We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sentinel(Port Blair)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
J Hotel(Port Blair)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$7
Booking.com
View Deal
SeaShell, Port Blair(Port Blair)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Haywizz(Port Blair)
US$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sinclairs Bay View(Port Blair)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Anugama Resort(Port Blair)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
162
98
50
15
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
98
50
15
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolcoconut treesthe cottagesseafoodandaman islandsscuba divingfood qualitybuffet breakfastwandoorkmshoneymoonersgreeneryrelaxationhospitalityambiencefebpros
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2014

Had a nice time at Sea Princess.....travelled as a couple for a short and spontaneous trip...though it was not the season in Port blair we enjoyed the beautiful beach, pool and vast lawn of the resort....clean beaches...though the food was average...overall good place to relax from the city life.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sameer575686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2014

We checked in on 26th Oct and had booked 2 rooms, hotel was full so, was not getting the rooms in a sequence which was needed.

Very Very thanks to Mrs Sumita (Reservation Manager) who has helped me & gave the rooms in a sequence and served us in every single moments. She is superb in Relationship with guest. We felt very homely & fine in her assistance. Great Job by her. The hotel rooms and Ambiance is ultimate and we had great time there. Food and other facilities are outstanding.

Again thanks to Mrs Sumita for her support as helping us for the better experience.
Looking forward to Visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nitish6990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2014

I stayed here with my wife and 2 year kid here From cleaning to functional rooms everything is perfect.The staff is excellent, very helpful. There are nice corals to see close to beach. It was a very pleasant
experience and would come back soon.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank avishah465
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2014

I had stayed in this property for for 2nights along with my 3 other friends this is an excellent property bit far from airport but very peaceful and very exotic location. Wandoor is a beautiful place in Andaman where the property is located. Excellent Service provided, very gentle staff, Good tasty food, Neat & Clean Rooms, Good swimming pool. I would like to stay Here once again if i go to Anadaman.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank Dharmendra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sumita05072013, Public Relations Manager at Sea Princess Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2015

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Sea Princess Beach Resort!!!

I would like to extend my gratitude for the wonderful review post your recent stay with us at our Resort. We were delighted to read that your stay with us was a pleasant and enjoyable one. We appreciate your warm feedback on our Resort and the services. I have shared your generous compliments with all our team members and I'm sure this would inspire them to aim for higher standards of excellence.

Thanking You
Regards
Sumita

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2014

We stayed in Sea Princess for one night and it was a pretty anazing experience. We had our booking done through make my trip. The food, ambience, rooms,staff everything was perfect. Wandoor beach looks so beautiful. One can enjoy sunset while taking a walk at the beach. This is some 30 kms away from city so one night stay is sufficient. Best for relaxation.

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pujaras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews