We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Ranked #14 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
Level Contributor
107 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“A very good hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

I found this hotel well built, serviced and maintained in all departments. Stayed in standard room as well as executive suite, had a good experience.
Standard room had all the features and facilities you need except the empty mini bar and snacks.
Suite was amazing. Living room, bedroom and bathroom was huge and nicely decorated. Had almost everything you need. Free wifi too.

Only thing I didn't like was,
1) Having a good amount of Indian residents as hotel guests I would expect faucet in the bathrooms.
2) Breakfast can be better.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheNitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and you enjoyed all our facilities and services.

Thank you for your valuable feedback on our Wi-Fi facility.

Please rest assured that I will share your comments with concerned department in order to improve our services as experienced by you in the past.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,274 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    800
    369
    72
    15
    18
See reviews for
91
60
81
978
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

The westin is a wonderful haven of tranquility and care in a busy city. I stayed here for almost 3 weeks and experienced wonderful service and hospitality. The staff simply went out of their way to make the stay as easy and trouble free as possible . The rooms were comfortable. There is a choice of 3 restaurants and a bar all of which served excellent food. I would recommend this without hesitation

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Bookreader8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at our hotel, I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

It is specially rewarding to read that our associates were able to assist you along the way and make your stay memorable.

It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services and the dining experience at our various venues Kangan which serves Indian, Prego which serves Italian and Seasonal Tastes our All Day Dining restaurant.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Arrived late and was looked after exceptionally from stepping out of the car. Room was great size, bed very comfortable, facilities all in great condition. Breakfast was a great experience with a plentiful choice - loved the Berliner donut which I haven't had for years. Staff couldn't do enough and checked carefully on my laundry timing and that I was happy with all services. Finally all at a very competitive room rate. No hesitation where I will stay when returning to Hyderabad!

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

I am inspired to read that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at Seasonal Tastes, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

Glad to know that you enjoyed our ‘Heavenly Bed’ and which seems to have contributed to a relaxing stay with us. Also to hear that our laundry associates were very prompt and instinctive and made your stay memorable.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Clean rooms. Decent views. Wonderful Service. The food at Seasonal Taste seems to have come down a tad in terms of quality - i have definitely had better tasting food earlier. The service in ST also seems to have come down a little - people are not very attentive. Apart from this would love to stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gopalk1408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me on your overall stay experience and comments on our facilities and services.

Please be rest assured that I will share your comments with our Kitchen and Service team in order to improve our services as experienced by you in the past.

We have initiated extensive training session focused towards providing better service standards.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future!


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Great atmosphere in the bar - American style of hospitality .

Staff very courteus ( Neha ) . You always get a very attentive service.

pretty good beer selections on happy hours . Though it would be good to have peanuts as complimentary instead of compulsary salty cheese chips or perhaps complimentary bread would be welcome.

LIVE muisc is special attraction

If you are looking for a relaxed evening in an affordable luxury place, Westin is the place ( before 20;00 hrs )

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GPyush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear Guest,

It is great to read that you have had an excellent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and that our associates were able to assist you with all your requirements and make it memorable too.

We are glad to know you had a wonderful time at our Mix Lounge & Bar at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace. I will also share your valuable feedback regarding the complimentary snack choices that we offer with our Chef.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

I have shared your valuable comments with Jack & BD and they were delighted.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

I stayed here in May 2014 for 1 night. The staff is friendly, rooms are fantastic, breakfast is good. The hotel is reasonable priced and targets the business travellers for close-by IT companies. The only negative was slow check out. Business hotels should be able to complete the process in 2-5 minutes.

Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank saurabhm85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Guest,

I am inspired to read that you had a wonderful time at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at Seasonal Tastes, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

Please rest assured that I will share your comments with our Front Office Team in order to improve our services as experienced by you in the past.

Team westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2014

I stayed here for about three weeks for work. It was very nice and the food was great. Had a great variety of food. The people who worked there are very nice and made my stay enjoyable. They always have a care available to take you where you want to go. I worked odd hours for work and a car was always there to pick me up or drop me off at work no matter what time of the night I asked. They just charged it to my room, which was nice, since I expensed it to the my company and did not have to pay out of pocket.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Henry D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with me. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and comments on our facilities and services. It is specially rewarding to read that our associates were able to assist you along the way and make your stay memorable.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 841 reviews
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#6 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 587 reviews
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#3 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 828 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Avasa
#12 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
ITC Kakatiya
#10 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 919 reviews
Sheraton Hyderabad
#21 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Property: The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Address: Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#12 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A High-Tech Haven. Innovation abounds in the heart of Hyderabad’s Hitech City, also known as the new Silicon Valley of India. Our location in Raheja Mindspace IT Park allows guests easy access to major technology corporations as well as the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Business, With A Leisure Twist. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace inspires wellness and productivity with three pools, a Westin. WORKOUT® Gym, Heavenly spa services, an array of international restaurants and 3,600 square feet of meeting and event space. The Height of Refinement. With the exciting Hyderabad city skyline in the background, guests will enjoy complete relaxation and renewal in one of our 427 guest rooms or suites—all of which feature rich, Taipei carpets, lotus headboards, spa-like shower, and our signature Heavenly Bed®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Starwood APAC, Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing