We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Naveria Heights Lodge
Nearby Hotels
Korovesi Sunshine Villas(Savusavu)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,026
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$895
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$842
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gecko Lodge Fiji(Savusavu)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daku Resort(Savusavu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
139
24
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
139
24
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswheel drivehealthy breakfastplace to staybreathtaking viewsbed and breakfastadventure activitieslocal plantsevery morningsteep drivewaymountain bikingamazing knowledgestand up paddledetox programadventure beginshealthy eatingfreshly baked breadwellness retreat
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2012

Many people go to Fiji for relaxation, but for others, they find true inspiration. Dr. Karl Disque is one those people who had found true inspiration while vacationing there. It was not due to the beauty of the island but interacting with the owner of Naveria Heights Lodge. Sharon who is a single mother raising two children who did an amazing job of running this lodge where Dr. Karl Disque has stayed. Naveria Heights Lodge offer many different opportunities to enjoy the beautiful environment of Fiji. There are hiking tours, mountain biking, and wellness exercises to provide a balance between mental and physical well-being. It also provides fishing charters, sailing, and luxury cruises. Sharon oversees these activities making sure they are properly executed. You are always absorbed in the authentic Fijian culture and customs of the island. A warm welcome awaits.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cebreeze75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

This April we had the pleasure of spending a few days at Naveria Lodge, such a beautiful and peaceful location with the most amazing views. So private and yet a short distance from town. The rooms are very comfortably appointed and the entire lodge is kept immaculately clean. Our meals were delicious thanks to the charming Sarita and Sharon is an amazing adventure guide. We plan on returning to Savu Savu and Naveria Heights Lodge as soon as possible.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2012

The location of this Wonderful lodge was exquisite with stunning views from every direction,
Perched high above the Bay of Savu Savu..
As we walked to the lodge everyday through its magical garden with winding steps upwards it never ceased to amaze us with its breathtaking views peace and serenity.

Scott and Sharon made us feel so welcome as we enjoyed there company visiting many of the
beautiful Waterfalls, hikes and dives on this Island there Knowledge of Fiji and its amazing places to experience and enjoy made our trip so special and memerable.

Breakfast every morning was such a joy with the accent on fresh local produce and healthy living in the intimacy of such a magnificent envoirment one we
will never forget and truly hope to return to in the very near future.

We Strongly recommend Naveria Heights Lodge and its Owners to anyone needing to escape the rat race of life.........

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkavachino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012

Just recently I was able to spend only one night at Naveria, on the tail end of my trip. This was without question the highlight of my time spent on this island. The views, accommodations, food and company were 10 of 10. Eco adventure tours are a must. An experience to cherish always.

Jason D.

Room Tip: HIre a 4X4 cab to get up the hill. When you see it you will understand why.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Scott and Sharon are fantastic! They constantly went the extra mile
During our 10 day wellness package stay, taking us snorkeling, adventure touring around the hills of savusavu. The service and hospitality was absolutely amazing and with a view to die for incredibly relaxing. Would recommend as the only place to stay in savusavu!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Majella28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews