We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant hotel and staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Ranked #80 of 230 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
scotland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“brilliant hotel and staff”
Reviewed 26 April 2010

this is the 2nd time we have stayed here and have booked already to return in sept 10.
rooms are spacious and kept clean as are all areas of the hotel.
never had a problem with the choices of food and love the al dente
spent most of our time at the infinity pool and special mention to Raed and Ahmed the pool guys for looking after us.
the rest of the time we were sitting at the pub terrace and were looked after so well by all our friends who work there. special thanks to Mustafa for looking after us and making mum her special coffee everyday, and to Hany and Mohammed for my special cocktail every night. Also to the rest of the staff there, Ahmed, Tarek, Isnasus (jack), Mohammed, Ahmed and Mohammed from the Caribbean Bar and Ahmed from the Piano bar. we enjoyed talking to you all and we will see in you a few months.
Also to Emad the Thomsons rep who kept us up to date with what was happening and always had time for a laugh and a joke.
We cannot wait to go back again, in 22 weeks, we are already counting down the days.

Stayed April 2010
Helpful?
2 Thank cassScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Hotel Managment at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 27 April 2010
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful comments, we do appreciate it and we are delighted that your holiday was enjoyable, I will personally pass your compliments to all involved, we thank you once again and look forward to welcome you back to our resort in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,051 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,303
    1,186
    382
    122
    58
See reviews for
1,771
3,066
105
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,196)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
North Yorkshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2010

We arrived on the day before the Ash fell, booked for 7 nights and stayed for 11... how lucky were we??
The hotel is very grand, very clean, lots of very attentive staff who are sooooo good (Ali and Ayman in the Bay View Restaurant are so good). The pools, the grounds and the rooms I found to be excellent, not needing any update to, just fantastic. I hate mouldy bathrooms and cracked walls you usually will get even in a 5 star, but here, absolutely PERFECT. Its a british haven, and we want to go back.
I hate beaches, not this one....... its picture perfect, amazing...
One thing I like about this place, is everywhere you go you have everything at hand. The beach provides warm showers, toilets beside yet another amazing cafe, and nothing smells... the toilets are so clean and fresh. You have hot water taps to rinse of your scandals and its just things like that, tht make it easy.
Honestly I have tried to think of a negative thing, I am such a neat freak and regard a good holiday as being clean, tidy and no eyesores, well no one will be dissappointed. None of us got that tummy bug either. We took a night plug to put on so that the mosquitos would not bite us if they came in, we put on anti mosquito roll on every night too... No one complained about anything whilst we were there, even tho we were all caught up on this international crisis, it was pure heaven!.. Thanks Iceland!!
Just go, honestly you will love it.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank NorthYorkshireBrits
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 6 May 2010
Dear Guest,

Thanks Iceland and thank you for your wonderful comments, we do appreciate it and we are delighted that your holiday was enjoyable, I will personally pass your compliments to all involved, we thank you once again and look forward to welcome you back to our resort in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2010

We (me, my husband and 2 children agred 6 and 1) stayed at ROBB from 4 to 22 April, an extended stay due to the volcano eruption and which proved to be a real bonus for us.

We had booked to stay in a family room (this was in block 6000 overlooking the leisure pool) and was like a 2 bedroomed apartment, with mini bars and bathrooms in both rooms and a 'dressing area' leading into the main bedroom. We also had a decent outside terrace. It was kept spotless by Ibrahim.

The complex as an whole is kept spotless and is being cleaned, washed down and maintained all the time.

We spent most of our days around the leisure pool as my eldest loved the slides and both loved the hotel run kids club, 'Pirate Club' (free to use and which we didn't know about before we went) which had a fenced play area, sandpit and own childrens pool, as well as indoor activities such as colouring, play house, play station etc. They loved being able to drop in and out as they wished. My eldest also used and loved the Thomson run kids club (which was free) near the leisure pool which was open 2 hours per day (except Sundays), running themed activities. Three nights a week there were parties which costs EP30 (about £3.50) and which my eldest also loved, especially the Wednesday chocolate party, which due to our extended stay, he managed to attend 3 times! The girls in the Thomon Kidzone do a great job.

The leisure pool bar was often busy (as you would expect) but the bar staff were at pains to ensure that people were served in order and those trying to push in were put in their place! Special mention goes to Sameh and Atef, the latter of whom made several special cocktails (non alcoholic!) for my one year old daughter.

The food overall was great. The main restaurant, Bay View, is busy (it seems quieter on the right hand side as you go in) and is really the only time when you appreciate how large the complex is and just how many people it accomodates, but was much quieter at lunchtime. We ate mostly at Sea Breeze (just above the beach, special mention to Mohamed) for breakfast (lovely brioche, waffles and pancakes!), Bay View or Sea Breeze for lunch (fab pizzas and pasta at the latter) and Bay View or Kababgi for dinner. We ate at the italian, Al Dente a couple of times (very nice) but the more relaxed pace in here was not so conducive for small children and we didn't want to disturb diners having romantic dinners!

Evening entertainment was mixed. The Animation team changed whilst we were there and at first we thought that the new team were terrible. However, to be fair to them, they were new and they did improve considerably whilst we were there - just a period for settling down at the beginning, I suspect. The entertainment was not what you would call professional but was entertaining and the team worked so hard throughout the day also (often using quiter periods in the day to rehearse the evening shows). They were also really good with the kids (both in the day and in the evening) and both of mine loved the mini disco every evening (which we hated!!).

Most days after lunch we would wander up to the Carribean/Pub bar for a cappucino, which was quite a good coffee (the coffee at the leisure pool was too weak for me!) and usually quite quiet. We often went to the bars here in the evening when it was generally livelier, as you would expect.

We had great service throughout the hotel and there was no expectation of tipping from what we saw. We did tip, mainly because the staff work so hard and have such long days but were still polite and helpful at all times.

The tuf tuf bus was also a godsend and ran regularly throughout the day. Yes, it can be a trek back up the hill from the beach but you only have to wait a few minutes for the bus and the driver is always helpful, will always wait if he sees you coming for the bus and will even stop to pick you up if you have already strated climbing the hill! We nearly always had the buggy with us and the driver would get out and help me with it.

I should also mention the Thomson reps, Angie and Emad who were fab and really helpful during the 'ash crisis' and always had a ready smile. They worked with the hotel to ensure that we kept our rooms for the period of the crisis.

Overall, a fantastic holiday and I am sure we will return. My son cried on the 'plane on the way home as he said he was missing the hotel (or perhaps he had become institutionalised due to the length of our stay!). The hotel is not a 5* in the same way as say, the Cipriani or Capri Palace (if you are expecting this you will be disappointed), but it is a hell of a lot cheaper and I think it merits a 5* as against hotels of this type (i.e. large all inclusive complex).

The Duncan Family

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank EddyBull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Hotel Managment at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 27 April 2010
Dear Valued guest,
Thank you for you kind comments, we do appreciate your feedback either way, It is the only way for us to improve. We are delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. We all look forward to have you back in the nearest future. Kind Regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfreton, Derbyshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 April 2010

We have just returned from a wonderful extended honeymoon (due to volcanic ash) and I can honestly say that this is the best hotel I have ever stayed in! It really doesn't get any better than this!! We were upgraded to a beautiful, spacious deluxe room with big fluffy dressing gowns and a fruit bowl, an enormous comfy bed, and lovely en-suite bathroom.

We were made to feel really special thoughout our stay here. The second day we received a honeymoon cake in our room which was delicious! Some days we came back to our room to find a towel sculpture of a swan, or flowers scattered on our bed. We booked into the Al Dente restaurant for my husband's birthday and they somehow knew that it was his birthday and turned the lights off and presented him with a birthday cake, singing happy birthday as they approached our table - it was such a lovely surprise!

There are so many places to choose for meals and food is plentiful. Our favourite was the Sea Breeze because the view cannot be beaten - nor can the homemade pizzas!!! We had a lovely meal in The Fishermen's and because we were in a deluxe room we also ate most breakfasts here - the orange was freshly squeezed. The main buffet restaurant is the Bay View and a special mention must go to Ahmed for looking after us so well and making sure our glasses were never empty! All the waiting staff work so hard and are very pleasant.

We loved the Carribean bar at night and Ibrahim looked after us very well. We also enjoyed drinking in The Pub and got to know most of the friendly bar staff. My husband had a dodgy tum and they provided him with many mint teas. Hany was very kind and nice to chat to.

The hotel grounds are stunning! The gardeners work hard all day long to keep them looking great. There was always someone cleaning, painting and sweeping around the complex - such hard workers!

The pools are all great, especially the relax pool for adult's only. We loved the jacuzzis that overlook the sea and the pool where you can swim out and look out to sea. You don't need towels as the hotel provides them.

We spent most days on the beach and never struggled to get a sunlounger. The coral reef is breathaking. The first time I jumped off the jetty and put my head underwater I was amazed by the fish. I've never experienced snorkelling like this before. There are so many unusual, brightly-coloured fish that you can't quite believe your eyes! We snorkelled everyday! Even when just paddling off the beach the fish came swimming around my legs, it was amazing!!

We love the Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa and will definitely return. Thank you to all the staff for giving us the best honeymoon we ever could have wished for!

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Newlywed_Abroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Hotel Managment at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 28 April 2010
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Honeymoon experience with us, we appreciate it, and we’re all delighted that your holiday with us was enjoyable. We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm Regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liverpool
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2010

Stayed here from end of August beginning of September last year. What a fantastic hotel!!!!
Brilliant location, the hotel has its own private beach and coral reef. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!! You have to go snorkeling even if you just hold onto the jetty, its a once in a lifetime experience. There are thousands of fish down there and you never know what you will see.

The staff are very friendly and helpful. Top class service.
The food was lovely and we recommend that you go as many times as you can to the Al a carte restaurants as it is free and you can go as many times as you like. The Italian was our favourite but the seafood is equally as nice,

The pools are v clean and there are many to choose from. Chilling out in the infinity pool is an amazing experience. We spent quite a few days chilling at the adult pool and equally played in some of the pool games at some of the more livelier pools.

The hotel complex itself is beautiful; it is v large which is good if you want to walk about. Even if you don’t want to walk there is a regular shuttle bus service that runs all over the complex and takes you down to the beach.

We could not recommend this hotel more highly and hope to return in the near future.

In terms of days out: We went on the quad biking, day trip to Cairo by air, stars and dinner and also the chill out cruise all booked through our travel agent. We would advise you to book these before you go as the exchange rate means you will pay more if you pay in Egyptian dollars.

Quad biking was a brilliant experience, going through the Sinai desert and past desert landscape.
Chill out cruise was great my boyfriend went snorkeling (although I stayed on the boat) and it was a wonderful day out.
Stars and dinner was brilliant, seeing the sunset set and the juxtaposition of the desert terrain with the clear night skies was an experience one will never forget. A must see trip.
Cario by air, was well worth the money just to see the pyramids. Don’t expect to be in luxury in this trip as this is not what it is about. You visit the pyramids, Egyptian museum, papyris gallery, and drive round Cairo. The hustle and bustle of the city is a great experience. You have lunch on a restaurant on a boat on the Nile; don’t expect too much on this as this is basic just eat what you are comfortable with. You can buy snacks outside the museum anyway if you need too.

We also went on the organaised trip to Naama Bay. This was at night for a bar crawl / trip to the shops etc, the bars were ok but we would recommend branching off and going to some other bars, such as the Camel bar where you can sit on the roof terrace and over Naama bay.
Tip- top up you snacks and drinks at the local supermarkets here not in the quite expensive hotel shops.
We also got a taxi from the hotel to sharm old town. It is full of local shops, bars and restaurants. There isn’t too much to do or see here and depending on what time of day you go you may feel a bit exposed if it is quiet. Be careful when you are getting a taxi back; as the drivers will try and charge you ridiculous amount once you get in. It is better to book one from the hotel as they are more secure. We found that an hour was long enough to stay in the old town.

Back to the hotel, all in all an amazing hotel, will lots to do. There is a great variety of drinks, including great cocktails and non-alcoholic cocktails. Food and drink available 24 hrs. If you like watching your sport, there is an english style pub with many premier league and other top sports shown. Also satellite tv in rooms.

Great hotel and great experience. Would suit couples, honeymooners and families.

  • Stayed September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lynoLiverpool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 6 May 2010
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful comments and for spending your holidays with us. It is obvious that you have enjoyed your stay as much as we did taking care of you. We are indeed delighted.
We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shotley Bridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2010

This is the 3rd time w have stayed at this hotel and we could not fault the servicewe have received. We had booked a Deluxe room as part of a special birthday. We spent most of our days around the relax pool and I went snokeling at least twice a day. I was even up at 7am one morning to see the fantastic array of fish. Any requests that we had with regard to minor problems were dealt with immediately. We had an extened stay due to the volcano but the hotel and Thomsons were outstanding with regard to keeping the room and keeping us informed. The evening entertainment was aimed mostly at the children and due to the many nationalities it was hard for the animation team t cater for all tastes.
The best thing about ths hotel wthout a doubt is the Staff, who cannot do enough for you and they work so hard and many long hours to make your holiday special. We will be going back for a fourth time

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MickCoDurham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 6 May 2010
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your lovely comments, and we are delighted you’ll be back for the fourth time.We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future.
Warm Regards from all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
70 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 228 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2010

I'm not going to repeat all of the many good comments already posted on this site other than to confirm that virtually all of the compliments are true. The beach and the relax pool (if you are with an adult group) are fantastic. The latter is huge and there are always plenty of sunbeds on the beach and at the pool. Food and drink were more than adequate with a choice of 6 restaurants. The manager (who often posts comments on this site) is ever present checking quality of both food and service. The staff throughout the complex were brilliant. What I did want to add to other comments was my delight and relief at how well we were looked after by both the hotel management and the Thomson team when the travel chaos caused by the Icelandic Volcano left us stranded in Egypt for 6 days. Our only minor inconvenience was a change of room and this was caused only by the fact that we had already checked out when British airspace was closed. Whilst it is obviously stressful being away from work/family I cannot think of many nicer places to be stranded. The all inclusive plan continued at no extra charge for the entire visit. The internet cafe proved handy as it meant that I could at least keep in touch with work and my students doing their exams in a couple of weeks were not completely abandoned. Thomson had us on a direct flight home to Newcastle within hours of the restrictions being lifted so I got back to work days before many of my colleagues who are still on busses as I write this review. I count my blessings that on this occasion I booked a package holiday as I have since spoken to many people on flight only deals who are thousands of pounds out of pocket. Quite often travel firms get a bad press but on this occasion it is full marks to both tour company and this most accomodating hotel.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank annb15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managment99, Manager at Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort, responded to this review, 6 May 2010
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful comments and for spending your holidays with us. It is obvious that you have enjoyed your stay as much as we did taking care of you. We are indeed delighted.
We all look forward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
5.3 mi away
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
#11 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,379 reviews
1.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,116 reviews
2.0 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#49 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,000 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Hyatt Regency Sharm El Sheikh Re...
#59 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,645 reviews
5.3 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort

Property: Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Address: El Basha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#50 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#58 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#72 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#75 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 696
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa is one of the most beautiful resorts of Sharm El Sheikh with the magnificent views of the Sinai Mountains hidden amongst the colorful shades of the desert. The Hotel is overlooking the famous Red Sea with clear crystal blue waters and beautiful corals with the most amazing colored tropical fish. Our highly experienced trained staff and Management Team are available 24 hrs with extended knowledge of the resort and qualified to provide our Guests with the most professional and exceptional service. Our Priority is you at all times during the day and night to help make the most of an excellent and enjoyable holiday. We have a wide range of facilities including a 24hr bar serving drinks and snacks, a beautiful Panorama Terrace to capture the most amazing sunset views for those perfect kodak moments to save a lifetime of memories. We have many Swimming pools to meet everyone's tastes, have fun in the sun with the family's at the leisure pool or relax reading a book chilling by our adults pool at the Relax we have it for all ages. Teens hangout room including play stations, games machines, air hockey and billiards or join in the activities with the Animation Team. Treat your self with one of our Royal Tents with complete privacy, waiter service, direct access to the sea for relax time including drinks, fruit for a small additional charge or lounge on your sun bed at the beach at your leisure with 350 m of sand and try our snorkeling from the jetty to spot little Nemo with a trained instructor the choice is yours. If you would like to make your stay extra special we have many other room types to upgrade, our Honeymoon Suite being the most popular choice and highest category. This option is by far the best choice and we can guarantee you won't be disappointed, pure luxury with direct sea view, the moon the stars the sunset all in one. Your very on private double jacuzzi, separate living room, walk in wardrobe, marble bathroom, DVD player with surround sound and wifi with many other benefits included. All for a small supplement. Easy access to the other resort areas to visit during your stay by taxi or shuttle you will be anywhere in a short time to grab your bargains shop till you drop or chill in one of the famous shisha cafes we can direct you. Upload your memorable photos on Facebook, Twitter or Instagram whilst enjoying your holiday with our new extended wifi or Skype your friends at home to show them the wonderful Hotel your staying in now available in various areas of the Hotel free of charge. If you fell active during your stay why not try a discover scuba dive or complete your padi and become a certified diver with our very own dive centre on the beach or get active in our amazing gym and learn all the exercises with a trained and qualified fitness instructor ,. If you prefer to pamper your self relax in our steam room or sauna free of charge. Don't forget to reserve your Ala Carte Restaurants with our Guest Relation Team who are available in the lobby to make your dining experience the most enjoyable one, sample our tasty delicious 4. Course meal with complete tranquility in our La Romantique Restaurant special offers apply. We are truly confident by choosing the Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort and Spa you will not be disappointed. If you have any further questions or queries we would love to hear from you. We look forward to welcoming our Guests soon. Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Hotel Reef Oasis Blue Bay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing