We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Taba Red Sea(Taba)(Great Value!)
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sofitel Taba Heights(Taba)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,461)
Filter reviews
1,461 results
Traveller rating
716
447
163
89
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
716
447
163
89
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstaba heightsregatta clubbeach barrelaxing holidaysea viewegyptexcursionstennisrelaxationanimation
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,461 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

On our holiday days was low level reservation. But everything was perfect. Staff super friendly. A lot of attention. Enouhg food. Everything was ready for guests. Weather and Sea was amasing. Thanks to everyone a lot.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Darius N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie R, General Manager at The Bayview Taba Heights Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you Darius N for your lovely review

We are honoured to host you with us

Come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

A big thank for the great time we spent at Bayview Taba Heights Resort - the best hotel in Taba. Very polite and kind staff, especially admin of restaurant with all his team, also guys at the beach bar (Mustafa, Mahmud and others). A wide selection of food and drinks. Unreal Mojitos :) Good animation - respects to Bomboo! Big, nice and tidy area, clean rooms every seven days we stayed.
We reccomend this hotel definitely to everyone!!
Goda & Martynas

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank godanovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie R, General Manager at The Bayview Taba Heights Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Thank you godanovi for this lovely review

Looking forward to hosting you and your family back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Amazing hotel with great view. Nice beach, clean rooms and great food. The place is very beautiful and it is great for kids and families. Staff are very friendly, unbelievably and helpful. Our family like.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ingazviedre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie R, General Manager at The Bayview Taba Heights Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Thank you ingazviedre for your lovely review

Waiting for you back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

Me and my wife arrived on 16/3/2018 , the staff was very polite and cooperative.
Very suitable for familly .
The service was amazing .
The foid was good .
-ve point :
The soft drinks was not as expected.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mahmoud N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie R, General Manager at The Bayview Taba Heights Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Thank you Mahmoud for your time to review us

We are honored to have you with us

Looking forward to hosting you and your family back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Bayview for 2 nights and we had a great experience!
The service, the food, the room, the price... everything was excellent.
The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean.
I will definatally come back soon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank רותי ג
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzie R, General Manager at The Bayview Taba Heights Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Thank you רותי ג for your lovely review

Waiting for you back very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews