We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Ranked #11 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Manalapan, New Jersey
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

I was stayed for 10 day in this hotel and the service was generally good expect for couple of times there were no towels in the swimming pool and I had to call them repeatedly to keep the towels. There is no one to help in the swimming pool at any given time, but the gym had always someone to help with anything.
The food was good, service was excellent in the citrus restaurant.

Room Tip: If you need Wifi Access take the Wifi and breakfast combo deal its worth every penny.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Karthik R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad. We are happy to know you had a pleasant stay with us. I apologize for not meeting some of your expectations during your stay.

We have noted your comments regarding the replenishment of towels by the poolside and are reviewing the relevant processes. We have set processes to ensure the towels are continuously replenished at the poolside and have re-briefed our staff to follow them at all times and take extra care in proactively refurbishing amenities. We are sorry you were inconvenienced.
Our poolside is usually manned by a staff member however only in the peak hours, we have noted your observation and are relooking at our staffing plan.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,502 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    896
    475
    78
    28
    25
See reviews for
105
66
65
1,121
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (283)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kochi (Cochin), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

I could not find any faults.. Everything is taken care of.. The guests are looked after like how a mother takes care of her new-born baby..The food is marvellous.. And they give you lot of advisories too..

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kumar C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.we do take care of guest like our own family so that you feel like 'home away from home".i am glad we touched your feeling by care we took.

At Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad, we endeavour to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

In Hyderabad for a conference during the brutal June heat, I was fortunate to stay at the Lemon Tree Hotel. Arriving at 3 AM after a long flight, my greeting was personable, gracious and accommodating. I learned that my room had been upgraded because my reservation at the adjacent Red Fox Hotel had been overbooked. I happily accepted. My room was modern, clean and comfortable, with the standard amenities that all worked.

Hyderabad is noisy, busy place with heavy traffic for 21 of 24 hours/day. Located on a main thoroughfare, close to many of the corporate headquarters, the Lemon Tree is a respite of (relative) quiet, openness and ease. Although there seemed to be more staff than needed, all were pleasant and knowledgeable.

I was surprised that the food at the hotel was consistently varied and quite good. The buffets, both morning and evening, had a range of Indian cuisine, much of which I had not had the opportunity to taste before. In fact, I asked the chef to provide me with a recipe for one of the fish dishes I enjoyed.

Overall, the Lemon Tree was a good, reasonably priced experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank papajk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.our food has always been our strength and our master chef himanshu and his team continuosly keep working on the new trend and innovations in cuisine so that we meet up to expectation of mordern traveller.

At Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad, we endeavour to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 June 2014

The hotel is very new and clean, it is very good place to stay if you have more work in the hitech city than in the old city of hyderabad,hotel has good food restaurants adn staff is also very hospitable

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sdsk114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.

At Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad, we endeavour to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed for a week in this hotel and the service was good. The people was helpful and friendly. The only complain is the internet service that is not included in the price of the hotel. They have a cute swimming pool and the infrastructure is really nice.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Itzel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.
we have noted your comment regarding the internet and our IT manager is working on the root cause so that we will be able to fix it soon as permanent closure.

At Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad, we endeavour to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

It was very good experience. Staff was helpfull. They were always ready to help the us.
I realized that customer were there prime target as they have helped us alot in our exceptional and some extra favor.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sachin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration.

At Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad, we endeavour to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bangalore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

These folks are awesome ! Everyone in the team is courteous, friendly and helpful. They make you feel absolutely comfortable and at home. The entire team at the front desk is warm & cheerful. The housekeeping staff is prompt and responsive too. Citrus is my favourite place here - special thanks to Himanshu, Haider and rest of their team for the wide range of delicacies. I just love coming back again and again !!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SauravMohanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, responded to this review, 29 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

We sincerely appreciate your taking time off to share your experience on Trip Advisor and are delighted to note your positive review. I have shared your compliments with the entire team for whom it has been a great source of inspiration and especially to culinary team.i have conveyed your compliment to chef Haider and Himanshu.

I am sure you must have tried our award winning Pan Asian restaurant " Republic of Noodle" and Bollywood themed Indian specialty restaurant " Kebab Theater" .

At Lemon Tree Premier, Hyderabad, we endeavor to be consistent in ensuring that we deliver excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.phy1@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Narotam Singh
Hotel General Manager – Hyderabad Region

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
3.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#8 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
0.0 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#7 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,822 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Avasa
Hotel Avasa
#12 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 845 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
0.3 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
Address: 2 Plot No | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#7 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing