We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveller rating
294
168
83
33
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
168
83
33
54
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 632 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

The staff is absolutely rude ,they're not professional at all the waiters treats you badly.
The food is absolutely terrible, it tastes like dog food.
When we went to complain at the front desk they were careless as if it wasn't important for them.
It's very sad they have such amazing place that they ruin it with their bad behavior.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
10  Thank Menna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed this place with its staff, front offices, and chefs, especially Dache. I would recommend everyone to visit this place, the most wonderful of its cleanliness, service and friendly staff. I loved this place and its staff. ,,, and felt like my home.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Nöür M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 May 2017

Dear guest,

Many thanks for your review; we are delighted to read that you had great holiday at Aurora Cyrene and we do look forward to your many more returns. Please feel free to let us know once you have booked your next holiday; we will do everything we can to make your with us even more enjoyable.

Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Staff is totally disqualified staff, there is along distance between rooms and beach,
also beach is very poor, no facilities and no snorkeling spot
food is extremely bad (very low quality and no varieties)
staff is totally disqualified and with bad behavior
i don't recommend this hotel for anyone it was a horrible experience

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
13  Thank Ahmed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

its very amazing , very cheap , enjoyed diving , hospitality
thanks for all stuff to cooperate with our group wish come back soon
sharm elshikh city one the best cities i saw , have all ways to get fun , safe , quiet
many markets , many coffe shops , traditional mall ,

Room Tip: swimming pool rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ibrahim779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2016

there is no animation at all with no activity or shows in the hotel as mentioned on web., the food is normal and limited and only cola we can drink there is no juices the snack bars are empty, but service is v.good and the staff are very helpful

Room Tip: don't go in quite times , the hotel is dead
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank Eman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews