We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent option for Family accommodation.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Sandarshini Inn

Hotel Sandarshini Inn
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Sandarshini Inn
Ranked #130 of 305 Hotels in Hyderabad
Ratnagiri, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent option for Family accommodation.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013

Location of the Hotel is strategically perfect for Tourists. The most famous destinations fall within 4-5 Kms radius from the Hotel. Bus bookings for Ramoji film-city and other destination is available at the hotel. Pick-up and drop to-from Airport is arranged by the Hotel. Hotel staff is very helpful. The rooms are spacious and properly equipped. Bathrooms were clean and operable. Hot water is available through Solar Water Heater. Diner on the First Floor offers a spread of Buffet Breakfast and Meal is a Big + too.
We were a group of 4 +1 child. It was a nice stay in Hyderabad. And it was so manageable in these hot summers. The Sandarshini Guys took all care of our stay and food. highly recommended hotel..

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank shripadjoshi2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    6
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
9
Couples
0
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
45 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2012

The location is bang in Hyderabad. The rooms are OK. But the food, particularly, hyderabadi was good. The menu spread is decent and their buffet break fast was not bad too.

Though rooms were clean, it was not really well appointed. Hot water was not available after mornings.

The front desk guys were good at handling guests. They made sure that I did not have any issues regarding services.

Overall an average budget hotel if you do not have any exceptional expectations.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rolingstoneking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 January 2012

I stayed in this hotel from 25th December 2011 to 29th December 2011.

Though the food was good, rooms are not as per my desire.

However, you can try this hotel at it is ideally located in Hyderabad.

Room Tip: Insist hotel management/house keeping for cleaning the room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PrasadGawade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karad
Level Contributor
29 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2011

Stay Dates - 17/09/2011 To 19/09/2011
We with group of 48 pax (Ladies group ) reach at Hotel Reception 05.30 AM. We wooried about Rooms because time was to earlier , we booked Rooms 1 Month before, but our check in time was so earlier. But we thankful to management of this hotel allot Rooms & handover room Keys with in a 1 minute. Very Very fine. We take rest 2 to 3 hours, & then Fresh up - Breakfast
& our group was ready for sight seen 09.30 AM.
Overall a fine -best-good experience here, Rooms are neat & clean, Breakfast- lunch- dinner ( Veg. & Jain also) was fine. Room service & housekeeping, Reception staff is polite & cooperative. Location of this hotel is good. Big Coach- Bus easily park just opposite Hotel.
I strongly recommend this hotel for FIT, Groups, family .

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MohanR11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kochi (Cochin), India
Level Contributor
26 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2010

Overall a good experience here , especially while we were a group on a tour , they arranged a nice accomodation structure for us.Good hotel with fine management.
And nice location also.

  • Stayed July 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank JibinJoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Geetanjali
Hotel Geetanjali
#52 of 305 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
0.6 mi away
Haridwar Hotel
Haridwar Hotel
#151 of 305 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 9 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Three Castles
Hotel Three Castles
#255 of 305 in Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Tara International Hotel
Tara International Hotel
#183 of 305 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Tourist Palace
#205 of 305 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
4.7 mi away
Dwaraka Inn
Dwaraka Inn
#213 of 305 in Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Sandarshini Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sandarshini Inn

Property: Hotel Sandarshini Inn
Address: 5-1-482 | Jambagh, Hyderabad 500095, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #130 of 305 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Sandarshini Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 51

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing