We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Savusavu Budget Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Korovesi Sunshine Villas(Savusavu)(Great Value!)
US$72
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$318/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Emaho Sekawa Resort(Savusavu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daku Resort(Savusavu)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
2
2
2
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
2
2
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Well I stayed here few times and the price is a bit expensive compared to the room and facilities break fast wasn't good at all just a say rooms with break fast and for single person it's good close to town walking distance and near few affordable restaurant with family a bit uncomfortable

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank amresh d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We read really bad reviews about this place here and decided will go check the options ourselves. The place is lighten and clean, rooms are that big but you get your own hot water shower. The fan room (not a/c) is good enough, and you have many sitting areas around the motel.
The complimentary breakfast is very lacking you get 2 toasts and boiled egg, we didn't go for it the the second day.
The location is excellent, really close to some nice and affordable restaurants.
Simply put best value in Savusavu and probably one of the best bang for buck in Fiji.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank itAy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

No receipt , no booking conditions, no customer service. My friends were not happy with the room and only 50% refund was offered after I paid for their room, booked late in the afternoon for that night.
The place was empty ! A little kindness and flexibility goes along way to ensuring repeat customers.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Most of us can relate to the desire to make a quality hotel our home. We all know the sinking feeling as our stay comes to a close; we’ve all had those I-can’t-believe-this-is-our-last-night moments. We love Savusavu lodge because we’re pampered by the staff, and quality hotels and resorts make us feel like royalty.

We associateSavusavu Lodge with some of the best experiences in our lives. They are part of those vacations we take to exotic places, historic cities and beachfront communities.

Stayed: January 2017
Thank kitionekapirieli94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2016

Paid $85 for the same room I rented for $70 the previous year. No fridge in room. In the town and close to all markets and restaurants. All rear exits were locked at 10pm. Means in case of fire at the front you get cooked. Breakfast, included in the room price was supposed to be from 7am to 9am. Nothing till 8:15am, except a sleepy looking cleaner who declared that she was waiting for the "guy' to turn up to open the kitchen and the rear of the hotel. An expensive flaslight went missing from the room. When equired, admin blamed one of the cleaners.

Room Tip: I guess the rooms are worth $70 Fijian. Just ask the admin not to lock alternative exits. Watch out for your valuables.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Harun K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews