We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Ranked #48 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Holiday”
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Me & my partner just returned from the ROBB, was our first time at the restort. On arrival we were welcomed by everyone & reception were very polite and helpful. We had booked a standard room but were told they had been over allocated so we were upgraded to a superior suite (2247) which was lovely and located inbetween the entertainment pool and the relax pool.
Dinner was as expected. Food was average in the main resturant, was a bit busy and the waiters were very slow and rude. Drinks were always warm which was very disappointing. The Italian resturant was nice, lots of food and staff very polite. Our favourite was the egyptian resturnat next to the pool which you dont have to book, amazing food!
The bar staff by the pool were very friendly. We found they would bring you drinks round by the pool in the morning but not so much in the afternoon, however on our last couple of days we were treated extremely well by the infinity pool.
Staff would come round by all the pools and spray you with cold water to cool you down, they would also bring cold iced towels and clean your sun glasses.
The staff in the shops were all very friendly, we never felt hassled. The beach was ok but sand was very rough. The Jacuzzi area up from the beach was amazing, the most relaxing part of the hotel, a must!
We went on a boat trip with the hotel dive centre, it was fantastic - highly recommend it. Well worth the money! We also went to SOHO square, it wasnt as we expected but was nice to leave the hotel for an evening.
There was a few things we felt that let the hotel down, one was the entertainment in day time. The animation team were Italian so didnt speak to us at all. The evening entertainment was average but finished by 9.30pm then nothing to do afterwards!
We were also shocked when we were told that ice cream was an extra charge!
Our cleaners would knock on our door between 8-9am which we thought was far too early! Towels were not changed every day and rubbish was not removed from the room.
The most disappointing thing was the drinks, they were always warm and flat! We gave up drinking coke etc as it was never fizzy.
Apart from those few things we really enjoyed the holiday and would go back but would not recommend for children. We have previously been to the Holiday Village in Sharm and that was fantastic for children, highly recommended!!

Room Tip: rooms starting with 1, 2 or 3 are closest to the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank harriet a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Harriet,

Thank you for the review and for choosing the Blue Bay for your holiday. It seems that you had a lot of good experiences during your stay but a few not so good.

Although you don’t give any details, we are disappointed to note that you felt the waiters in the main restaurant were not as polite as you would expect. I have passed my concerns on to the F&B Manager who will remind his staff of their responsibilities. Similarly, I have asked him to investigate why drinks should be warm and flat. Please accept our apologies for any offence or inconvenience caused.

The entertainment team is multi-lingual and I have reminded them to include all nationalities in their program. I am surprised they didn’t do this.

We serve top quality ice-cream and if we included it in the all-inclusive we would have to raise the overall prices so we prefer to reduce our price and offer it as an extra.

As for the room boys not being so efficient, I have passed your concerns on to the Housekeeping Manager for his immediate action, as what you describe is not the way we do things at the Blue Bay. Again, we apologise.

However, it does seem that you really enjoyed your holiday and we are very pleased for that.

Hopefully, we’ll see you again soon.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,023 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,285
    1,183
    382
    121
    52
See reviews for
1,761
3,060
104
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,196)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bebington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I have to say all the staff are amazing, from Reception, attendants, waiting on to gardens.
Bedrooms:
Spacious, very clean, tae & coffee facilities, Water, Fridge. Ample Wardrobes & Drawes, TV - English stations. Towel creations by the staff are amazing.
Restaurants:
Raymond you are wonderful, stupendous (my sisters words) The food is brilliant. themed nights (English, Greek, Asian etc.). Deserts to die for. Breakfast, if you want it you've got it, just ask.
Pools: The English should try sitting outside of the Bay View Restaurant at night, the views are amazing - just a cool breeze and magical atmosphere, great staff good food.
Chill out at the Adult pool with no children or go wild with children on slides or several other pools on the complex. Attendants are at hand for your every need, (spray of cool water on you while sunbathing, ice flannel for your brow or just have you sunglasses cleaned or just bring you a drink, from a cocktail to a coffee)
Reception Entertainment:
Reception staff wonderfully attentive and very helpfull. Thompson sell there trips well, but should explain whats going on in the hotel better, as we just happened to find out things for ourselves.
Childrens entertains had there work cut out but were wonderful with the children of several nationalities. Theatre nights did not start unil the children finished at nine oclock.
Shops on Site:
I cannot finish without telling you about Silver 925, a jewllery shop on the complex. If you want real gems making up into a ring or pendant, done in two days in 925 Sterling Silver and half the price of the UK. I had two Topaz stones made into a ring and pendant, just had them valued in UK - amazed.

Room Tip: We had a twin room 1131 a short walk from reception, but there are golf buggies who will give you a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kathleen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 26 August 2014
Dear Kathleen,

I am so pleased you and your sister had such an amazing time at the Blue Bay and thank you so much for this lovely review. We shall pass your compliments on to the staff and look forward to hosting you again for another week of luxurious relaxation in the not-too-distant future.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amble, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Stayed at the ROBB from 25/07/2014-08/08/2014. Nice enough hotel and the pools were lovely. Rooms were fairly spacious with a lovely bathroom. The grounds and gardens are beautiful but if anything the complex is a bit too big. We were in room 5209 so it was quite a walk from reception, restaurant and main pool from our room. This was not a bother after a couple of days tho. The food in the restaurant is average not enough choice and too much the same on a daily basis. There was sometimes no bowls for the soup and icecream. Also the bowls for the ice cream were often red hot so by the time we got back to our table it had melted.
Coffee in the morning was poor as you were lucky if you got one cup out of the coffee pot and it was often just lukewarm. Quite often we had to go on the hunt for milk.
The service in the restaurant wasn't always good.
As for the all inclusive, we couldn't get icecream when we wanted. If my daughter wanted an icecream and it wasn't a mealtime we had to pay for it. We've never been in an all inclusive hotel where we've had to pay for icecream!
The glasses were sometimes handed in at the bar, only for them to be refilled and handed to a different guest. This is disgusting and definitely not hygienic! Also the glasses were often dirty and stained with sun cream etc.
As for bar staff the majority of them were fine, but there was a certain one in particular. His name was Mohammed, he works in The Pub and the Arena Bar. He is extremely rude and obnoxious. On our last night he came up to our table at the Arena Bar and confronted my husband in a threatening manner for no reason whatsoever! Based on our experience with this man we won't be back to this hotel!
We felt as though we had to tip every time to be able to get a better service. If we wanted to pay for our drinks we would've went self catering!
This hotel was very disappointing! It's not a 5 Star!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Janine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Dear Janine,

First and foremost I am concerned to hear that one of my staff confronted your husband for no reason at all. I do wish you had reported this at the time as we could have resolved this issue immediately. As it is, we shall have to identify this fellow (we do have several Mohameds) and investigate without your full story unless you would like to email more information to us.

You do not have to tip to get good service at the ROBB. My staff are all fully aware that all the guests should get the best service from all the staff all the time regardless of tips. If the guests then want to tip, so be it. Any staff withholding good service until being tipped will be summarily dealt with.

I am sorry that there was an issue with the ice cream bowls and the coffee. I have passed these comments on to the F&B Manager to ensure that there is an adequate supply of cold bowls available at all mealtimes and that the coffee should be plentiful, fresh and hot. I am also concerned about your allegation that the glasses were sometimes dirty. Again, the F&B Manager has been informed. Please note that ice cream is chargeable outside of mealtimes as we do serve top quality product and if it were freely available, we would have to increase prices.

Of course we are disappointed that we did not meet your expectations this time but we thank you for the review and for choosing the Blue Bay for your holiday.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moray, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I'm going to start by saying that all the bad reviews for this hotel are utterly ridiculous and obviously come from people who are either a) rude to the staff therefore don't enjoy the great service they truly provide, or b) just take enjoyment in moaning about nothing.

I've just come back from a 2 week stay with my family and we have all agreed that this was the best holiday we have ever gone on. The hotel is exceptional.

The food - so much choice and variety every night. Great selections of breads, pastries, mains, salads, desserts etc etc. Each night there was something different on offer even for my little brother who is incredibly fussy. All breakfast, lunch and dinner was fantastic and the waiter service in the Bay View restaurant was great. Unfortunately we did not eat in any of the other restaurants but people who we met did and only had great things to say about them.

The pools - again, so many choices!! There is the leisure pool which we spent most of our time at as there are 3 large slides which my little brother loved. They were open twice a day for a couple of hours at a time. The bar service at this particular pool was absolutely exceptional, second to none - the bar waiters in particular Sobhy, Salah and Ali just made our holiday complete they were all such gentleman and really good fun teaching us different tricks and puzzles all day. The lifeguard/towel men in particular Eslam was also great. He reserved our sunbeds every morning and during the day made his way around the whole pool cleaning your sunglasses, spraying your feet with cold water and providing ice cold clothes in the hotter hours of the day.
The infinity pool was also great with an amazing view. There was an adults only relax pool which looked lovely - 16yrs and over only so if you're looking for peace and quiet this would be a good choice. There was also a diving pool for scuba lessons and 3 jaccuzi's on different levels which looked out onto the beach.

Entertainment - no matter what age or kind of holiday you are looking for there is something for everyone here. Every night there is a kids disco (and a kids club during the day) followed by a show - some of the ones we seen were fantastic!! (Great variety from singers to magicians to dancing acts etc etc.) The Pub just outside reception showed football games for the men (and women who are interested!) and the Caribbean Bar just opposite which is 24hrs for drinks and snacks plays music. Outside in the middle of these 2 there was a different singer or musician performing. The terrace on the opposite side of the Caribbean Bar showed a different movie each night varying from kids movies to ones for the adults.

The Spa - AMAZING. During my stay I had may visits here and all the ladies were so welcoming and friendly. Atmosphere was great, therapists were great, treatment variety and quality was great! Loved it. Also in the spa was a free gym sauna and steam room.

The absolute best thing about our stay were the staff. We have never come across such a genuinely friendly group of people in all the places we have stayed. They became really familiar and we were all on first name terms. They genuinely could not do enough for you, always offering drinks, good conversation, laughs and jokes and advice on good places to visit. We cannot thank the staff enough from reception to bar staff, the spa ladies, our cleaner etc etc as they made our stay so so so much more amazing than we had expected.

Please please if you are thinking about visiting this hotel you absolutely have to - its beautiful, clean, friendly, there's always something to do or see, theres places to relax in quiet or enjoy the lively entertainment. I could go on writing much much much more but hopefully you all get the jist now.

We will definitely be returning next year, can't wait to see you all again!!

Room Tip: We had 2 deluxe rooms with pool views which were fab.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank AH3094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Abby,

What a delight to read such an enthusiastic review – full of praise for everything and everybody and we thank you for taking the time to write it for us and for the other readers on this forum. It is abundantly clear that you enjoyed every single minute of your holiday with us and we are so pleased that you will be back to see us again next year.

Until then, we shall try our very best to improve on what we already have so that next year you will have an even better holiday than this year.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northumberland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Just returned from ROBB our first time in Egypt and had a wonderful holiday. On arrival we were warmly welcomed by all. Our room was a family room with two bedrooms and two bathrooms very spacious and clean, linen was changed everyday ( thanks to Ahmed). We spent our days at the Relax pool had drinks served by Mena, Muhammed, Jack, and the boys who were all wonderful.
We were spoilt everyday by Eslam (the towel man) who would clean our sun glasses, give us ice cold flannels ( greatly welcomed in 40 + degrees) and spray cold water on us, an outstanding gentleman who truly made our holiday.
Anyone who comes here and complains about food really must have problems, the food in all restaurants was always excellent with lots of choice and staff were always great.
The coral and different fish make scuba and snorkelling a must, thanks so much to Mustafa from the Reef Oasis Dive Centre we wouldn't have done it with out him.
We will certainly return to ROBB in the future it's a great hotel.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank martindales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Guest,

I’m so pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and have so many happy memories to tide you over until you return. We’ll pass your kind words on to the staff you mention and I’m sure they would want me to thank you for the review and for choosing the Blue Bay for your holiday.

See you all again next year.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Riding
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We visited this hotel again as the first time was awesome! To see staff members a year on and to be remembered was fantastic! Arman and Mostafa in the bay tree restaurant just couldn't do enough for us. I was poorly for a few days and they would bring me whatever food I requested. As with my daughter on one occasion when her favourite food was not on the menu, they just went and arranged for the chefs to make it for her. Every time we visited the restaurant we we're met with the largest smiles by either those two men or Hend whom even made the children's toys feel as though they were important guests too!

We spend most of our time by the family pool. Sohby, our drinks waiter could not do enough for us. Not only was he constantly smiley, he knew our names, would stop and talk and shared stories with us about Cairo. Drinks were brought to us regularly and nothing was too much trouble. A wonderful man!
With regards to the pool, I personally believe that one of the pool lifeguards was extremely whistle happy! Mainly due to the kids exiting the pool via an edge he didn't want them too. If this was the case then the area should be marked accordingly or it should be detailed on the dos and don't board as you enter the pool area. He really did annoy many guests. I have to say, we really did miss not seeing Ali this year. We were informed that he had just left for his vacation. Shame as he was so friendly last year.
This brings me on nicely to the entertainment team. The ones I spoke to were friendly enough but they were nothing compared to the team of last year! Oscar and his team last year were just amazing! They made our holiday and we thought that this year would be similar. Unfortunately it was not to be. My son wanted to play darts with his dad as last year but was informed he couldn't, and he CAN throw a dart, he wanted to play football on the beach but was again told he couldn't as he was not old enough. The children didn't enjoy the children's club on the 2 occasions they visited and the shows that we did watch were very poor. On a more positive note, the hotel have brought in outside agencies to do some shows and this were very good - the Kenyans were superb and the team showing us the dancing around the world were also very good.

We had an experience where judge dread was being played outside the Caribbean bar at 8 o'clock one evening. We didn't know what age this was suitable for and my 6 year old son went out to watch it however witnessed someone's head being blown off! I was not happy that this was aired at this time. The duty manager took time to chat to us, and explained that there was an error and it shouldn't have been played at that time. He assured us a family film would be played at 2000 hrs and an adult film at 2200 hrs in future.

All in all, this is a fab hotel. Clean, staff are amazing, constantly want to please you (too many too mention) definitely worth a visit. I would like to return for a third occasion however it would depend on the entertainment staff. Oscar and your team, please come back!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MaddyFraser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 18 August 2014
Dear Maddy,

Thank you for the lovely review and for returning to the Blue Bay. I’m glad you saw some old familiar faces who remembered you too and you were able to take up the old friendships where you left off last year.

Sometimes staff move on to other things and we cannot always keep the same team. We have indeed lost a few excellent members of staff who have moved back to work closer to their families or have gained promotion elsewhere but at the same time, we have gained new staff who inject new vitality and enthusiasm into the hotel and this is as it should be.

I do apologise for the unsuitable choice of film on that particular evening. We will ensure that we are well aware of the content of the films before we air them.

We’ll keep an eye out for Oscar and his team, but who knows, you may well find an even better team next time you come.

We look forward to it.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minster, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014

This was our second trip to Sharm and whilst enjoyed the first trip last summer this was head and shoulders above our expectations.
The Reef Oasis Blue Bay was simply fantastic, the staff were all excellent, the food ( Thanks to Raimund) was brilliant. The Dive Centre was outstanding and very professional ( Thanks to Tariq and Mostafa, you were brilliant!)...the snorkeling and Scuba was breath taking and the Dive Centre ensured everything was done professionally with no stress or worry, my boys 9 and 12 had their first taste of Scuba and both were blown away :-)
The beach was clean, accessed via a superb lift and the the red sea is like diving into a fish tank. The rooms were good and very clean. it is a big resort but very far from overcrowded the pool attendants were great and the recreation team could not do enough, ice cold flannels, cleaning of sunglasses and generally being so happy and the bar staff served drinks all day with a smile.. We never re visit a hotel twice but we WILL be back next summer without fail!!!
You will not be dissapointed.
Shame the Russian guests can be a bit arrogant but of you ignore this then you will be in paradise!!

Room Tip: All rooms are serviced by Taf Tafs.. open minibus transfer so no where is far from the main receptio...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
6 Thank RGJSheppey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shehab El Din M, General Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and it’s always good to know that boys of this age had plenty to do and were well-occupied. If the boys are happy, the parents are happy usually.

The second major point of your review is that you never visit a hotel twice. Until now. And this speaks volumes so thank you so much for the excellent recommendation.

We’re looking forward to welcoming you back again next summer, or even earlier if you can make it.

With warm regards,

Shehab El Din Mohamed
General Manager
email: bluebay.gm@reefoasis.com.eg
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.3 mi away
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
#12 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,352 reviews
1.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#11 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,065 reviews
2.0 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#50 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,970 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Re...
#59 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,636 reviews
2.4 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort

Property: Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Address: El Basha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#44 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#48 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 696
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa is one of the most beautiful resorts of Sharm El Sheikh with the magnificent views of the Sinai Mountains hidden amongst the colorful shades of the desert. The Hotel is overlooking the famous Red Sea with clear crystal blue waters and beautiful corals with the most amazing colored tropical fish. Our highly experienced trained staff and Management Team are available 24 hrs with extended knowledge of the resort and qualified to provide our Guests with the most professional and exceptional service. Our Priority is you at all times during the day and night to help make the most of an excellent and enjoyable holiday. We have a wide range of facilities including a 24hr bar serving drinks and snacks, a beautiful Panorama Terrace to capture the most amazing sunset views for those perfect kodak moments to save a lifetime of memories. We have many Swimming pools to meet everyone's tastes, have fun in the sun with the family's at the leisure pool or relax reading a book chilling by our adults pool at the Relax we have it for all ages. Teens hangout room including play stations, games machines, air hockey and billiards or join in the activities with the Animation Team. Treat your self with one of our Royal Tents with complete privacy, waiter service, direct access to the sea for relax time including drinks, fruit for a small additional charge or lounge on your sun bed at the beach at your leisure with 350 m of sand and try our snorkeling from the jetty to spot little Nemo with a trained instructor the choice is yours. If you would like to make your stay extra special we have many other room types to upgrade, our Honeymoon Suite being the most popular choice and highest category. This option is by far the best choice and we can guarantee you won't be disappointed, pure luxury with direct sea view, the moon the stars the sunset all in one. Your very on private double jacuzzi, separate living room, walk in wardrobe, marble bathroom, DVD player with surround sound and wifi with many other benefits included. All for a small supplement. Easy access to the other resort areas to visit during your stay by taxi or shuttle you will be anywhere in a short time to grab your bargains shop till you drop or chill in one of the famous shisha cafes we can direct you. Upload your memorable photos on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram whilst enjoying your holiday with our new extended wifi or Skype your friends at home to show them the wonderful Hotel your staying in now available in various areas of the Hotel free of charge. If you fell active during your stay why not try a discover scuba dive or complete your padi and become a certified diver with our very own dive centre on the beach or get active in our amazing gym and learn all the exercises with a trained and qualified fitness instructor ,. If you prefer to pamper your self relax in our steam room or sauna free of charge. Don't forget to reserve your Ala Carte Restaurants with our Guest Relation Team who are available in the lobby to make your dining experience the most enjoyable one, sample our tasty delicious 4. Course meal with complete tranquility in our La Romantique Restaurant special offers apply. We are truly confident by choosing the Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa you will not be disappointed. If you have any further questions or queries we would love to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming our Guests soon. Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Priceline, Cancelon and Agoda so you can book your Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Reef Oasis Blue Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing