We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First choice in Hi-Tech city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Ranked #11 of 317 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
San Francisco, California
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“First choice in Hi-Tech city”
Reviewed 29 July 2014

The better choice in Hi-Tech city if you are a business traveler. Since the hotel is built in a cylindrical fashion expect noise from the lobby and restaurants downstairs. Well laid out room for a business traveler. Better than average food. Wont disappoint. Mostly business travelers and clientele. Decent gym. Would be better if they had more cardio machines. Bare minimum free weights.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vijay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments on your recent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurants and ambience

We appreciate your feedback on the layout and Westin Workout and We will share it with the concerned departments for a review.

Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you again in future.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,393 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    890
    392
    75
    16
    20
See reviews for
102
65
83
1,053
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (321)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

Great modern high rise hotel with a nice bar and several restaurant options (Try the Indian) in the tech area. Small but comprehensive craft shops in the lower level, which are convenient but expect to pay a slight premium that is expected.

Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace with a special mention on the interiors.

Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you again in future.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing buffet, lovely starters and tasty biryani too many options to start off with, loads of verity desserts, nans rotis currys papads starters biryanis its an amazing place for both vegetarians and non vegetarians lovely spread worth going again and again specially the midnight buffet is great, try and book before popping in on weekends better than to wait if its a larger group, in the city so hardly takes times to reach the place but mind the traffic as it is a MNC space lots of cabs will be there and you will end up getting stuck in the traffic.
Would definitely recommend for a large or small group for a lavish spread.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank NivviS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 9 August 2014
Dear Guest,

I am inspired to read that you had a wonderful experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments on our services.

We at Westin look forward to welcoming you again.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was my first visit to hyderabad.the staff was awesome n caretaking.the pastas n pizza tht i had were amazing. The manager n staff in restaurant was very hlpful,wanna come back fr such an excellent service n pizzas.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank abhishakesingh004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

I am inspired to read your wonderful experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

Thank you for your appreciative comments on our service and food.

Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you on your future visits.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elmira, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This was a great choice for my recent two week business trip to India. The best thing this hotel has to offer is the location. Since it is inside the Mindspace corporate park it is isolated from much of the chaos of the city. The restaurants were all good (I did not try the Indian restaurant) with the Italian restaurant, Prego, standing out as excellent. The pool and outside area is spacious and was never crowded. The lobby is very large and comfortable with a relaxed atmosphere.

The InOrbit Mall is within walking distance, but if you prefer, the hotel offers free hourly transportation to and from the mall.

Only two complaints about the property: the cost of the laundry service and the slow speed of the internet. The cost for the laundry service was very high, much higher than at other five star hotels. The in-room internet, both wired and wireless, was very slow. While I was able to access personal email if I was patient, several times the connection was just too slow to get a usable connection to my company’s VPN making it nearly impossible to work from the hotel. My coworkers who were staying here had the same experience with the slow internet connection.

In spite of these negative items, this property still deserves the highest rating.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable comments on your recent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our restaurants, ambience and pool.

We appreciate your feedback on laundry and internet services and We will share it with the concerned departments for a review.

Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you again in future.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Fantastic hotel - great hospitality & care. The staff was courteous and went out of the way to make us feel at home.
Loved the band - Jack and Jessica are terrific ! get them to belt out your favorites .

Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Rishipadhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your recent stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace and on special mention of live band.

I am delighted to know that our associates contributed to your experience here.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace for all your future visits to the city.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ghaziabad, India
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed in this hotel for three nights , excellent property / clean room with sufficient space . Good room designing / comfortable & extra wide bed
Lot of options in buffet breakfast.
Hotel staff is very decent & cooperative
overall great hotel to stay

Room Tip: Take rooms on higher floor towards swimming pool ... great view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nitin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ko V, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

I am delighted to read your wonderful experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on our rooms, food and associates.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Trident Hyderabad
#3 of 317 in Hyderabad
933 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#5 of 317 in Hyderabad
2,184 reviews
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#2 of 317 in Hyderabad
878 reviews
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#9 of 317 in Hyderabad
639 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#25 of 317 in Hyderabad
1,676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Property: The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Address: | Raheja IT Park, HiTech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500 081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#8 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#14 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A High-Tech Haven. Innovation abounds in the heart of Hyderabad’s Hitech City, also known as the new Silicon Valley of India. Our location in Raheja Mindspace IT Park allows guests easy access to major technology corporations as well as the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Business, With A Leisure Twist. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace inspires wellness and productivity with three pools, a Westin. WORKOUT® Gym, Heavenly spa services, an array of international restaurants and 3,600 square feet of meeting and event space. The Height of Refinement. With the exciting Hyderabad city skyline in the background, guests will enjoy complete relaxation and renewal in one of our 427 guest rooms or suites—all of which feature rich, Taipei carpets, lotus headboards, spa-like shower, and our signature Heavenly Bed®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing