We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mgzavrebi is for Mgzavrebi (=Travellers)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Mgzavrebi Batumi
Ranked #17 of 45 Hotels in Batumi
Reviewed 8 March 2012

We stayed at Mgzavrebi this January for a couple of days. The Hotel is very central: behind the Theatre. Our room was quite big with a nice view, however, some rooms probably face a block of flats. Breakfast was not included, but the room has a kitchenette with everything you might need, which is big plus.
Overall, nothing fency, but very comfortable, clean, newly decorated room with a spotless bathroom. We got a room for a very good price- about 60 US dollars which is good value, because Batumi is quite an expensive place.
Another thing which pleasantly surprised me was that they have a few books - all new titles- which you can borrow if you like.
On the whole, Batumi is a great place to go: delicious food ( Ajaruli Khachapuri is a must), friendly people, the Black Sea> ENJOY!!!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Manana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 25 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Сергей П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: не ленитесь спрашивать, вам все все принесут
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Olga E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера на верхних этажах с хорошим видом на город и море.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiudmilaMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: С балконами
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Elena Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Надо уточнять при бронировке, какие номера с балконом и с хорошим видом.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Heladiv R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ольга В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Batumi hotels
0.2 mi away
Piazza Four Colours
Piazza Four Colours
#18 of 45 in Batumi
95 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hilton Batumi
Hilton Batumi
#2 of 45 in Batumi
549 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Old Town
Hotel Old Town
#24 of 45 in Batumi
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Elegant
Hotel Elegant
#13 of 45 in Batumi
41 reviews
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi
2.2 mi away
Hotel Batumi Legacy
Hotel Batumi Legacy
#30 of 45 in Batumi
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Mgzavrebi Batumi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Mgzavrebi Batumi

Address: Mazniashvili Street 1, Batumi 6000, Georgia
Region: Georgia > Adjara Region > Batumi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 45 Hotels in Batumi
Price Range: £21 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Mgzavrebi Batumi 3*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Mgzavrebi Batumi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing