We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
11
14
4
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
14
4
6
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2013

The Country Club International is situated near & close to Medchal Railway Station, Hyderabad, Andhra-Pradesh. First time me & my Friends have been to Medchal & stayed at Country vacation Property. We had experienced the real feeling of Eco – Tourism, because of well maintained property close to Hills & Forest. We spent 3 days...

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rajeshcvindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. 

We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of the ladies and Gentlemen of the Country Club India ltd.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The Country Club International is situated near & close to Medchal Railway Station, Hyderabad, Andhra-Pradesh. First time me & my wife have been to Medchal & stayed at Country Club Property. We had experienced the real feeling of Eco – Tourism, because of well maintained property close to Hills & Forest. We spent 3 days & 2 nights & didn’t get bore at all as it’s a cool & calm place with beautiful nature, fresh air, amazing neat & clean area as well as Co-operative Staffs. We never forget the days spent in Swimming Pool as well as in Lawn, it was really fabulous. The Hospitality, the food, ecofriendly atmosphere & good team of staffs make us to visit again & again.

Room tip: Always prefer 3rd or 4th Floor & road side rooms. This is my suggestion only.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debasish_Chandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review and recommendation of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our facilities, the dining experience, and the hospitality offered by us. It is our endeavor to create great experiences and your sweet words of staff appreciation motivates us.

Your patronage to our group is of great value, and we look forward to being able to welcome you back to Country Club.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

I took country club membership a week ago and a complimentary nights are given from which I thought to split one of the night and go to stay at Medchal CCI resort..It was homely atmosphere at the place, we were allotted a room and we were surprised to notice that so clean and hygenic well maintained rooms, surroundings and personals over there were so cooperative that when we had to checkout we had a thought that I would have booked for 2 nights.
So breezy atmosphere and so good staff at resturant as if they are allotted for me on personal basis. so fast service and food quality excellent. Today as i dream I imagine the quality and taste of food they served me.
I even confirmed that on a long drive i can visit resturant and have food of the taste they served me and it is a place worth visiting again and again.
Thanks to the personals of country club who has made this great thing happen. Its hard work of all their personals.
I thank Mr. Nazeer the personal incharge with his wonderful hospitality of explaining, Mr. Balaji and Raju at food courts and the security personals.. superb there are no words for me to describe, but it is like yeah dil mangey more and fulfill ur desires by visiting medchal once.

Room tip: view ambience surroundings and all are so well and neatly maintained that u can enjoy ur holiday in peace of mind.
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nayancgandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. 

We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of the ladies and Gentlemen of the Country Club India ltd.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Hi.. It is really pleasing at Medchal. Property is well maintained and important is the staff is very cooperative. It was really nice to be at Medchal again. One more important thing is food. Food quality was really excellent. Only point is rooms particularly toilets should be more clean. Rest every thing is just amazing. They have maintained it very beautifully.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prasad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review and recommendation of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our facilities, the dining experience, and the hospitality offered by us. It is our endeavor to create great experiences and your sweet words of staff appreciation motivates us.

Your patronage to our group is of great value, and we look forward to being able to welcome you back to Country Club.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Hai Country Club,

We have given complimentary holiday stay offer along with Country Club membership and we have visited Country Club Resorts Medchal recently.
We enjoyed a lot and We enjoyed our stay at country club resort. It was a nice resort .. very good ambiance .. nice surroundings etc.. Very good courtesy experience during our stay over there. But Restaurant maintenance is very poor. We have paid food charges well in advance but the service was very poor. Very less number of items were there to choose. They provided buffet facility only one day & the other day they served few items at our room only. Very less quantity against higher payment. We felt very bad for this. Except Restaurant & food.. Other amenities that were provided for us are simply excellent.
We wish to go once again there. Thanks to Country Club.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank raajshetpally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for your recent stay at The Country Club Jade resort. Your feedback is appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Your generous comments regarding our staff and facilities are encouraging.
We would love to have you back with us in the near future and assure you of another memorable stay.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews