We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As expected..”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hyderabad
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Country Club Medchal
Ranked #192 of 599 Speciality Lodging in Hyderabad
Reviewed 10 September 2013

This has been our third visit to country club medchal, and as always we knew what's in store for us..when compared to our previous stay in country club, mechal this one was much better, swimming pool well maintained and clean, had option of a la carte during buffet as we were travelling with kids and prefer non spicy food. Rooms were well maintained and staff was very helpful.overall a good stay and enjoyed the weekend.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kavitha_blr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. 

We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of the ladies and Gentlemen of the Country Club India ltd.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2013

The Country Club International is situated near & close to Medchal Railway Station, Hyderabad, Andhra-Pradesh. First time me & my Friends have been to Medchal & stayed at Country vacation Property. We had experienced the real feeling of Eco – Tourism, because of well maintained property close to Hills & Forest. We spent 3 days...

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rajeshcvindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. 

We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of the ladies and Gentlemen of the Country Club India ltd.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

The Country Club International is situated near & close to Medchal Railway Station, Hyderabad, Andhra-Pradesh. First time me & my wife have been to Medchal & stayed at Country Club Property. We had experienced the real feeling of Eco – Tourism, because of well maintained property close to Hills & Forest. We spent 3 days & 2 nights & didn’t get bore at all as it’s a cool & calm place with beautiful nature, fresh air, amazing neat & clean area as well as Co-operative Staffs. We never forget the days spent in Swimming Pool as well as in Lawn, it was really fabulous. The Hospitality, the food, ecofriendly atmosphere & good team of staffs make us to visit again & again.

Room Tip: Always prefer 3rd or 4th Floor & road side rooms. This is my suggestion only.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debasish_Chandan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review and recommendation of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our facilities, the dining experience, and the hospitality offered by us. It is our endeavor to create great experiences and your sweet words of staff appreciation motivates us.

Your patronage to our group is of great value, and we look forward to being able to welcome you back to Country Club.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

I took country club membership a week ago and a complimentary nights are given from which I thought to split one of the night and go to stay at Medchal CCI resort..It was homely atmosphere at the place, we were allotted a room and we were surprised to notice that so clean and hygenic well maintained rooms, surroundings and personals over there were so cooperative that when we had to checkout we had a thought that I would have booked for 2 nights.
So breezy atmosphere and so good staff at resturant as if they are allotted for me on personal basis. so fast service and food quality excellent. Today as i dream I imagine the quality and taste of food they served me.
I even confirmed that on a long drive i can visit resturant and have food of the taste they served me and it is a place worth visiting again and again.
Thanks to the personals of country club who has made this great thing happen. Its hard work of all their personals.
I thank Mr. Nazeer the personal incharge with his wonderful hospitality of explaining, Mr. Balaji and Raju at food courts and the security personals.. superb there are no words for me to describe, but it is like yeah dil mangey more and fulfill ur desires by visiting medchal once.

Room Tip: view ambience surroundings and all are so well and neatly maintained that u can enjoy ur holiday in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nayancgandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. 

We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of the ladies and Gentlemen of the Country Club India ltd.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Hi.. It is really pleasing at Medchal. Property is well maintained and important is the staff is very cooperative. It was really nice to be at Medchal again. One more important thing is food. Food quality was really excellent. Only point is rooms particularly toilets should be more clean. Rest every thing is just amazing. They have maintained it very beautifully.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Prasad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sparing time and posting your review and recommendation of our hotel on Trip Advisor.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our facilities, the dining experience, and the hospitality offered by us. It is our endeavor to create great experiences and your sweet words of staff appreciation motivates us.

Your patronage to our group is of great value, and we look forward to being able to welcome you back to Country Club.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2013

Hai Country Club,

We have given complimentary holiday stay offer along with Country Club membership and we have visited Country Club Resorts Medchal recently.
We enjoyed a lot and We enjoyed our stay at country club resort. It was a nice resort .. very good ambiance .. nice surroundings etc.. Very good courtesy experience during our stay over there. But Restaurant maintenance is very poor. We have paid food charges well in advance but the service was very poor. Very less number of items were there to choose. They provided buffet facility only one day & the other day they served few items at our room only. Very less quantity against higher payment. We felt very bad for this. Except Restaurant & food.. Other amenities that were provided for us are simply excellent.
We wish to go once again there. Thanks to Country Club.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank raajshetpally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for your recent stay at The Country Club Jade resort. Your feedback is appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. Your generous comments regarding our staff and facilities are encouraging.
We would love to have you back with us in the near future and assure you of another memorable stay.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2013

Hi this is my 25th time to country club medchal and every time i come here i still feel like am coming here for the first time. i call country club medchal as my second home . every time some or the other changes are made to surprise me and my family. since my childhood days my parents have made me addicted to this place and since then i stopped going to my relatives place for vacations . when ever i find a 3 days vacation or a leave for the whole week you can find me here . Like every time i just loved everything let it be the room service, or at the cafeteria , the swimming pool area , the lawn area everything are just neat and clean like always. love the hospitality and every thing. Words and this place to write about country club is just not enough to write about this beautiful place . finally an other trip has left with some great memories like always .


Regards

D.Rahul paul

S/O MR. : D.P.D.Anil kumar

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AsstManagerOPSC, Manager at Country Club Medchal, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Operations Customer Care!!!

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. 

We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the warmth and indigenous hospitality of the ladies and Gentlemen of the Country Club India ltd.

Thanks & Regards,
Mohan Malavath
Asst Manager – Operations Customer Care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Amrutha Castle
#84 of 346 in Hyderabad
596 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Vivanta by Taj Begumpet
#16 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Manohar Hyderabad
#41 of 346 in Hyderabad
553 reviews
Aalankrita Resort & Spa
#31 of 346 in Hyderabad
479 reviews
Manasarovar The Fern
#59 of 346 in Hyderabad
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Club Medchal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Club Medchal

Address: 4-24, Opp. : Medchal Railway Station | Ramga Reddy District - Medchal, Hyderabad 501 401, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Hotel Style:
Ranked #192 of 599 Speciality Lodging in Hyderabad
Price Range: £21 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Country Club Medchal 3*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing