We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worth a visit” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Come Inn

The Come Inn
Ranked #21 of 96 Restaurants in Kololi
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth a visit”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

Lovely food. Great staff. Reasonable prices. Downside is the prostitutes and dirty european men who frequent it which is rather off putting.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MzSy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    41
    12
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
kent
Level Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2013

As this restaurant was just outside our hotel(Palma Rima) we though we would give it a try, we ending upeating there 5 nights and could not fault a thing. Try the shrimp balls with garlic mayo, yum yum

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank yidarmyKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Come Inn”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2013

excellent food and good staff after a few visits our draught beer was on the bar as we walked in what a service

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2013

Loved this place but only found it near the end of the holiday. Excellent food. Very efficient staff. Nice clean restaurant. Real butter and the freshest bread. highly recommend.

Bad point: toilets let it down a little.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jvw35_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Reasonable”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2013

The prices are very reasonable, and the food is good, plenty of variety. We had the local Gambian food, which was interesting and tasty.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank bluelady43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Come Inn also viewed

Kololi, Banjul Division
 
Kololi, Banjul Division
Kololi, Banjul Division
 
Kololi, Banjul Division
Kololi, Banjul Division
 

Been to The Come Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing