We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Taba Heights(Taba)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Bayview Taba Heights Resort(Taba)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 59% below average rates

The price you found is 59% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Taba Red Sea(Taba)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$16
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (3,237)
Filter reviews
3,237 results
Traveller rating
2,223
607
200
103
104
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,223
607
200
103
104
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseashells restaurantsea shellsmain restaurantanimation teamchinese restaurantfishfirst choicebeach barkids clubindoor poolevening showsisraeli borderspecial thanksrelaxing holidayprivate beachbig thanksscuba diving
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 3,237 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the 3 day for me her ... this is the first time to me her ... the blace her is vary bueautiful i love it and i love the events.i will come back thank you this hotel becouse the hotel its very butfol

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Neven A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Neven ,

Thank you for your very kind review. It is our greatest pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We focus on the well-being of each of our guests and your satisfaction is paramount for us.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon .

Warm Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I was there spending 4days with the family. It was a great time ,the staff were nice and helpful. The kids enjoyed there time.
The entertainment group were amazing.
The food was good but unfortunately no oriental dessert.
Pools were clean.


Will repeat it again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank marwi82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest ,

Thank you very much for your comments. We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience with us.

I am pleased to read that you had a great stay with us, and that we were able to give you a great impression of our hotel.We pride ourselves on creating memorable experiences for our guests, I am delighted you were able to enjoy this.

Regarding your comment about the dessert we serve every day different cuisine the oriental on Friday ,but we will forward your comment to the chef to increase its .

Will be obviously glad to welcoming you again at soonest.

Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, beautiful atmosphere and a great place to stay for the vacation. Food is good and people are friendly and helpful wherever you go. I also liked the rooms and the view.
I highly recommend it and definitely will come back next year.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank hadeelqhaddadin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Hadeel,

Thank you for your positive review, It's always so rewarding to receive such positive feedback about the Hotel and we are pleased to hear that we helped to make your vacation such a special and good one.

Delighted that you appreciate our food and room view ,And thank you for your praise to our staff .
Great reviews like this keeps us motivated to do even more for our guest to ensure their maximum comfort and satisfaction.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back again very soon .

Warm Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

A great place for vacations. The whole family got to have fun, especially the kids. All the needs were available. Nice scenes and variety of activities. The house keeping is abit slow but the rooms are clean.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank fiiidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued guest ,

We would like to thank you for your constructive review,It is our greatest pleasure to see that you enjoyed your stay with your family in our Resort ,especially the nice scenes and daily activities .

However we are sorry if the housekeeping service bite slow ,I have shared your concerns with the housekeeping to take the relevant measures.As this type of feedback will definitely help us in improving our services and facilities.

All Mövenpick team looking forward to welcome you back.

Kind Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

This is my second visit to this hotel, and I like this hotel very much.
The hotel is very nice, clean, staff are very friendly and polite, and food is not bad.
The hotel grounds are very nice with lot of green areas and very nice views.

The only bad thing is the noise from the room doors. All room doors are very noisy when they close especially if you are sleeping. Hotel management should find a solution for this problem.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amin_JRS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahmoud A, Manager at Movenpick Resort Taba, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Amin,

Thank you so much for taking the time out to providing us with your valuable feedback, We are delighted to know that you have spent an enjoyable stay with our service, cleanness and accommodations as well as the magnificent views which we are privileged to have.

I am very touched as well by your kind words regarding our staff; the comfort and well-being of our hotel guests is our priority and it is so rewarding for all of us to read what you've experienced. I was thrilled to share your wonderful feedback with all the teams.

However we are sorry if the other guests disturb you during closing their doors.

Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards
Mahmoud Amin
RD Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews