We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Ranked #5 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We went for a lunch with my friends, the service was excellent. The food was fabulous. The ambiance is smart the hospitality was fabulous. The staff members who were attended our table are extremely professional and very easy to approach. Thanks to head chef Khan and restaurant manager Gyanesh, We strongly recommend people to visit this restaurant in their special occasions. Have a Great fun... :)-

Room Tip: strongly recomend the resturant for the weekend
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pintu2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. It was great to read that you were impressed with the service of Gyanesh Kumar Sundaray and Khalek Khan and they were able to assist you with all your requirements. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Winner of Hotelier General Manager of the Year 2013 – Budget Hotels.

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,944 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,283
    526
    93
    21
    21
See reviews for
112
68
104
1,480
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

I have visited lot of hotels but I liked Red Fox hotel a lot. The ambiance of the hotel and the hospitality of the staff is superb. My stay here was very good. I would like to thank Mr.Gyanesh for his pleasant surprise on the day of my entry to room.

Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank smitaachary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience.

It is especially rewarding to read that our associates Gyanesh Kumar Sundaray was able to assist you along the way and made your stay memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2014

My experience in Red Fox is superb. Especially the staff in thtis hotel are very help ful and their behaviour is superb. Food is simply awesome. I liked all the aspects of this hotel. I would like to thank Naresh, Hemant, Mamta, Vishalinni, shanmuga, Gyanesh, Sitakant who helped in everythting.

I would like to thank them for everything they did for me.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srinivas a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience.

It was great to read that you were impressed with the service of Naresh Kandukuri, Hemanth Kumar Kommieni, Mamatha Reddymalla, Vishalini Yeddapally, B shanmuga Rao, Gyanesh Kumar Sundaray and Srikanth Sahana and they were able to assist you with all your requirements. Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I found it very good , you can get what ever you want , front desk is available all the time just a call away .I did not find any problem during my 15 days stay, all the services they provide are up to a level of very good.



  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank VivekKP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I had a wonderful experience staying in Redbox. Overall hotel and rooms are well maintained and very clean. Staff at the reception, housekeeping (Rakesh & Santosh), room service and buffet are very friendly, polite and pro active in ensuring you are comfortable. Red fox can work on increasing the dishes in the menu as there are limited options. I liked the food overall apart from the vegetable biryani (the only disappointment as you are in biryani capital of India and expect the best)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SupriyaSahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. We are happy to know you found our staff warm and friendly.

We have noted your comments regarding variety and quality of food. We are sorry you did not enjoy the Biryani as much. We continuously upgrade and refresh our menus and buffet offering at our restaurants to try and ensure that customers enjoy their experience and assure you of a better experience when you visit us next.

Please give us an opportunity to make amends. Should you accede to my request, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best regards,
Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager
Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad

15 cities. 25 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Staff sort out your requests promptly. Location is apt as it is located in middle of Hitech city. Room was spacious for a solo occupier. Both good quality Indian and English cuisines are served at breakfast in hotel cafe.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tarun S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheLemonTreeHotels, General Manager at Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your lovely feedback regarding your visit to Red Fox Hotel, Hyderabad. I am delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay.

Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience.

It was a delight to read that you enjoyed our Buffet Breakfast at Clever Fox Cafe, which always offers a great variety of food and is a firm favorite of most guests.

Our location is certainly a favourite amongst many of our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with our friendly smiles and signature lemon fragrance.

When you decide to visit us next, please email me at gm.hy@lemontreehotels.com and I will be happy to handle the arrangements personally.

Best Regards,

Santosh Kumar
Hotel General Manager

14 cities. 24 hotels. 2800 rooms. Refreshing India.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Hospitality very good. Must improve the food variety and taste. The room was very comfortable with all amenities, Only thing is that room must have closet with locking facility for keeping goods when out of room.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Banibratasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#7 of 313 in Hyderabad
723 reviews
Mercure Hyderabad KCP
#4 of 313 in Hyderabad
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gunfoundry
Royalton Hotel
Royalton Hotel
#29 of 313 in Hyderabad
556 reviews
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 313 in Hyderabad
898 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Property: Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Address: Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 313 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing