We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City
Ranked #118 of 303 Hyderabad B&B and Inns
Reviewed 22 February 2014

This hotel is perhaps not much bothered about giving its customers a value for their money especially if you consider other hotels in the area within the same price range. I wonder how on earth does it get a three star rating? The linen are old and unimpressive and the towels unclean and stained (one of them was even torn). The bathrooms are badly maintained with no supply of toiletries as claimed except two wall fixed soap dispensers. Also I could not find a sofa unit in my premiere room. The rooms are infested with mosquitoes which makes sleeping less than comforting and also reflects the level of poor house-keeping. Most interesting is its 'complimentary breakfast' which would invariably offer you two pieces of vada along with sambar and chutney every morning with tea or fruit juice which you would have to in fact ask for. Honestly, if you want to have a real breakfast you would have to pay for it. Hotel staff are not professional and you would sense the lack of expertise at every step of your stay and interaction with them. It is also not true that its best located for people attending conferences in the International Convention Centre as its far from close. In all, one should avoid choosing this hotel for their stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coolcover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Guest,
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. However, this hotel is now a part of FabHotels. Please stay assured all your concerns will be looked into as guests' satisfaction is our top most priority. FabHotels is at 175+ locations in 15+ cities pan-India. Do consider us when you travel next and we will make you experience the comfort we are known for.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2014

Had been to this hotel recently with friends and stayed in Room Number 1001. This Room is Huge. Real Value for Money as they Charged us very reasonable price. Food taste must have been better. Mainly this hotel is located in the heart of Hitech City and more very we had a very calm and pleasant stay there. This hotel provided us Free WIFI during our Stay. Over all 9/10.

Room Tip: All Rooms are Spacious and Clean. Very well Maintained
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank meherthota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for your review and are glad to inform you that this hotel is now a part of FabHotels. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of economy hotels at 175+ locations spread across 15+ cities pan India. Do hope that you will give us a chance to host you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2012

i had a conference in hitec city so chose this hotel from make my trip as it is very near to the convention center. it is an average property , much less than what they claim on their website.
location is in an enclave with construction going on besides. rooms size is good but are basic.
rooms and linen are OK clean but bathrooms are not that clean especially the skirtings and the shower curtains.
the cable TV has only telugu channels with very few options for travellers from other places.
AC is good . morning breakfast is very bad with no options but to have a fruit juice , sticky and unbreakable rotis and aloo subji ( patato curry ) and bread thats all.
therefore this hotel does not give any value for money. infact they are charging more than other good hotels in city and giving nothing. i am not happy with this hotel.
wi-fi is free .

Room Tip: nothing specific to mention. but if delux rooms are average then please confirm about the standard r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vsthakar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Guest,
We regret the inconvenience caused. However, this hotel is now a part of FabHotels. FabHotels is a brand franchisee of economy hotels at 175+ locations spread across 15+ cities pan India. Do give us a chance to host you and we will make your stay a delightful one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
FabHotel Pearl City HiTech City
FabHotel Pearl City HiTech City
#254 of 347 in Hyderabad
4 reviews
Leonia Holistic Destination
#25 of 347 in Hyderabad
1,172 reviews
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#2 of 347 in Hyderabad
973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Dwaraka Inn
#114 of 347 in Hyderabad
15 reviews
Hotel Ranjit Residency
#274 of 347 in Hyderabad
8 reviews
The Manohar Hyderabad
#41 of 347 in Hyderabad
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City

Address: Jubilee Enclave Hi Tech City Opp Hicc Kaman | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India (Formerly M Hotel)
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad > Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 303 B&Bs / Inns in Hyderabad
Price Range: £14 - £215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City 3.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel has been created keeping your luxury and comfort in mind. The rooms are well appointed leaving no scope for any customer requests / demands. FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City Having 38 fully furnished luxury A/C rooms spread across 5 floors. Location:Our hotel is situated about a few minutes drive to IT hub. Situated close to the Shilparamam – it is in a peaceful and quiet location. And Hitex, HICC, N Convention Center are near by. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your FabHotel M Hotel Hitech City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing