We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“P in Budget hotel in heart of city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Raj International Hotel
Ranked #254 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Ujjain
Level Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“P in Budget hotel in heart of city”
Reviewed 11 June 2013 via mobile

Loction is bit tricky, near to hyderabad main station, well maintained, though old property.
due to mid week, got good discounts, cleanliness and service is okay, all in all good.

One has to keep in mind the location, slight off from main road.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Achalkumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Front Office Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Thanks for ur valuable review Achalkumar,


hope u enjoy ur tour of hyderabad,


thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2
    4
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
7
Couples
0
2
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 October 2012

We were on a vacation to hyderabad from bangalore, and we were recieved well by them, really good place to stay and feel like home, the food here is excellent and the service is awesome.

regards
varun k

Room Tip: Go to rooms in the top floors. Really good view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank varun777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Public Relations Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Thanks for ur valuable review Varun sir.

hope u enjoy hyderabad tour , hope u visit again and we will provide u more excellent food and services.

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2010

There are not many cities I look forward to visiting in India more than Hyderabad. It is a vibrant city with a great nightlife and infrastructure. I was recommended this hotel by a colleague, but came away disappointed, and after one night here went back to my regular Parklane hotel.

1) Service: I reached here, and was immediately in for a rude shock. I had a confirmation from the hotel that I had a confirmed reservation for a AC room. At the reception, i was told that there were only non-AC rooms available. The staff at the reception was extremely warm and welcoming at the time of check in, and i was looking forward to my stay here. However, whenever i called with my complaints (which I shall narrate in points below), I just kept getting assurances with no results.

2) Room: The AC rooms were extremely small, and the non-AC rooms were extremely stuffy. The bathroom is literally 2 steps from your bed! There were no towels when we got to the room, and after requesting for some with he reception, it took almost 25 minutes to get the same.

3) Location: My work takes me to various outskirts, all of which are far off from the hotel, however, it is pretty much city center as such.

4) Food: have not tried the restaurants here, as i generally go outside for meals.

5) Overall experience: I do not rate hotels which do not keep commitments very highly, and after one night here I changed hotels. I would not return to this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ashishmedhora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Public Relations Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Opps , we sincerely apologies from our site.
i can understand ur problem, u r not comfortable in our hotel, we will improve our service more.


thanks


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hyderabad hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Manali, India
Level Contributor
164 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 427 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2009

Convenient located in central area of Hydrabad. It has the best Biryani even much better than other big places are serving.

  • Liked — Well Maintained
  • Disliked — No pool
  • Stayed February 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank vinihimalayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Public Relations Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Thanks for ur valuable review Vinny Manali,


hope u enjoy the tour of hyderabad ,


thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 December 2009

Decent Family Accomodation at very affordable prices. Centrally located.

  • Liked — Location and Maintenance
  • Disliked — Food services not good
  • Stayed November 2009, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank chinBl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Front Office Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Thanks for ur valuable review Dear chinBi



hope u enjoyed hyderabad tour.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 May 2009

This place is at the Heart of the City at Paradise. Earlier Very near to the old Airport but now the airport has moved out of the city so doesnt make much Difference.

The hotes is perfect Value for Money.

The Resto called chillies. is one of the Best Vegitarian ou can find in this are. For non Vegitatians Paradise is a Foodoholic Area full of amazing food.

The best biriyani is just around the corner.

The staff and Service was excellent.

Good for travelers and Business Visits.

  • Liked — Value for Money and The Restro - Chillies
  • Disliked — Less Rooms Difficult to get Booking.
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank TriggerHead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Front Office Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this review, 23 February 2017
Thanks for ur valuable review TriggerHead


hope u enjoy the hyderabad tour, and we hope u will visit again .
thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
1.2 mi away
Balajee Palace Hotel
Balajee Palace Hotel
#244 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 4 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Sandhya
Hotel Sandhya
#72 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
2.1 mi away
Tanisha Hotel
Tanisha Hotel
#158 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Dwaraka Inn
Dwaraka Inn
#219 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 10 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Arastu
Hotel Arastu
#224 of 307 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 5 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Geetanjali
Hotel Geetanjali
#48 of 307 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Raj International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Raj International Hotel

Property: Raj International Hotel
Address: 11-2-1104 to 1109 | Red Hills, Nampally, Hyderabad 500001, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #254 of 307 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Raj International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Raj International is located in Hyderabad, 1 km from AP State Archaeology Museum. Free WiFi is available and free private parking is available on site. All rooms come with a TV with satellite channels. Certain rooms have a seating area for your convenience. The rooms include a private bathroom. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The inn also offers car hire. Ravindra Bharathi is 1.2 km from Hotel Raj International, while Snow World is 3 km away. The nearest airport is Rajiv Gandhi International Airport, 18 km from Hotel Raj International. We speak your language! Hotel Raj International has been welcoming guests since 22 Jun 2015. Inn: 28 rooms ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Raj International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing