We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Lemon Tree!! You've got a fan” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #11 of 303 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lemon Tree!! You've got a fan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2013

To be frank, i mean every word of it. Not because it provided me with the world class service or the best deal available (though that was also on platter). Not because of the friendly and courteous staff (oddly they treat you as if their jobs are dependent on your review). Neither because of the manager personally greeting you on your check in and check out (and at the same time remembering your preference and getting the same made available).

I simply enjoyed the stay at lemon tree for the sheer brilliant use of the resources it has at disposal. Not every hotel would care to have the soaps, shampoos and conditioners as a permanent fixtures in the bathroom! Not every hotel can dare to have their interiors filled with kid sized T-shirts carrying various cheeky one liners. Not every hotel would go the extra mile to give you a complete theme lifestyle where everything is based on citrus or lemon extracts (OK!! I agree several great hotels do it. But certainly not at this price point!)

In all this is one hotel worth staying and is worth the money you invest.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jaydev-D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,415 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    831
    457
    78
    27
    22
See reviews for
96
60
57
1,068
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (272)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
165 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

We stayed for three days at this hotel after two days at redfox. The buffet breakfast was superb with unlimited items and great variety. However the food was costly a bit. Two pieces of roti would cost Rs. 175/- approx 3.25 USD. Services are a bit slow. Ambience is great. Swimming pool and gym facility available. Front desk staff really helpful. We had a late flight by evening to Mumbai. THey extended the room for six hours for just 500 Rs. approx 10USD.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SubramanianNatarajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 30 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Food pricing: this is an upscale hotel and is in line with international 4 star hotels. We have been careful to benchmark competitors in our segment in order to set a very competitive price for food. We do hope you do find Lemon Tree to be value-for-money on your next visit.
•Speed of In-Room Dining: we are sorry you found the speed of our In-Room service slow. We have noted your observation and re-briefed our staff to be more speedy and timely in attending to guest requests. We assure you of a better experience when you visit us next.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norrköping
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013

Very nice and helpful staff. You felt that they cared. However difficult to understand long check in and check out process. Otherwise great. Good food, several restarants in house.

Rooms with good space, good beds, even for a Swede 190 cm, and no big disturbance from the main road outside.

To be my first visit in India this was very good, would had been great anywhere.

Good security Control.

Thanks to the staff !

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anders N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathmandu, Nepal
Level Contributor
159 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2013 via mobile

This hotel is located in the new HITEC city in Hyderabad. The hotel is clean and has a unique interior. The chairs in the lobby with fluorescent potraits of bollywood actors give it a funky feel. The service is good. They also have a spa in the hotel. They have a couple of restaurants too in the hotel. The Kebab Theatre restaurant served good kebab and Biryani, the famous Hyderabadi delicacy.

This hotel has a refreshing feel to it that I liked very much.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank swazzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
118 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

The best thing about this hotel is its location. Its right opposite Raheja mindspace and is very well maintained. They lay out a decent breakfast spread (though it gets repetitive if you are staying for more than a week). Rooms are well maintained and the staff is friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cashish11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2013

The hotel is very good and the people are very kind too..Especially the room service team , Amit and juril were of great help and very pleasing.Planning future stay here also and i have already asked my friends and family to stay here in case they come, It would have been really nice if they had a package 15 days or less.Great place :-)

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ashwinmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mangalore, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2013

Good location, Great service, peaceful, upmarket feel best describes the lemon tree premier at HITEC city Hyderabad, Have stayed here on more than a couple of occasions on work and have found it to be pleasurable as a business traveler. Pluses are good clean rooms, well appointed, comfortable bedding, clean and prompt service, good facilities, great dining options ( the citrus cafe serves one of the best breakfast buffet's that i have seen around ).
Minuses, very few actually, maybe a not so great concierge service, in room dining options seem steep and minimal. But the HITEC city area within 1 km ( just down the road ) has all the upmarket dining and fast food joints one can crave.
definitely recommended, worth the price.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dedi111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
Response:

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. May I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments and are reviewing the relevant processes. Specifically:

•Food pricing: this is an upscale hotel and is in line with international 4 star hotels. We have been careful to benchmark competitors in our segment in order to set a very competitive price for food. We do hope you do find Lemon Tree to be value-for-money on your next visit.
•Concierge services: we are sorry our concierge services did not meet your expectations. We have noted your observation and have re-briefed our Front Desk to be more organized, coordinated and prompt in rendering this facility to guests. We assure you of a better experience when you visit next.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
3.6 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#6 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
0.4 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#9 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,729 reviews
0.6 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 781 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.1 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
0.4 mi away
Hotel Avasa
Hotel Avasa
#10 of 303 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Address: 2 Plot No | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#7 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing