We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Ranked #76 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Bogno
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Not for us”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Just got back a few days ago after spending 7 days there, hotel was clear this may be because it was only about 20% full! room was great we had pool side view! staff very friendly, your thinking sounds ok? Well it wasn't
The room bar only had water in it this was never replaced, I fact don't leave you bottle empty as room service we dispose of it, then you will have to pay $2 to replace it, does that sound inclusive to you.
The main buffet food was very repetitive, although the theme was different every night the food seemed the same, you had to pay to use the other two restaurants we went to the Tia one the food was fantastic, we were in only couple in there, we also had meals brought to the room these were great as well
If you decide to go take one of those plastic beer coolers with you as the glasses are small, also when you check out don't all go to reception as when they cut you arm bands you can no longer get any drinks or food apart from main restaurant make sure one of your party has a band so can still get drinks
Fully inclusive should be fully inclusive just like it is in the Caribbean

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Colin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 27 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review,

Your comment about the all-inclusive formula will be discussed internally with the concerned to see where improvements can be done

Hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you once again at our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,946 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    967
    588
    228
    92
    71
See reviews for
492
921
49
37
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (446)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

We spent a total of 11 nights here and loved all of it, we had read previously that you get the opportunity to upgrade when you first arrive for 10 Egyptian pounds a night and it was so worth it.

With the upgrade you get a corner room which is vast and really well finished, the bed could probably sleep 6 and there is a seating area behind the large counter top that houses the television, the bathroom is hidden away behind a huge dividing closet and dressing room and then the bathroom is draped in marble, you will not be disappointed and I would strongly recommend taking the upgrade.

The resort itself is very well kept with a humungous swimming pool that has a central pool bar that we really enjoyed the restaurant was large and modern and there is also a shisha area up a stony track behind the restaurant that is a great place to chill and watch the stars with a shisha pipe. The absolute gem of this place though has to be the Spa, The spa itself is absolutely stunning and the best we've ever been to so much so we booked 3 separate massages, the most relaxing enjoyable experience!

You also get access to the sister Jolie Ville resorts that are the Naama bay hotel (very handy when in town and you want a break from the constant hassling) the golf resort which has a brilliant little river pool that runs around the grounds great for families.

Eating was ok, I wouldn't say mind blowing food but it did the job, although avoid salads and fresh veg as anything washed in Egyptian water is bound to give you an upset tummy, we learnt the hard way. For lunch though always go to the beach bar if you can, the choice is better and you will get better service not to mention the coral that is just steps from the private beach with all the gorgeous marine life so take your mask and snorkel!

Have recommended to friends and they have since visited and loved it too!

Room Tip: Corner room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Adamharding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review, pleased to know that you had enjoyed your time at our hotel

Your satisfaction with our quality of service makes us more concern to be always at our valuable guests’ expectations

Thank you for recommending our hotel and Looking forward to your next visit

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

My wife and I have just returned from a two week stay at this hotel and overall we enjoyed our stay on our first visit to Egypt and Sharm el Sheikh, so here is my review.
Greeted with cold drinks upon arrival, registering was quick and easy and then transported to our room on one of the carts. Rooms were huge with two really big beds and room to hold a party in the bathroom! People have complained on trip advisor about being too far away from the pool etc. but even the furthest block was only about a five minute walk - probably easier to get to than being on the 10th floor of some hotel! Grounds were well kept and the pool area was kept clean and tidy. The pool itself was nice and big and cleaned daily. The pool bar was OK but please stop trying to serve drinks in very small plastic water cups! Lunch at the pool bar was handy if you didn't fancy going to the restaurant. Also there was a sign in English by the pool Jacuzzi stating that under 12's were not allowed to use it but this was never enforced.
Breakfast was OK - mainly boiled eggs or omelette and toast for me.
Lunch and dinner selection tended to get repetitive and boring, especially dinner even though the evenings were supposed to be themed most of the dishes were the same each night and the others just seemed to be the same but with a different name. The main problem was that just about all of the food was either lukewarm or cold - perhaps the hotel could invest in a different method of keeping the food warm - for example, heat lamps. The dress code was also not enforced.
Before I go on I will mention a few staff members:- Sabah in Guest Services - very friendly and helpful especially getting our room sprayed after being fed on by mosquitoes. Azza in the restaurant - always greeted us with a smile. Emad in the restaurant - looked after us for our whole stay and was very attentive and always made sure we had drinks! Mena in the bar looked after us very will and always remembered our drinks.
As this is an all-inclusive hotel. why have a bar (The Windsor Bar) and two a la carte restaurants that virtually no-one uses because they are not included in the all-inclusive. The Windsor Bar looked as if it would be really nice to sit in and have a few drinks and a chat but in reality who is going to pay for drinks when you are on an all inclusive holiday and make the restaurants available once a week on the all-inclusive.
The shuttle to the beach was useful and the (man-made) beach was really nice. Great snorkeling from the jetty!! Lunch at the beach bar was very restricted - why not let everyone have the same menu?
For the first week or so the hotel was very empty - apparently because of the trouble in Cairo most of the European countries stopped flights to Egypt - but this meant that it was nice and peaceful.
Quick word about the Animation team, especially Danielle who put lots of effort into all she did, they worked very hard for little response mainly due to the lack of people.
Entertainment was a little amateurish but fun all the same.
Would still return to this hotel, especially if they could make a few changes as I suggested.
Our rep , Mostapha Said, was very good - even to the point of organizing a car to pick us up for a trip when the transport failed to turn up and to bring us back to the hotel.
Enjoyed our excursions, the three stop snorkeling trip was really great and the 5 in 1 desert trip with the dune buggy was great fun but was disappointed with the nautilus catamaran trip.
Naama Bay was awful. It was like someone had gone around all the Mediterranean holiday spots, picked the worst bits and put them all together in one place.
Soho Square was the complete opposite - in a different class. Had a lovely meal in the steak bar above the Queen Vic.
Found Sharm airport departures lounge to be generally dirty and the food just did not look appetising. Also the duty free was closed!!!
Would I go back to Egypt? Yes.
Would I stay here again? Yes - but hopefully changes will be made.
Suffice to say that we did enjoy our stay and had a relaxing two weeks.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rbd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review, pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay and had a relaxing two weeks

All the negative points mentioned in your review will be discussed internally to see where improvements can be done to be always at our valuable guests’ expectations

Your praises for the various team members Sabah, Azza, Emad, Mena, and animation team especially Danielle will be shared with them and they will be grateful for that

Hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you once again at our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

Hello my first visit to Egypt! My partner has been several times before! Was a good hotel we were up graded to superior room but people we spoke to who has a basic room appeared to have the same room!

Lovely sized room spacious pool not busy at it was early June !! Was able to not Que for drinks!!

All inclusive was there but not totally all inclusive !! In terms if wine only with dinner and not all restaurants in hotel free and table tennis outside free but snooker in the bAr you had to pay!! I paid for ten days! On our tenth day they wanted to take away our all inclusive bands at midday when our flights were not until the evening!! (8pm)We only knew of the extra services in terms of shower room for when we departed and checked out at if day) when I asked when we handed in our room key ! You pay for your last day but your all inclusive is taken from you at midday!!! And you are only aloud pool bar meal and drinks with your meal! You have to pay for the rest which is a joke when you have paid a lot of money for ten full day like we did !!when you go into naamabay make sure you do not have your hotel band on show because they work out like us we were .5* though our hotel is not that ! and the fleece you for taxis etc so cover or take of your band!! Naa bay have a liking to lock you in shops ! Until you pay! Go to soho it is nicer classier andbetter !!!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kezle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review, pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel

All what has been mentioned in your comment will be reviewed and discussed internally to see where improvements can be done to be always at our valuable guests expectations

Hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you at our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

I spent a great 3 nights in this quiet resort. I really liked the place, room and pool.
The food is good but not excellent.
The room service was great except the Internet service as it is paid and no wifi only cable and even that there weren't available cables.
Would recommend it if you are looking for relaxation only.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emohamedadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review, pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay at our hotel

Thank you for recommending our hotel and hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you at our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

First time to egypt and didnt know what to expect. We had a amazing time and this hotel was great perfect for couples and families. i went with my partner and we are in our early 20s we met loads of couples our age which was nice. Also another good thing for young couples the animation team go out every night at 11.30 which is good you always have something to do.
Food was nice and always at least something you can eat every night. It did get abit repetitive but nothing you cant handle, we only eat out in soho once. friends of our tried the 2 resturants on site and said they were lovely. The only thing i found annoying was the prices of the spa is really high and as a beautician myself i expected more and i didnt think my massage was worth the money! Pool really is massive which is great, always have free sunbeds. weather was amazing ! Staff always ready to help and so kind.
We did loads in egpyt quad biking scuba diving camels ect and you can buy them from reda the rep on site everyday he was helpful or you can buy from your rep but be aware he keeps you talking for about 2 hours!!! But all the same helpful.
rooms really are like your own big cosy apartment which was dreamy and cleaned everyday!
go to soho square and hollywood so nice and perfect evening out!!
Honestly cant fault this hotel, one minor minor downfall was our room was a bit far from the pool food ect but we didnt mind the walk it was warm at night anyways but i am certain if we asked to be moved then they would of helped.
Also another thing that shows staff are helpful, it was my birthday the day i arrived and after a evening out there was a cake waiting for me at my apartment. Staff are really there to make your experience the best.
they do a free shuttle buses to the beach and narma bay too which is good! also its the sister hotel beach so you can get free food and drink there too which helps as you can really have a good day out there!
5 star hotel in my opinion

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CiaraM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review, pleased to know that you had amazing time at our hotel

Your satisfaction with our quality of service makes us more concern to be always at our valuable guests’ expectations

Hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you once again at our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014

My boyfriend and my self have just returned from an 11 night stay at this hotel, and we will most certainly return the next time we visit sharm! The grounds are beautifully kept and the rooms are just amazing! The bed is bigger than any bed I've ever seen and so comfortable, we both joked that you have to get on a bus to to get to the other side of it! The bathroom is fab, with two sinks, a shower and huge bath! They are cleaned daily to a high standard and the cleaners will fold clothes and line your shoes for you, the little things that make you smile! We arrived late afternoon, check in was quick and the receptionist was very friendly, asking how our flight was etc. We were taken to our room with our luggage on a golf buggy, when we got to the room it was a twin room with two double beds, we had booked a room with just one and said that we weren't happy and wanted just one bed, the attendant took us back to reception to organise another room (he done it, whilst we waited 2 minutes outside) he came back and took us to our new room, which is what we booked so we were happy with this and even happier as it was very close to the pool (block 54), people pay more for a pool view! He was apologetic the whole time and was great! This situation could anger some people but we're very easy going and were happy with how it was dealt with. As any tourists we had concerns about the food, but the food was nice. It's a buffet style AI restaurant with lots to choose from, there is something for everyone! The staff are an absolute credit to this hotel!! They stop and say hello to you, ask how your day is, what you're up to etc, they are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble! They work incredibly hard and long hours and I have to give extra credit to them all as it was the month of Ramadan whilst we were there, they have no food and NO WATER for 14 hours which is incredible! We had in-depth conversations with several members of staff and taxi drivers about Ramadan and it was great to learn a little more about their culture. The animation team are wonderful, they again work long hours, from 10am-11pm every day 6 days each a week. A big shout out to Troy and Otaka who were very friendly and upbeat all the time. They run activities throughout the day, and come to you by the pool and ask if you want to join in water aerobics, water polo etc, but they are not pushy and do not hassle you, you say no and they accept it, they understand that you want to relax but there was quite a few people that did get involved in the activities. They also work very hard in the 40+ degree heat. We don't have children but we noticed how great they all were with the children at the hotel, from all countries. I would also like to give a big shout out to Moustafa the towel attendant at the pool, he was always happy and and very friendly! You get given a towel card when you check in which you use to get towel at the pool, you also have towels in your room, so there is no need to take any towels to this hotel, save space in your suitcase!! Although i have mentioned the staff are all fantastic, we did have two minor incidents with two separate members of staff at the hotel which i do feel i should mention in this review, but before i go on I would like to say that we were extremely satisfied with how it was dealt with and it hasn't tarnished our review on this hotel. Our first incident was on our first day by the pool, a man from the hotel spa approached us and tried to sell us a massage with special oils that would let us lay in the sun and not burn, when we politely declined he said goodbye and as he walked away he said "enjoy your cancer" in reference to us laying in the sun. At the time we were both shocked and found it very unprofessional, we didn't complain about him as we actually didn't see him again so we think that he could of maybe said this to someone else, received a complaint and maybe been suspended\sacked? but this just an assumption. Our other incident was with with then Henna man, Atif. He approached me by the pool, showed me his work, told me the price and even discussed with me what he would do (I wanted something pretty on my hand) I told him maybe towards the end of my holiday as I wanted it to look fresh when I arrived home. He then went on to say how so many people say maybe and let him down, trying to make me feel bad, i said to him I'm not making any promises but I will maybe come, I also empathised with him as it must be hard to be let down a lot. We shook hands and he left, which i shouldn't have done as I think he took my hand shake as a promise and every single day he would come up to me and say "when will you come" or "why you change" or "why you not come" and every time i would reply and say "maybe towards the end of my holiday". After about 4 days of approaching me he became very irate and aggressive every time he spoke to me, he would even approach me whilst I was swimming with my boyfriend! On our 2nd from last day we crossed paths on the bridge across the pool and he asked me the same question "why you not come, you promise" I was beginning to get very angry with situation and he was starting to make me feel awkward so i said to him "i not come because you were rude to me and won't leave me alone" I walked away with him STILL trying to talk to me. He waited until we got to our sun beds and approached us AGAIN saying 'what is your problem" and he is sick and tired of liars(calling me a liar!) etc. He was just a huge hassle! We decided that we would mention this on our check out but on our last night whilst waiting for the shuttle bus to naama bay in reception, we were approached by the guest relations lady, Saba, who was just talking to us, asking us about our holiday etc, and we of course mentioned the incidents with Atif. She was very shocked and very apologetic and assured us of his punishment as they pride themselves as a hassle free hotel. She was amazing, so helpful and lovely. Later that night we received a letter under our door asking us to meet with Atif and herself at reception at 11:30am for a meeting about this, we politely declined as it was our last morning and wanted to enjoy our last hours of the sun, she just wanted to make sure that we left happy, which we did, Saba is the best guest relations attendant I have ever come across, so a big thanks to her! The hotel run a free shuttle bus to naama bay every evening at 8pm, which you have to phone through to the concierge and book, we made full use of this, visiting naama 4 time during our stay, it takes about 15 minutes. They also run a free shuttle bus service to the private beach at the sister hotel every day from 8am-sunset, which is 5 minutes. The beach is amazing for snorkelling, do not pay for a snorkelling excursion, the beach is just as good if not better! We purchased snorkelling equipment from naama bay for the equivalent of £8 english pound (100 LE). The onsite pharmacy at this hotel is slightly expensive. I was bitten quite badly on my legs so i bought some cream from there which cost me £19 english pound! and tanning oil for £13 english pound, go to naama bay, its cheaper and there are pharmacies every where! Also ladies, go and visit Adam the 3rd at the hotel, he has a bag and fragrance shop, mulberry, michael kors, chanel, dior you name it he has it. He is very very friendly and not pushy, i purchased a wallet for my dad and my boyfriend some fragrances, he knows his stuff! But be aware that you can get just as good quality for bags in naaama bay for a lot cheaper as you can't haggle more. So overall our experience was amazing and we cannot wait to return, thank you Jolie Ville and we will hopefully see you soon!!

Room Tip: Block 54 close to pool, restaurant and bars, but not noisy at night
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Courtzelizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, 13 July 2014
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for choosing Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula for your vacation and thank you for submitting a TripAdvsior review, pleased to know that you had an amazing experience at our hotel

What has been mentioned by you in your review about the unpleasant two cases will be addressed to the concerned to make sure such will not bother our valuable guests’ again

Your praises for our staff especially Troy and Otaka from animation team, Moustafa the towel attendant at the pool and Sabah the guest relation will be shared with them and they will be grateful for that

Your satisfaction with our quality of service makes us more concern to be always at our valuable guests’ expectations

Waiting for your next visit

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
2.6 mi away
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Marriott Resort
#55 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,090 reviews
2.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#16 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,898 reviews
1.0 mi away
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Golf & Resor...
#38 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
#10 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,518 reviews
3.1 mi away
Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Casino Sharm El-Sheikh
Maritim Jolie Ville Resort & Cas...
#122 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 830 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,045 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort

Property: Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
Address: Peace Road at Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#35 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#55 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#68 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#74 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 319
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious, modern designed Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula is a gorgeous 5 star resort comfortably spread over 200,000 sqm of lush, landscaped gardens. The hotel's oversized rooms are only some of the extravagant luxuries that make this the perfect place for relaxation for you and your family. Neighboring the Jolie Ville International Congress Center, the resort takes pride in its ability to welcome both business and leisure travellers with top service excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Southall Travel, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel And Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Peninsula
Peninsula Sharm El-Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing