We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great getaway! Beautiful setting.”
Review of Abiquiu Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Abiquiu Inn
Ranked #1 of 3 Abiquiu B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2004

We just happened upon this inn while driving north on 84 and turned around to check it out. The lady at the desk was friendly and welcoming. We decided on the spot to stay the night and were so pleased by our decision. The room was very spacious and the king sized bed was extremely comfortable. The accomodations were not luxurious, but were comfortable and very clean. The setting of the inn was pleasantly quaint and the grounds were well kept. We ate dinner at the cafe there and had a very nice meal! All in all it was a wonderful experience and we would definately stay there again. I would recommend this inn to a friend. Check out the Chimney Rock trail at Ghost ranch. Wonderful short hike with great views most of the way.

4  Thank AnnetteT23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (402)
There are newer reviews for Abiquiu Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

397 - 402 of 402 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Brooklyn, NY
210
Reviewed 9 September 2004

This Inn is okay for one night if you have no choice, but reserve one of the cheaper rooms or you'll feel ripped off. We booked the best accomodation ($150 per night casita with screened-in veranda). Spacious but not too clean; mildew in bathroom; buggy. The veranda was filthy and only had cheap folding chairs to sit on. To their credit, they gave us a small reimbursement. The Cafe Abiquiu had so-so food. Alcoholic beverages are not allowed in the Cafe; you can bring your own but have to drink it at an outdoor table.

6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: それぞれの部屋にテーマ性があるので、部屋を見せてもらって決めるのもいいでしょう。
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank こっくす
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: 値段の違いで部屋のタイプは2つのみ。 少し払ってもグレードの良い部屋をお勧めします。 空いている部屋を見せてもらって決めました。
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank プリヴェ・ニューヨーク
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giroingiro_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank りっつ0106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Abiquiu
23.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Los Alamos Entrada Park
22.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos
19.6 mi away
Inn at the Delta
Inn at the Delta
#1 of 2 in Espanola
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.3 mi away
Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel
Ohkay Casino Resort Hotel
#1 of 1 in Ohkay Owingeh (San Juan Pueblo)
57 reviews
21.8 mi away
Pueblo Canyon Inn
Pueblo Canyon Inn
#1 of 4 in Los Alamos
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Abiquiu Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Abiquiu Inn

Address: 21120 Highway 84, PO Box 120, Abiquiu, NM 87510
Region: United States > New Mexico > Abiquiu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Abiquiu
Price Range: £123 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Abiquiu Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Abiquiu Inn is perfectly situated in the beautiful Chama River Valley close to the Georgia O'Keeffe Home & Studio. The casitas are lovely with cozy fireplaces & breathtaking views. Explore the magnificent landscape made famous by Georgia O'Keeffe. Cafe Abiquiu features a delightful New Mexican menu & AZUL Gift Store offers pottery, paintings and jewelry created by local & international artists. Wine and beer served and small meeting spaces available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Abiquiu Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Abiquiu Hotel Abiquiu
Inn Abiquiu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing