We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good one”
Review of Legacy Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Legacy Hotel
Ranked #16 of 41 Hotels in Batumi
Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good one”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

Location is good although the access to the hotel is bad ,clean enough ,food is average with limited choices ,reception people are nice and(( speak english)) good equipment in the room ,around 500 meters to the beach its worth staying for a week which is the maximum period u need to explore batumi

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Zeyad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    8
    17
    8
    1
    0
See reviews for
14
9
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Level Contributor
118 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

This Hotel is really good. Rooms are spacious and beautiful. The hotel is new and offer great food. I really enjoyed my stay in this place in Batumi. I can really recommend this place to stay. The hotel is extremely clean and beautiful. Go for it.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Globtrotter3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
166 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 219 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Legacy Hotel are new and confortable, not bad breakfast. Rooms are cold and bathrooms are very dirty. Hotel is too far from the center (10-15Lari by Taxi). We waited for 10 minutes to security check during check out.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gencay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tbilisi, Georgia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2013

Very friendly staff, hotel is very new and clean, little bit far from the beach, but very easy access to everywhere with car. WiFi did not work sometimes and needed to ask staff who is always happy to support. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. I would come back in this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ninogoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Batumi hotels
2.3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Batumi
0.5 mi away
Colosseum Marina Hotel
Colosseum Marina Hotel
#4 of 41 in Batumi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
2.0 mi away
President Plaza Hotel
President Plaza Hotel
#21 of 41 in Batumi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Hilton Batumi
Hilton Batumi
#1 of 41 in Batumi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 449 reviews
2.2 mi away
Piazza Four Colours
Piazza Four Colours
#8 of 41 in Batumi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sheraton Batumi Hotel
Sheraton Batumi Hotel
#2 of 41 in Batumi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Legacy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Legacy Hotel

Property: Legacy Hotel
Address: Angisa St., 32a, Batumi 6000, Georgia
Region: Georgia > Adjara Region > Batumi
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 41 Hotels in Batumi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Legacy Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Legacy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing