded drinks. If course not at 400% taxes which we have to pay on imported beverages, we can’t at these costs. We offer local alcohol, and it is mentioned on our all inclusive package, it’s no secret. Mojitos are available and made with local rum NOT Bacardi, if you ask for it to be made with imported spirit, then they will charge. There are 2 local beers available which we and 99% of our guests find of good quality, Heineken we charge, and if you found it cheaper outside, buy it outside and bring it and drink it in our hotel, we won’t mind….
I fully agree with the lack of entertainment, it is an issue that we are currently discussing with our owning company. The same with the pool towels we did experience certain shortages most recently, we have rectified the problem.
The Italian restaurant “ Al Dente” is very popular, therefore yes you do need to book in advance and unfortunately at times you have to wait until you get a table, it happens everywhere with popular restaurants, even in Turkey. I do regret the bathrooms were not as comfortable as expected.
Thank you once again, we do take constructive criticism serious A) because we care and B) We want to improve so we can serve you better. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

We have just returned from ROBB and the service we received from every member of staff was outstanding. We tipped near the end of the week but only because the service warranted it. Our room was a deluxe pool view double. The room facilities and location were perfect. Great shower, TV with plenty of choice to eat up a couple of hours before dinner, after a day relaxing around the adults only pool. We were celebrating our anniversary and the hotel sent a cake to our room. I sent a short thank you note to the management and was contacted within a few hours and met the Director of rooms, Mohammed Hemdan, who wanted to thank me in person for my thank you letter. This set the tone for the holiday.

The whole resort was very well maintained and clean, from the grounds to the restaurants and bars. The rooms were cleaned and the bedding changed daily. The executive management staff checked the various bars and eateries daily and it was clear that the staff knew exactly what was expected of them.

Hazeem on the door at the main entrance was charming, Hussainy at the Carribean bar must have thought we were actually sleeping on the bar stools since we spent so much time there, and Akram in the Bay View restaurant never stopped running around but always seemed to have one eye on us and appeared with more drinks as soon as we finished those we had!

The quality of the food was not top notch but there was always plenty to choose from and it was perfectly adequate when one considers the large variety of ages and nationalities to be catered for.

I used the gym almost every day, and the views of the bay whilst pedalling away early each morning were fabulous.

The pub/sports bar was great and we were able to watch New Zealand beat France in the Rugby Union world cup final, made all the more enjoyable because the bar was full of French people!

Thank you to the management and all the staff for a great holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank clintsmate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,
We wish to take the opportunity and thank you for spending your holiday with us and for your kind comments. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2011

We visited the ROBB between 14-21 October and the weather was superb as we expected. On arrival at the hotel we had a very speedy check in and were quickly whisked to our room together with our luggage.

Room:

We had a family room around the Relax Pool and we were immediately impressed. The family rooms are more like an apartment having 2 separate bedrooms both with their own en-suite. There is also a small fridge and TV and Safe in both bedrooms. A small hallway connects the rooms with 1 front door. Plenty of wardrobes and all in all we were very impressed. The view on opening our curtains the following morning impessed even further. Our room (3222) was ideally situated for the main Reception and all of the other pools and beach being only a short walk to everything (including the shops!). However, if you are travelling with very small children the rooms in the 3000 block are very close to the Arena where the nightly entertainment takes place and may prove a bit of a noise nuisance but our children being older enjoyed being so close to where the action was.

Entertainment:

The entertainment is the only thing that some people may find lacking in this resort. We personally found the whole "tongue in cheek" slapstick thing going on quite amusing but it was pretty dire. Our grandchildren loved the Talent Shows in the Arena and we stuck it out for their sake. There is a Piano Lounge off the main Reception for Over 18's but during the whole of our stay there was nobody in it which surprised me as, had we been on our own, we certainly would have enjoyed it. The entertainment is over by 10.30pm so it is not a resort for people who like to party. There is a disco in the Caribbean Bar that starts up at about 10.45pm but we never saw anybody actually dancing.

Pools:

We visited all the Pools and I even managed to have a quick swim in the Adult Relax Pool which our room overlooked whilst my husband went to the Leisure Pool with the grandchildren. The sunbeds that sit in the jacuzzi end of the Relax Pool are very relaxing and it is a huge peaceful beautiful area in which to sunbathe, one of the best Adult pools we have found anywhere on our travels around the world. The Leisure Pool is where it all happens, water polo and flumes which we all loved. The Infinity Pool which overlooks the sea and beach is beautiful and we spent many happy days there. There is also a small childrens pool in the Pirate Club for toddlers and a play area but this was never open during our visit. There is also a Diving Centre with a pool which we did not use. The water temperature was refreshing but once you were in and moving around it was great to cool down in. There are also 3 jacuzzis which are accessed from the beach which give you beautiful views of the sea. The beach is clean and stocked with plenty of sunbeds. Towels can be obtained close by from the Towel Hut. There is a pontoon for access for snorkelling and a small paddling area for toddlers and people who dont wish to get into deep water. The snorkelling was good and we really enjoyed ourselves. Look out for the Scuba Divers who are all beneath you and some of whom don't seem to be bothered about coming up and knocking you out of the way. I received a nasty bang and a kick from a flipper and no apology. It can get hectic on the pontoon when the divers are around.

Restaurants:

We ate mainly in the Bay View Buffet Restaurant and the food was varied, always nicely presented and lots of good choice for adults. There is a small section for children providing a selection of pasta type dishes but I personally felt that this could be extended as our 9 year old ended up eating Spagetti Bolognaise every day as she is a very "picky" eater. Ice Cream was provided at the evening meal but not at lunch time which seemed a bit odd. Ice Creams could be purchased at all of the Pool bars but this is charged to your room and can mount up over the course of a week or 2. We also ate at the Italian Restaurant "Al Dente" which we enjoyed with waiter service. We ate at the "Kebabgi" on one evening and really enjoyed the food. During the day lunch can be eaten around the Leisure Pool/Relax Pool/Infinity Pool with good choices. There is also a lovely Buffet restaurant "Seabreezes" right on the beach and you can help yourself to cold drinks throughout the day. All in all the food at this hotel we found to be of excellent quality and of good choice for an All inclusive hotel. Wine choices at dinner included red, white or house rose which was okish but I've had better. Cocktails were a bit hit and miss and I've had better "all inclusive" in the Caribbean. Not very alcoholic but enjoyable. We are not big drinkers so this did not cause us too much concern.

Staff:

The staff are the backbone of any hotel and the service here was fantastic. Everybody greeted us with a smile and we never felt obliged to tip. Indeed, at the end of the holiday when we went round tipping our favourites, we got the impression that they were genuinely very touched that we wanted to do this. The staff training at this hotel is to be commended.

General:

The hotel run a shuttle bus into Naama Bay every day but you need to book it the day before:
Cost varies depending on what time you go from 3 euros to 5 per person return. Between 6.30 and 10pm its free.

Currency:

2 ATMS on resort, one for cards and one you can push cash into and get local currency out. We did not need to use it as we took some local with us and then just paid for everything in sterling. The shops in the resort are happy to take sterling and they will convert it for you.

Excursions:

Varied excursions - the only one we did was the United Submarine one to see all the sealife which we all really enjoyed. We booked this at the shops on resort and paid about £80 for 4 of us. Had we booked the same trip with Thomson (who book it with the same shop) it would have cost about £25 more.

Conclusion:

We absolutely loved this hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the whole resort is kept in a pristine condition. We did not see any dirty common areas and the room was spotless. We could not fault the cleanliness of the whole place. A beautiful environment for a relaxing holiday soaking up the Egyptian sun. Can't wait to go back again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the 3000 or 4000 blocks as they are nearer to all the amenities
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank janglebangle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2011

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience while visiting our resort. We are indeed delighted that you've enjoyed your holiday with us. We look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future, Warm Regards from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.3 mi away
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
#15 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,469 reviews
1.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#11 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,401 reviews
2.0 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#5 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Novotel Sharm El Sheikh
#14 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,903 reviews
5.4 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#44 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,134 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Re...
#61 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort

Address: El Basha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#50 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#58 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#69 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#76 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £73 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 696
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa is one of the most beautiful resorts of Sharm El Sheikh with the magnificent views of the Sinai Mountains hidden amongst the colorful shades of the desert. The Hotel is overlooking the famous Red Sea with clear crystal blue waters and beautiful corals with the most amazing colored tropical fish. Our highly experienced trained staff and Management Team are available 24 hrs with extended knowledge of the resort and qualified to provide our Guests with the most professional and exceptional service. Our Priority is you at all times during the day and night to help make the most of an excellent and enjoyable holiday. We have a wide range of facilities including a 24hr bar serving drinks and snacks, a beautiful Panorama Terrace to capture the most amazing sunset views for those perfect kodak moments to save a lifetime of memories. We have many Swimming pools to meet everyone's tastes, have fun in the sun with the family's at the leisure pool or relax reading a book chilling by our adults pool at the Relax we have it for all ages. Teens hangout room including play stations, games machines, air hockey and billiards or join in the activities with the Animation Team. Treat your self with one of our Royal Tents with complete privacy, waiter service, direct access to the sea for relax time including drinks, fruit for a small additional charge or lounge on your sun bed at the beach at your leisure with 350 m of sand and try our snorkeling from the jetty to spot little Nemo with a trained instructor the choice is yours. If you would like to make your stay extra special we have many other room types to upgrade, our Honeymoon Suite being the most popular choice and highest category. This option is by far the best choice and we can guarantee you won't be disappointed, pure luxury with direct sea view, the moon the stars the sunset all in one. Your very on private double jacuzzi, separate living room, walk in wardrobe, marble bathroom, DVD player with surround sound and wifi with many other benefits included. All for a small supplement. Easy access to the other resort areas to visit during your stay by taxi or shuttle you will be anywhere in a short time to grab your bargains shop till you drop or chill in one of the famous shisha cafes we can direct you. Upload your memorable photos on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram whilst enjoying your holiday with our new extended wifi or Skype your friends at home to show them the wonderful Hotel your staying in now available in various areas of the Hotel free of charge. If you fell active during your stay why not try a discover scuba dive or complete your padi and become a certified diver with our very own dive centre on the beach or get active in our amazing gym and learn all the exercises with a trained and qualified fitness instructor ,. If you prefer to pamper your self relax in our steam room or sauna free of charge. Don't forget to reserve your Ala Carte Restaurants with our Guest Relation Team who are available in the lobby to make your dining experience the most enjoyable one, sample our tasty delicious 4. Course meal with complete tranquility in our La Romantique Restaurant special offers apply. We are truly confident by choosing the Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa you will not be disappointed. If you have any further questions or queries we would love to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming our Guests soon. Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Agoda so you can book your Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Reef Oasis Blue Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing