We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
4
4
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
4
6
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Rooms are good. But the maintenance is really bad. I had stayed in the Executive room from 2nd July 2017 to 4th July 2017. The maintenance is really bad. Bathrooms are full of cockroaches. No lights near the bed wall. The staff are not courteous in the Reception and the Room service is way below expectations.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FaheemGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

I have booked this hotel online but after coming to the hotel, found this hotel is like some lodge. The extra bed provided is all broken. Linen is also very bad, they provide only one towel. Service is very poor and when asked for milk for infant, it came after 45 minutes. Not recommended and not value for money

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank ShwetaD209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Public Relations Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

We sincerely apologise for ur inconvenient in our hotel. we will improve our service more. Thanks for ur valuable review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

My relatives stayed at this hotel for 4 days in the end of October month. They were first time going for a home-away trip on their own. I booked the AC deluxe room for them . When I send email to the hotel for this, Mr. Rao GM of the hotel contacted me and he helped me a lot for this. He was regularly in touch with me till they reached the hotel and took good care of them during their stay.
Hotel location is nearby the Nampalli Railway Station & pick up vehicle was provided at the time of check in. They have informed that the rooms were good and the hotel staff were also helpful. The Hyderabad's major site seeing places could been easily visited by hiring a car. All over they had very good time during the stay in the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Prashant242Mumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Public Relations Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thanks for ur Valuable review. hope u will visit again.

thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2016

I had booked this hotel for 1 night, Staff was courteous,Room service is average, Had asked them to provide towel but they did not supply any..On asking the manager replied that he should have asked him rather then asking room service..
Location is normal, Don't expect any high end amenities.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ravirajtilve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Front Office Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Ravi,

thanks for ur valuable review, we will improve or service and the rest is good i hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2014

Nice hotel, very close to Nampally (Hyderabad Deccan) railway station, right in the middle of the market, yet quite from inside. For business travellers, the location is close to Red Hills, Banjara Hills, Basheer Bagh. Rooms are big, and clean, though not 'International' standard. staff is counteous. TV had channels of all languages. 24 hrs hot water. Could not taste the food, as i ordered for Biriyani, which was not available. So had to bring from outside. Dnt expect any nice view from the window, as the hotel is near a market place. For tourists, there is a travel desk in the lobby.

Two suggestions for the hotel.
1. Rate is a bit on the higher side, as few hotels provide buffet breakfast in such rates,
2. May introduce single bed rooms for business travellers, like me.

Room Tip: Opt for rooms on the right side of the hotel. I stayed at 106, and had a building next to the window, blocking the entire view.
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Avishek_Banerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelrajhyd, Front Office Manager at Raj International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Thanks for ur Valuable review sir,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews