We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mandakini Jaya International
Nearby Hotels
US$252
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$51
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ohri's Banjara(Hyderabad)
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$482
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)
US$36
US$35
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
7
22
22
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
22
15
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Thank god .. I only have to stay there for 1 day.. I have booked a standard AC room spending 1800 rs. Its was absolute waste. Rooms were dirty and smelling. bathroom was leaking. Hotel staff was useless. Its better to stay at 100 rs lodge then wasting your money here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank Ashutosh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

WiFi not working properly inside room. Go to hotel Grand elite next lane to metro footwear- Abids if you want good wifi connectivity with best speed.
Food- good
Room - AC seems to be noisy as very old ones.

Looks like family hotel. Very safe to take your family.
Near area crowdy.

Room Tip: Go to hotel grand elite walking distance from this hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank raojaimin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2014

over all every thing was good only one thing is that pick up service was very bed so many call we made to hotel and cleartrip. After one and half hour waiting at air port car came. At cleartrip no response person who pick up call give that reply it was not our fault you talk with hotel people.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Jagdish T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

Just wanted to say a big thanks. Everyone was very supportive of our large group and willing to work with us on our budget and accommodations. Thank you front desk and staff (Sudipta). It could have been cleaner but the staff were very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheTravelGuinea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

First of all, i stayed here for a day - checked in at night and checked out next day as i had to travel further. Thank God for that.

The room had a kind of stinky air about it and the bathroom fittings were not working properly. But this can be ignored for time being. (Though for over 2000 bucks this was unacceptable).

The worst sham is their complimentary breakfast buffet which they serve in their restaurant called 512 or something like that.

Well after a average sleep, i turned up next morning for breakfast and imagine, there was no restaurant. Instead a big hall, with a table laid out in center and few cheap plastic chairs around. On table lay stale idlis and stone-like paranthas. It was disgusting frankly. It was like some langar for refugees. I chose to had a idli but then left it mid-way.

This is a shady place.

Though one good thing, perhaps the only good thing, wi-fi was good.

One word - grossly overpriced. But a good deal if you can land a room for 500 bucks in this which ofcourse not possible, because the room staryts with 1800 or so.... so you can imagine what a non-value for money this place is.

And what's with the name - Kukreja, Mandakini, Jaya, such a long name.... anyways who cares.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NishSin81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews